Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Surfer Hotel

Jalan Sriwijaya 88, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bliss Wayan Hotel
Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bombora Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - View Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater Sand Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Map Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Garden Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - BBQ Night
Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - BBQ Plate Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Pick Up Transport Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Family Suite Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Reception Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - View Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 798 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Friendly staff; tour arrangements; room quality
9.7
Fantastic. Way way way above what I was expecting. Super comfortable, classy and well organised hotel. Organised a few trips for me at short notice which were all of very high standard. Could not have asked for anything more, and actually it gave me even more than that!
Report this review
Christopher R. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Awesome !!

Location ,cleanliness , friendly staff
10
Report this review
Krista G. Groups Australia, August 3, 2015
Girls surf trip

Beds, piña coladas, showers
7.3
Report this review
Jieying C. Families with older children China, July 30, 2015
Nice place for holidays.

Staff are very friendly and helpful.
8
Report this review
Tobias K. Couples Germany, July 8, 2015
Very good!

Room, bathroom, bed
8.7
Two very good days at the beginning of our trip in kuta! It's quite and clean! 10 minutes to the beach and the center!
Report this review
Benjamin B. Couples Switzerland, July 6, 2015
a perfect Bliss in Bali!

Barkeeper , central location, drinks
9
no complains.
Report this review
Joao S. Families with older children Portugal, June 21, 2015
Great as usual

Staff, Comfort, Price/Quality
9.7
It's been my sixth time in Bliss and I couldn't be more satisfied. My family came all around from Portugal to visit me and I had no doubts in choosing Bliss to meet them. I'd like to highlight the staff since I feel like home when I'm there, everybody is very kind and helpful, they are always available, you feel their transparency and also their pleasure of doing it, also the comfort of the hotel plus the price for what you get. I truly advise anyone to try it.
Report this review
Erwin P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Nice little hotel

Price, room and staff
7.3
Nice pleasant room but breakfast was very ordinary...not much varieties
Report this review
Thong S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Modern, comfortable, value for money

Modern and comfortable
8
Services very good, comfortable room but floor are feeling sticky, need to wear slipper along the way, staying in junior suit
Report this review
Ashley H. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2015
Review

The bar man was very friendly
6.3
Misleading, 20mins from beach
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Surfer Hotel BaliBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bombora RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ViewBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Floater SandBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - MapBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - GardenBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - BBQ NightBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - BBQ PlateBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Pick Up TransportBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ViewBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bombora RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ShopsBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bliss Surfer Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04