or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel

Jalan. Raya Sanggingan, Lungsiakan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf Course Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Partha B. Families with young children India, October 21, 2014
relax, bliss, no internet

food, room, water.
9
This hotel has excellent room with excellent food and stylish rooms. all good. but they need to improve the internet. It is non existent, and the nearest internet cafe is 3.5 kms in UBUD centre. thee is a internet connection which disconnects after every click. it worked once after 2 AM NIGHT. The new restaurant has excellent food.
Saori Y. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
comfortable hotel

very clean, quiet , nice garden.
9.3
I stayed one night. very clean and quiet. Especially this hotel garden was very beautiful. I heard frogs voice at night time, I was able to relax very. It's located about 10 minutes by taxi to the main road of Ubud. If you want to shopping that other hotels might be nice. But if you want a relaxed, this hotel definitely nice. There is also a spa at this hotel. It was good for me in the very convenient. I want to come back here again.
Yudha J. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Clean and Relaxing Hotel.. Feels like home

Cleanliness, Atmosphere, Pool
8
Overall we were satisfy with this hotel. Although this is not a luxury resort hotel but we feel comfort and feels like home in this hotel. The room was clean and pleasure with view to swimming pool and paddy field, facility was fairly complete and new. The pool was the best, relaxing with a view to calming paddy field. They provide a spa facility too, but he had no time to enjoy this facility. Recommended
Chan Y. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Just OK

Beautiful scenery especially the paddy fields.
6.7
Overall the hotel was comfortable to stay especially the paddy view from the room. So relaxing!!! And breakfast served on the balcony!!! Hotel provided shuttle van to Ubud area and walking distance about 15 minutes to Sedona Spa. However, hotel need improvement on the cleanliness because i met cockroach in my bathroom and limited choice of breakfast. Overall,it just okay for me.
Vicky-Lynn G. Solo travelers South Africa, September 29, 2014
Great stay in Ubud!!!!

friendly staff, great swimming pool area, all the meals we ate at bliss were super tasty
9.7
We had a great stay, we were initially quite pensive of our stay due to other negative reviews but tuis was not necessary. We had a fabtastuc stay fron the moment we arrived. Great staff, food, spa
Navine C. Solo travelers France, September 28, 2014
Great view and good value for money

Rice paddy view, breakfast by the balcony, my bedroom's view
8.7
Very good and relaxing overall. The pool overlooks a rice paddy and my room's balcony was directly facing it. Breakfast is served on the balcony so it made our stay even more relaxing. The hotel though is located a little far from Ubud center, about 35 minutes walk. I would recommend this hotel for its settings and staff is nice. Good value.
Hyunkyung N. Couples South Korea, September 24, 2014
quite good overall but l couldnt cope with noises

clean room,veiw from your room,breakfast in the terrace
6.7
different kind of noises made me a little crazy but overall its not bad.beautiful garden and nice pool near the rice field.
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
great stuff

prompt service, great ambience, wonderful experience
10
Nothing more to say …
Scott S. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Best hotel in ubud

staff, environment, room
10
Best part of our bali trip, great room, with a even better view. Staff went out of their way to help out with any queries we had. Very natural environment and landscaping. Would have been happy just to hang out at the hotel the whole time.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 18, 2014
Bliss in so many ways, except for the food!

Location, Pool, Value for Money
6.7
I have stayed at Bliss Spa many times before it expanded and added more rooms and became more well known. There is no doubt that expansion often means a decrease in customer service and quality and I have to agree. The Food (breakfast) is awful! The rooms are comfortable and the pool is amazing but I think that they have opted for quantity over quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel BaliBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf CourseBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01