or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Surfer Hotel

Jalan Sriwijaya 88, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bliss Wayan Hotel
Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Boombura Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Reception Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge
Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Amenities Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - View Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Interior Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Zanaria Z. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Comfortable and clean

good vibes good service nice food
9.3
excellent. couldnt have been better
Cheryl A. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Good value for money

clean room, good pool & location
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Good value for money.
Wendy P. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

1. The staff were really nice and friendly
9
Sheau P. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Wind at swimming Pool

Pricing
7
Cozy Hotel with small swimming pool and conform bed.
Marcus Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
will recommend this hotel for the location only

the staff are polite and courteous.
8
Andrew P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Clean and friendly staffs

Staffs friendly and helpful and rooms are tidy and clean and comfortable . Good location .
9.7
Triadi R. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
First timer

Wifi in the room, clean and hotel staff are friendly.
7.3
Good. Check in was fast. The only short fall is you can only have one key to the room even you have two person staying there.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Amazing!

price, cleanliness and staff
9
It was a extremely good deal, this hotel costs relatively much cheaper than other hotels in Kuta beach area. I had been to Bali for many times and I can say this one is the most clean and tidy one that I stayed for. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Location is a bit tricky, however it is still quite convenient to go to the beach, takes around 15-20 minutes (except we need to walk through the uneven pavement, mostly are under construction). Breakfast are simple with limited of choice, but it is still acceptable. Ambiance of the hotel is great with a surfer theme. Our stay was extremely comfortable and satisfied, and we will definitely choose it again next time!
Elizaberth B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Few things to improve...

soft big bed, nice breakfast & friendly staffs
5.7
Stayed 3D2N, booked junior suite at the 5th floor (highest floor), the king size bed is soft & comfort. But the floor is not properly cleaned. Sticky with sand & lot of mosquitoes. My children had few bites on face, though i informed the staff take note these. 2nd day after room cleaning, condition does not improve. The corridor door not properly lock after cleaning. Location is not near to any dining places or convenient stall, luckily hotel has 24hrs room service. Need to walk quite far to Legian local shopping stalls & beach. But hotel does provide mini shuttle for guest. With this price, guess we are able to find better one.
Siti H. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Two thumbs up!

Service
10
It was a really pleasant stay at this hotel. Very affordable and definitely value for money. The staffs are very warmth and friendly. Keep up the good work !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Surfer Hotel BaliBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Boombura RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ViewBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bliss Surfer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06