Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel

Jalan. Raya Sanggingan, Lungsiakan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf Course Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
455 reviews

309 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Thai D. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2016
Very nice location

Very nice staffes, Location, Bad Soundproof,
8
Very Nice staffes and help full as all hotel staffes in Bali. Hotel located in the middle of rice field, you can see the farmers drill right front of you room. Boring food but very value for money!
Report this review
Carolynn R. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Do not stay in Room 3rd

Pool, staff and gardens.
5
The hotel was very noisy the sound of the mopeds could be heard from early morning until late at night.Cleanliness, the towels were very discoloured and my sheets were torn.When we stayed there was a dedication of family shrine the noise began at 8 am and was deafening. Trying to get a drink at the pool or towels for the pool was a challenge each time. I feel there are many better hotels in the area.The staff were helpful but lacked training as so many were family.
Report this review
Lucy L. Couples New Zealand, December 24, 2015
Best place we stayed in Bali

Beautiful surroundings, awesome view, clean room.
8.7
Beautiful place, photos don't do it justice. Will definitely stay again. Really nice vibes and lovely people. Thank you.
Report this review
Drew N. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2015
Bali away from the beach.

Rooms, pool, customer satisfaction
8.7
Had a great time and the resort was beautiful keeping with the older style look and also with a view over working rice fields. The staff were lovely, the rooms spotless and very comfortable and the breakfast included was simple, fresh with local produce and more than enough to start the day. The staff were very nice and would go out of their way to help make your stay as wonderful as it could be. The only down side to this magnificent stay was the constant noise in the late evening and early morning of the motor scooters. They would have been less notable but the riders throughout Bali like the noise of their bikes without the baffles in their mufflers as they believe it enhances the power of their engines. But putting that aside we had a very relaxing enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Zhawen M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2015
Amazing experience

The hotel room is really nice, facilities are okay. Relaxing view every day
8.3
It was really nice, service is okay. I really liked our room. Good view although there was a problem w the ac. All in all it was a good experience. Very generous in servimg food during breakfast. Helpful staff! Will come back
Report this review
Allison B. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2015
Place is nice

The view was great and it was a reasonable drive from the town. The pool was nice.
6.7
Place was nice and mostly clean. Again the view is great. The AC didn't work well and the walls are paper thin. You can hear all your neighbors conversations perfectly clear. Also the staff is consistently trying to nickel and dime and upsell you. This gets old very quickly. The spa is pretty but better to spend your money elsewhere as it is overpriced and not a great massage at all. Make sure to check all the totals they give you. All in all we would probably stay here again but making sure that we get a good price.
Report this review
Annisa H. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2015
Good place for relaxation

Quite, comfort, nice place for spa
8
Report this review
Shuhei M. Couples Japan, October 24, 2015
Great value for money

Coziness, nature and value for money
7
Report this review
Yun Y. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2015
Polite and friendly staff

Welcoming, friendly and polite staff
7
It is a good 3-star hotel with very friendly and polite staff. We enjoyed our stay. They can be 4-star easily if they can be more aware of the detail in cleanliness, such as the soap dish in the bathroom.
Report this review
Trista T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
The place is simply amazing

Location, comfort level, the overall decor
9.7
The place is amazing, we got a room with a view of padi field right in front. Breakfast could be served at doorstep at zero charge. Location is excellent, near ubud center. The people we met at Bliss are amazing. For the price we are paying, the experience is totally worthwhile. I will come back again ;)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 309 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel BaliBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf CourseBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - EntranceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung Bliss


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06