or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Surfer Hotel

Jalan Sriwijaya 88, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bliss Wayan Hotel

Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater sand Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater Sand Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior Suites Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bombura Interior
Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior Suites Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Boombura Resto Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Hotel building Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater Sand Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior Suites Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Erlin G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
great

clean , friendly , unique hotel
8.7
unique hotel nea to shopping area , nice pool , nice room and cheap price
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Excellent

comfortable, nice and good environment
8.7
Excellent
Torrance M. Groups New Zealand, July 2, 2014
Really clean, tidy and comfortable.

1. Not far away from the action. 2. Helpful staff. 3. Very quiet at night.
9
Great. Comfortable beds, good air con and shower, friendly staff, and not far away from main places by scooter or taxi.
Nooridah B. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Very Affordable and centrally located hotel

Location,Affordability,Convenience
7.7
The staff at Bliss Surfer's was very hospitable. They have noted our request for double bed and reserved this for us during our late night check in. We thought we have left something behind at the hotel and the staff very kindly checked our room again if this was true.
Chun P. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good place which is close to kuta beach

Nice staff who are very patient to answer my many questions and always wear a smileVery clean room and nice themeVery beautiful hotelAnd the price is extremely cheap
9
Very good experience I will try one more when I come to bali again Surfer theme suits my flavour
Cheryl N. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
good hotel with great value

Affordable, Comfortable, Good
7.3
Great hotel with nice design. 15mins walk to Legian street. Far from beach Clean room, has everything we need and decor lives up to its name- exactly like a surfers' hotel. Nothing to shout about for the breakfast is crowded.
Soo L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nice

Comfortable, clean, nice.
7.3
Claire G. Groups Ireland, June 20, 2014
Amazing hotel, the staff were brilliant

The Staff, outdoor area and the pool
8.7
Our stay was amazing the staff make this hotel what it is, would not hesitate staying again.
Yohanes Y. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
standard service, quite nice room & goo price

architecture of hotel is unique
7.7
Marja A. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
It was superb!

Interiors, the spa, pool
8.3
Staff was really friendly and my room was very clean with comfy bed. I would like to go back to this place if I wont mind getting stuck in traffic jam often as the hotel is located along a main street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Surfer Hotel BaliBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater sandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater SandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - LobbyBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior SuitesBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bombura InteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior SuitesBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Boombura RestoBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater SandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Junior SuitesBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater SandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room twin bedBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - LobbyBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ViewBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bliss Surfer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04