Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel

Jalan. Raya Sanggingan, Lungsiakan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf Course Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 430 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Geraldine T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Nice resort like a chalet

Cheap spa/treatment, nice pool & padi fields, very comforting relaxing atmosphere with lots of greenery inside.
9
Comfortable, has food & transport & spa facilities, nice scenery of padi fields, nice clean spacious chalet-like room. Bonus, very nice Campuhan ridge (must go! Free and awesome view) However, staff can be more aware of secondary tourist needs eg knowing where to buy SIM card. Also u need to spend abit (~50,000 Rp) to travel to nearby nice restaurants & Campuhan ridge
Jia H. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Bliss Spa Hotel Ubud Review

Service, room space and design, sceneries
9
Excellent service, English speaking personals. The breakfast is nice and the internal architecture managed to bring forth the feel of being in the nature, very relaxing.
Gerhard M. Groups Netherlands, June 1, 2015
Bliss,Perfect place for rest and escape the stress

The garden plan, the natural rice field, the peacefull and quiet surroundings and pleasant service are perfect
9
We have only stayed 3 nights but experienced a fantastic time, my Dutch guest were very impressed and said it was a very nice experience to stay in the hotel. The breakfast was simple but more than suffiicient. We all have enjoyed every minute and for sure we will cime back next time we cime to Bali and/or have other friends ciming over from Holland. Really great value for Money!
Soo S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, good location, nice hotel environment
8
It is a very nice hotel, clam at night , felling peaceful at morning. friendly and helpful staff, strongly recommend.
Bertrand D. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2015
Good place to stay!

-nice staff, -nice pool, -nice location
9
Alejandra C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Cute adorable place near Ubud market

Scenery, staff, location
8.7
Wonderful
Catherine V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2015
Got Transferred to Their Other Hotel

Food, Rooms, Views
8
I was supposed to stay in Bliss as a solo traveller on the 1st day and with a group on the 2nd day. However, due to some plumbing problems with the rooms, they suggested to move me to their other hotel, a minute-drive away from Bliss, which they said was more expensive and a 4-star hotel. I should have waited and insisted on staying in Bliss. So they moved me to this other hotel, but I wasn't able to see the inside beyond the reception which was weird. The room they transferred me to was located farther from the hotel itself, so you have to go out of the reception, walk further along the highway, go into a long, narrow, dark alley to get to this dark-looking 2-storey house which was surrounded by dense plants and large trees. It felt like a set up for a horror movie. I wouldn't have minded if I was in a group, but I was a girl solo traveller. Walking alone on the road at night and going alone into this long, narrow alley is not a good idea. Anybody can follow me, do whatever they want and nobody from the staff would have any idea of what was happening. I was the only one staying in this big 2-storey house which didn't help at all. I kept the lights and TV on for the rest of the night. I didn't feel safe during my stay in this other hotel. Sorry. Good thing they allowed us to stay in Bliss the next day. But that's for another review.
Catherine V. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2015
Tranquil Rice Paddies View

Rooms, Rice Paddies, Swimming Pool
8.7
We were not expecting much due to my experience at their other hotel, however, Bliss exceeded our expectations. The view from our room (No. 4) is a magnificent view of the rice paddies overlooking the yoga house which was still under construction at that time. The room was a mix of modern and traditional which was really homey and comfortable. We even had our lunch delivered in the patio which we enjoyed very much. The hotel compound was nicely done. The swimming pool looked very inviting as it was also overlooking the rice paddies. You can just spend an entire day lounging in their pool area as it was tranquil and serene and so close to nature. The staff were polite and the breakfast selection had a lot of variety. Wifi was working great too. No complaints whatsoever. Only downside is that the shuttle going to Ubud Center is schedule 3x a day only. If you don't make it on their scheduled trip, they will charge you for their shuttle service. This cost us a lot as the hotel is located 10-15 mins. drive from the Ubud Center. We recommend this hotel for those who are looking for some peace and tranquility. Would definitely stay in this hotel again if ever we're in Ubud.
Indra K. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Most tranquil place in Ubud

The place with paddy field, mix with nature, the pool and cottage feels awesome
7.3
Perfect place for finding the inner calm, there are yoga, pools, nature sightseeing, even you will find animals playing around. Cozy cottage, really tranquil place!
Pattareeya A. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2015
Nice view/room, Breakfast not too good

View, staff, room
6.3
Nice view nice and big room, Breakfast not too good they serve only bread fruit and juice (not ABF), Staff very support but location a bit far from city area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel BaliBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf CourseBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - EntranceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung Bliss

Customer Reviews - Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07