or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Hotel & Wellness

O str 43-49., 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Broadway Hotel & Residence

Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior Apartment Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior Apartment Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior Apartment Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior Apartment Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior Apartment Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Swimming Pool Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Swimming Pool Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Swimming Pool Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Swimming Pool Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior Apartment Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Bathroom
Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Bathroom Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Bathroom Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Spa Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Spa Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Kitchen Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest Room Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Kitchen
Area: 06. Terézváros Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Yaron S. Couples Israel, February 3, 2014
very good

location, room size
8.7
Stefan G. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2014
Nice hotel central location

Well equiped gym, good location, spa.
7.7
Nice and clean rooms except for stains on carpet. Good wifi. Breakfast were ok. Very good gym but crowded in the spa section during evenings. Lots of bars in the area.
Angelino A. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2013
over all it was good. . .

location, gym and pool
8.3
our stay was good the only down side was the A/C was not working the whole time we were there. it was very uncomfortable, every night it was warm, the room had 1 window right by the bed so the window will have to swing into the side of the bed, something I hated. Otherwise we had a good time, location was good, easy access via train and hop-on tours is very neaer.
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
very nice room, great location, awesome gym

very nice room, great location, awesome gym
7.3
very nice room, great location, awesome gym, pool, sauna and steam room. The breakfast buffet wasn't great and checkout is too early. 10 am but they let me check out later at 11.
Krisztina P. Families with young children Hungary, August 11, 2012
Great place to stay

Great staff
10
Although our stay got off to a rough start, since we didn't get the room we were promised, there was no extra bed in the room as promised etc. the hotel staff on duty fixed everything right away even though we arrived 2:00AM. The room we stayed in was nice, spacious and well equipped, and I can't say enough good things about the staff who accommodated all or requests and wishes. Great location in the heart of the city although you don't notice that in the rooms as the hotel itself was very quiet. Great facilities (pool, gym, sauna jacuzzi ) and overall exceptionally clean. We go to Hungary every year this was our second time in this location, and wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Wendy H. Groups United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Fantastic spacious apartment

Superb size and great bathroom. Helpful reception
9.3
really impressed with the apartment - couldn't fault it really. once we orientated ourselves we were also in a very walkable distance to great restaurants areas such as those around st. stephens (15 min walk). very helpful reception called taxis for us on request. we couldn't work the safe but i am sure if we had asked reception to sort they would have. the towels were only changed after day 2 but again had we asked i guess this would have been fixed too. would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the open top bus tour - great way to orientate and see the amazing city.
David C. Groups New Zealand, May 20, 2012
Very modern apartment style hotel

Very modern, very clean
8.7
Upon arrival to the hotel, I was a bit surprised that it was like a office building. However, the room that was allocated to us was amazing. It was like brand new! Everything is very clean and tidy, and I definitely think it is a First Class apartment style accommodation. The only bad point is that the internet and associated cable television weren't working since our arrival, and the receptionist was rather care less about having this fix in a hurry, because he went and had a smoke straight after I told him. There were no follow-up visit to check, nor fix upon departure. Because of this, overall I will give 8/10.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

modern rooms. great breakfast
8.7
location good with the excellent Budapest transportation system close by at Opera. Positive response to request for quiet room and twin beds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the Budapest card for good transportation and restaurant and attraction deals.
Laurentiu S. Couples Romania, November 14, 2011
Great staff, excellent rooms, lousy breakfast!

Rooms are big enough, comfortable and well equiped. Fitness and spa included in price, good parking at good extra-price. Breakfast really would need significant improuvements.
8.7
staff very helpful. rooms were big and clean. everything, except breakfast, as advertised. parking available at extra cost.
Shopping Tip: Near by the WestEnd mall at Keleti railway station and 15-20 minutes walk from Corvin shopping center.
Laurentiu S. Couples Romania, November 13, 2011
Good location, excellent rooms, lousy breakfast!

Very good size of the room for the price paid. Staff very good and helpful. Parking easy in the subterranean parking under hotel, with a normal 10Euro charge/day. Internet was working well, clean apartment with everything you need.
8.3
The breakfast is a a very week point. Very little choice and quality is disputable. If the breakfast would have been acceptable I would say the hotel is close to excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior ApartmentBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior ApartmentBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior ApartmentBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior ApartmentBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior ApartmentBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior ApartmentBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Swimming PoolBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Swimming PoolBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Swimming PoolBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Swimming PoolBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Superior ApartmentBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - BathroomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - BathroomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - BathroomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - SpaBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - SpaBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Fitness RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - KitchenBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - KitchenBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - BathroomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Balcony/TerraceBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Guest RoomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Balcony/TerraceBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - BathroomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - BathroomBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - LobbyBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - LobbyBliss Hotel & Wellness Budapest - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A05