or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel

Jalan. Raya Sanggingan, Lungsiakan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf Course Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Damiana M. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Everything was wonderful except the bed.

Setting, staff
7.3
Beautiful setting, well cared for grounds, helpful and friendly staff. We enjoyed everything about our stay but the bed. Our "double" bed was really just two twins pushed together. The resulting ridge in the center sent my husband and I away from each other and onto our own very hard halves. Not very romantic. Which is too bad, since everything else about the place was.
Samip S. Couples India, January 19, 2015
Excellent staff, service, room and view

The staff were super excellent. They got us breakfast even when we were late and packed food for us on the flight
9.3
Otto H. Couples Finland, January 3, 2015
Peacefull place

Nice pool, peacefull place, cheap
6.7
Nice place to stay but really far from everything! First room had ants running around so we needed to change. Enjoyed our stay, comfortable room and food okay from hotel restaurant... nice place to stay for couple of nights.
Ruben A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Second time and still satisfied

Clean, quite, great environment
10
This is our second time visit n stay here. Still satisfied with this hotel. They just renovate the hotel, now they have restaurant and lobby area in front. The staff all very nice n friendly. Feel at home and feel always wants to come back again.
Padmanabhan K. Couples India, December 25, 2014
Stay mostly good

Staff support, Amenities,
7.7
Pleasant stay mostly. Excellent ambience. Wonderful staff. Nice facilities at budget price. Couple of things got us concerned though- Both of us itching ourselves even after returning back to our home. We are not sure about the cause of it though. Noisy neighbors were another issue but the hotel can do little about it.
Bee B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
very cosy and quiet place to stay. i enjoy it

location is good n near to 3 of the must try restaurant in ubud.
8.3
Jonathan A. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Serene and simple.

The view from the room overlooking the paddy fields, the serenity of the area and good spa as well.
8.3
I loved the fact that the room faced the paddy field as it was a lovely view. Beautiful to wake up to in the mornings. The spa service was nice and it was also only 3 - 5 minutes walk from the famous Naughty Nuri's restaurant or warung as it is called, which translates to "food stall". They serve some superb pork ribs. The place is also nearby Ubud Palace which is another major tourist attraction in Bali. Overall very happy with this hotel.
Ym T. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Nice clean environment. Fan&aircond need servicing

View, service, location
7.7
Glen S. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
mozzies

ac pool garden
6
It was ok,but we were expecting rice terraces not a mud paddock,staff not very helpful and overcharged for transport.bath/shower when used leaks alll over the floor,good ac fridge and kettle no tea bags or milk
Sanna K. Couples Finland, November 12, 2014
Hotel is nice and the pool is great!

The pool, the view, MAssage
8.3
Hotel is nice and lot of trees and pushes, thats nice. Room was too big but nice. Massage is the Best in Ubud!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel BaliBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf CourseBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - EntranceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung Bliss

Customer Reviews - Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07