or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel

Jalan. Raya Sanggingan, Lungsiakan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf Course Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Jonathan A. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Serene and simple.

The view from the room overlooking the paddy fields, the serenity of the area and good spa as well.
8.3
I loved the fact that the room faced the paddy field as it was a lovely view. Beautiful to wake up to in the mornings. The spa service was nice and it was also only 3 - 5 minutes walk from the famous Naughty Nuri's restaurant or warung as it is called, which translates to "food stall". They serve some superb pork ribs. The place is also nearby Ubud Palace which is another major tourist attraction in Bali. Overall very happy with this hotel.
Ym T. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Nice clean environment. Fan&aircond need servicing

View, service, location
7.7
Glen S. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
mozzies

ac pool garden
6
It was ok,but we were expecting rice terraces not a mud paddock,staff not very helpful and overcharged for transport.bath/shower when used leaks alll over the floor,good ac fridge and kettle no tea bags or milk
Sanna K. Couples Finland, November 12, 2014
Hotel is nice and the pool is great!

The pool, the view, MAssage
8.3
Hotel is nice and lot of trees and pushes, thats nice. Room was too big but nice. Massage is the Best in Ubud!!
Yunnie T. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Nice hotel with personal touch

food, big room with comfortable bed, staffs
9.7
We stayed 2 nights at Ubud Bliss Spa, everything was excellent. Staffs are friendly & always helpful. Room are big with comfortable king size bed, love the private seating area that have a nice view to rice field, big bathroom with toiletries. What make me surprise is the detail & cleanliness of the hotel area (eg, flowers on every steps of the stair, on bed & certain area of the hotel). Thumbs up for the restaurant staffs that very polite & served us with very delicious food. All the foods served were superb & high quality, can feel the staffs put a big effort to cook & give a personal touch before served it to the guests. If you have more time in the hotel don't forget to try their spa. Hotel location only around 10 min drive to the major shopping area and very near to famous ribs resto "Naughty Nuri's". Definitely will recommend this hotel.
Partha B. Families with young children India, October 21, 2014
relax, bliss, no internet

food, room, water.
9
This hotel has excellent room with excellent food and stylish rooms. all good. but they need to improve the internet. It is non existent, and the nearest internet cafe is 3.5 kms in UBUD centre. thee is a internet connection which disconnects after every click. it worked once after 2 AM NIGHT. The new restaurant has excellent food.
Saori Y. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
comfortable hotel

very clean, quiet , nice garden.
9.3
I stayed one night. very clean and quiet. Especially this hotel garden was very beautiful. I heard frogs voice at night time, I was able to relax very. It's located about 10 minutes by taxi to the main road of Ubud. If you want to shopping that other hotels might be nice. But if you want a relaxed, this hotel definitely nice. There is also a spa at this hotel. It was good for me in the very convenient. I want to come back here again.
Yudha J. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Clean and Relaxing Hotel.. Feels like home

Cleanliness, Atmosphere, Pool
8
Overall we were satisfy with this hotel. Although this is not a luxury resort hotel but we feel comfort and feels like home in this hotel. The room was clean and pleasure with view to swimming pool and paddy field, facility was fairly complete and new. The pool was the best, relaxing with a view to calming paddy field. They provide a spa facility too, but he had no time to enjoy this facility. Recommended
Chan Y. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Just OK

Beautiful scenery especially the paddy fields.
6.7
Overall the hotel was comfortable to stay especially the paddy view from the room. So relaxing!!! And breakfast served on the balcony!!! Hotel provided shuttle van to Ubud area and walking distance about 15 minutes to Sedona Spa. However, hotel need improvement on the cleanliness because i met cockroach in my bathroom and limited choice of breakfast. Overall,it just okay for me.
Vicky-Lynn G. Solo travelers South Africa, September 29, 2014
Great stay in Ubud!!!!

friendly staff, great swimming pool area, all the meals we ate at bliss were super tasty
9.7
We had a great stay, we were initially quite pensive of our stay due to other negative reviews but tuis was not necessary. We had a fabtastuc stay fron the moment we arrived. Great staff, food, spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel BaliBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf CourseBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - EntranceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung Bliss

Customer Reviews - Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07