My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Surfer Hotel

Jalan Sriwijaya 88, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bliss Wayan Hotel

Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater sand Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater Sand Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior Suites Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bombura Interior
Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior Suites Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Boombura Resto Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Hotel building Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater Sand Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior Suites Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Dio P. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Clean and modern hotel, but Internet very slow

Tidy, clean, good breakfast
8.3
I love the cleanliness and tidiness of this hotel - it is quite centrally located, just about 5-10 minutes walking to Legian Street, 15 min walking to the beach. The buffet breakfast is quite good with nice fruits. However one thing to complain: the Internet is too slow - impossible to check email !!!
Loh S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious, clean & reasonable price
5.7
Staff are friendly, room is spacious, food needs to improve & near to convenient store.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Loving the beach look feel hotel

Friendly staffs, nice room, relax
8.3
Super friendly staffs. Very nice design hotel with swimming pool. Not too noisy, relax and calm. They have a nice spa as well. 24/hr convenient shop right beside the hotel. Free scheduled shutter bus.
Kang C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
nice

friendly staffs, relaxing environment, good services
5.3
Good.
Liman L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Goood

The balcony is great, room is colorfull, bed is comfortable
7.7
Good stay, nice hotel but its kind of far from the crowd.
Caroline G. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2014
Pleasant peaceful and enjoyable.

Price staff quality
8.7
Masdiyana I. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
not as good as i thought

spa, room, pool
5.7
Flory A. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
Great Service, Puji, the Hotel Manager is awesome!

Friendly staff, value for money, centrally located in Legian
9
The place was awesome, friendly customer service. They gave us the best service, everything we asked was granted. The hotel's interior was greatly conceptualized. We even befriended Puji, who we never knew the Hotel manager. The girl in the spa was so honest to return my hat and my accessories that I left. Would definitely return and recommend this place!!! We had such a wonderful stay!!!
Phramala C. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2014
Good to stay here

Suitable, comfortable, clean
8.3
Very good
Weston A. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Nice, affordable place walking distance to beach.

Clean, affordable, easy
6.7
Nice stay on the last leg of our Bali tour. It's probably a 10 min walk to the beach, not as close as we initially expected, but also not far from the main strip, beach and restaurants, and for us the price was well worth the trade-off. The staff is friendly and the rooms and lobbies are attractive, clean and well kept.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Surfer Hotel BaliBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater sandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater SandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - LobbyBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior SuitesBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bombura InteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior SuitesBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Boombura RestoBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater SandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior SuitesBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater SandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room twin bedBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - LobbyBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ViewBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bliss Surfer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08