or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blissful Loft

33B Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059672 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Personal Cabinet Blissful Loft Singapore - Shared Bathroom Blissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and Dryer Blissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and Dryer Blissful Loft Singapore - Dining Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area
Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - PC Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Reception Blissful Loft Singapore - Shoes Cabinet Blissful Loft Singapore - 6 Bed Family Room Blissful Loft Singapore - 4 Bed Family Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Shared Bathroom Blissful Loft Singapore - Internet Corner Blissful Loft Singapore - Television Console Blissful Loft Singapore - Internet Corner Blissful Loft Singapore - Common Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Hanging Chair
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Sony S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
small but comfort and good access

location
6.7
Jayette S. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
more than my expectations

perfect location, practical, pleasant stay
9
We had such a pleasant stay.the staffs were very accommodating and friendly. They don't much fuss on anything.they are not strict. They entertain favors and very well-mannered.the place is clean and very homey.we had a god 3-night sleep after a whole day of touring around the city.the shower is good.I am very particular about hot and cold water coz I love to bathe in warm water. The wifi is free and fast.its just a corner walk from clarke quay mrt exit.very convenient and accessible. We would definitely come back and recommend this place to our friends.
Yi-Ching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Very convenience

staff, location, clean
7.3
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
great value for sing

location accessibility friendly helpful staff
7
please refer to my previous reviews on blissfull loft.definitely good value
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
clean comfy convenient

location value staff friendliness
6.7
very enjoyable stay here.good location and accessibility to the city and main attractions.Just across the road appx 100 metres to "central" complex and clark quay mrt transport also many bus stops near by.Plenty of eating options in central and clark and boat quays.The staff were also very helpful and approachable which you dont always find in Singapore.
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
clean,comfortable helpful staff

location,cleanliness,friendly helpful owner
6.7
I had a pleasant stay here.It was well located across the road fom clarke quay mrt station and river promenade which is a nice spot to relax and enjoy a cool breeze,relief from the heat of singapore.Also plenty of places to eat etc in Central complex right across the road.I found the elderly owner a very helpful polite man and when I mentioned I had my towel missing (stolen) he did not hesitate to give me another one.I've stayed over in Little India area previously but I must say this is a much cleaner friendlier environment than there if a $ or 2 more.So if on a budget all in all i would recommend it for the central location convenience to transport and the very helpful friendly owner.
Yanni T. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Clean. Comfortable. Quite.

Cleaness. Comfortable. Quite
9.7
Very good. The staff were friendly. Easy to go to other spot place. Around lot of cafe and mart. Quite. So we can take a rest better. Clean and value for money. Good Wifi. Two thumbs up.
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Nice & simple

easy access, near to mrt, convenience
8
Jian H. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Quite clean but a bit smoking smell !!!

Clean, friendly staff, budget
6.3
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 20, 2014
satistying

staff, location, furniture
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blissful Loft Singapore - 16 Bed Mixed DormitoryBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Personal CabinetBlissful Loft Singapore - Shared BathroomBlissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and DryerBlissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and DryerBlissful Loft Singapore - Dining AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - PC AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - ReceptionBlissful Loft Singapore - Shoes CabinetBlissful Loft Singapore - 6 Bed Family RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - 4 Bed Family RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Shared BathroomBlissful Loft Singapore - Internet CornerBlissful Loft Singapore - Television ConsoleBlissful Loft Singapore - Internet CornerBlissful Loft Singapore - Common AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Hanging ChairBlissful Loft Singapore - Dining AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Shared BathroomBlissful Loft Singapore - ReceptionBlissful Loft Singapore - Washing MachineBlissful Loft Singapore - Hostel Signage


AS-AGWEB-3C02