Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel

Jalan. Raya Sanggingan, Lungsiakan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf Course Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Berry K. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Good surrounding & calm.

good surrounding
8
Standard breakfast, nothing special.
Report this review
Lauren L. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2015
Staff underwhelm - nice gardens

Liked rice paddies, clean room and pool overlooking ducks in rice paddy
6.3
First impressions at good but when you stay longer you see the problems. Staff could be more helpful - particularly at reception. No hot water on last day. Breakfast young ladies are lovely but menu is limited if staying for more than a few days. Hotel needs some renovating - bathrooms. Ok for price. Shuttle is only 3x day and only one way so had to pay 50k each time to go into ubud.
Report this review
Hayley F. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Amazing value for money. Great grounds and pool

Pool, location, spa on site
9
We paid £27 per night inc tax which was a bargain in my view. We had room number 18 which was right in front of the beautiful pool. Staff were helpful and we managed to get a massage in every day! It's about a 30 walk into town and although the hotel put on a shuttle it runs at set times which we never found particularly convenient. However taxis are about £2.50 into Ubud. Great value for money at that price
Report this review
Geraldine T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Nice resort like a chalet

Cheap spa/treatment, nice pool & padi fields, very comforting relaxing atmosphere with lots of greenery inside.
9
Comfortable, has food & transport & spa facilities, nice scenery of padi fields, nice clean spacious chalet-like room. Bonus, very nice Campuhan ridge (must go! Free and awesome view) However, staff can be more aware of secondary tourist needs eg knowing where to buy SIM card. Also u need to spend abit (~50,000 Rp) to travel to nearby nice restaurants & Campuhan ridge
Report this review
Jia H. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Bliss Spa Hotel Ubud Review

Service, room space and design, sceneries
9
Excellent service, English speaking personals. The breakfast is nice and the internal architecture managed to bring forth the feel of being in the nature, very relaxing.
Report this review
Gerhard M. Groups Netherlands, June 1, 2015
Bliss,Perfect place for rest and escape the stress

The garden plan, the natural rice field, the peacefull and quiet surroundings and pleasant service are perfect
9
We have only stayed 3 nights but experienced a fantastic time, my Dutch guest were very impressed and said it was a very nice experience to stay in the hotel. The breakfast was simple but more than suffiicient. We all have enjoyed every minute and for sure we will cime back next time we cime to Bali and/or have other friends ciming over from Holland. Really great value for Money!
Report this review
Soo S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, good location, nice hotel environment
8
It is a very nice hotel, clam at night , felling peaceful at morning. friendly and helpful staff, strongly recommend.
Report this review
Bertrand D. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2015
Good place to stay!

-nice staff, -nice pool, -nice location
9
Report this review
Alejandra C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Cute adorable place near Ubud market

Scenery, staff, location
8.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Catherine V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2015
Got Transferred to Their Other Hotel

Food, Rooms, Views
8
I was supposed to stay in Bliss as a solo traveller on the 1st day and with a group on the 2nd day. However, due to some plumbing problems with the rooms, they suggested to move me to their other hotel, a minute-drive away from Bliss, which they said was more expensive and a 4-star hotel. I should have waited and insisted on staying in Bliss. So they moved me to this other hotel, but I wasn't able to see the inside beyond the reception which was weird. The room they transferred me to was located farther from the hotel itself, so you have to go out of the reception, walk further along the highway, go into a long, narrow, dark alley to get to this dark-looking 2-storey house which was surrounded by dense plants and large trees. It felt like a set up for a horror movie. I wouldn't have minded if I was in a group, but I was a girl solo traveller. Walking alone on the road at night and going alone into this long, narrow alley is not a good idea. Anybody can follow me, do whatever they want and nobody from the staff would have any idea of what was happening. I was the only one staying in this big 2-storey house which didn't help at all. I kept the lights and TV on for the rest of the night. I didn't feel safe during my stay in this other hotel. Sorry. Good thing they allowed us to stay in Bliss the next day. But that's for another review.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel BaliBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Golf CourseBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - EntranceBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung BlissBliss Spa Ubud Hotel Bali - Food at Warung Bliss

Customer Reviews - Bliss Spa Ubud Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01