Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Surfer Hotel

Jalan Sriwijaya 88, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bliss Wayan Hotel
Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Boombura Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses Spa Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Exterior Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Reception Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge
Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Amenities Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - View Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Interior Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Clean and friendly staffs

Staffs friendly and helpful and rooms are tidy and clean and comfortable . Good location .
9.7
Triadi R. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
First timer

Wifi in the room, clean and hotel staff are friendly.
7.3
Good. Check in was fast. The only short fall is you can only have one key to the room even you have two person staying there.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Amazing!

price, cleanliness and staff
9
It was a extremely good deal, this hotel costs relatively much cheaper than other hotels in Kuta beach area. I had been to Bali for many times and I can say this one is the most clean and tidy one that I stayed for. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Location is a bit tricky, however it is still quite convenient to go to the beach, takes around 15-20 minutes (except we need to walk through the uneven pavement, mostly are under construction). Breakfast are simple with limited of choice, but it is still acceptable. Ambiance of the hotel is great with a surfer theme. Our stay was extremely comfortable and satisfied, and we will definitely choose it again next time!
Elizaberth B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Few things to improve...

soft big bed, nice breakfast & friendly staffs
5.7
Stayed 3D2N, booked junior suite at the 5th floor (highest floor), the king size bed is soft & comfort. But the floor is not properly cleaned. Sticky with sand & lot of mosquitoes. My children had few bites on face, though i informed the staff take note these. 2nd day after room cleaning, condition does not improve. The corridor door not properly lock after cleaning. Location is not near to any dining places or convenient stall, luckily hotel has 24hrs room service. Need to walk quite far to Legian local shopping stalls & beach. But hotel does provide mini shuttle for guest. With this price, guess we are able to find better one.
Siti H. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Two thumbs up!

Service
10
It was a really pleasant stay at this hotel. Very affordable and definitely value for money. The staffs are very warmth and friendly. Keep up the good work !
Dinny M. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2014
good hotel with a very good n comfort room

comfort, clean n nice staff
9.3
I think this hotel have a good places because I'm interested with the name 'surfer'. And after i go there... thats true... i'm in love with this hotel. And 2 days its not enough for us to stay there :D
Sijun P. Couples China, August 28, 2014
NIce Room!

iPhone speaker, friendly stuff, comfortable sofas
9
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, August 26, 2014
Very cheap and cozy accomodation in Legian

Clanliness, value for money, ambience
9
The hotel is based on a surfer theme (hence the name). The rooms are cozy, not too big but very clean and well arranged. Very helpful staff and nice garden with swimming pool. The food is good and the portions huge. A very excellent choice for an unexpensive accommodation in Legian
Mathilda M. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2014
good room

kamar bersih nyaman pool room oke
7
Livia V. Groups Romania, August 23, 2014
Very nice hotel in Legian

good breakfast buffet, clean rooms, nice hotel design
8.7
We received an upgrade for one of the rooms to a junior suite, because they were almost fully booked. That was great! The hotel has a great thematic design and looks wow from outside as well as from inside. The rooms are clean and well equiped. I especially apreciated the big wardrobe with mirrors on the doors. The pool is not too big but great for relaxation. The breakfast buffet was diversified and each day changed. The pancakes and jams were outstanding. There is asian food as well as western food. There are enough choices for anyone. The staff are always smiling and speak english very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Surfer Hotel BaliBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Boombura RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Wave and Senses SpaBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ExteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ReceptionBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - ViewBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - InteriorBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - BathroomBliss Surfer Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bliss Surfer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08