or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blissful Loft

33B Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059672 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Personal Cabinet Blissful Loft Singapore - Shared Bathroom Blissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and Dryer Blissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and Dryer Blissful Loft Singapore - Dining Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area
Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - PC Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Reception Blissful Loft Singapore - Shoes Cabinet Blissful Loft Singapore - Hostel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Kim T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2014
Real good money value

Cheap, clean, comfortable
8
It was pleasant. Couldnt ask for more given such low rate. Small and convenient its like homestay experience
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Nice Hostel for Budget Travellers

Close to MRT, Price and Clean
6.7
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Nice Hostel for Budget Travellers

Location and Value for Money
6.7
Erickson P. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Good Value for money.

Centrally located. Centrally located. Close to major attractions
6.7
Good value. My family stayed here and they were quite happy with their stay. Aside for it's proximity to good local restaurants, it's also very near some of the major attractions which can be very convenient.
Yenny A. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Quite good for just a sleep :)

friendly owner, only bread and jam for the breakfast but it's quite good, and not noisy
8
I stayed there for 2 nights. First time when we got into the mixed dorm, it was quite stinky (the smell of sweat). But then the fan and air conditioner worked so well that we can comfortably sleep that night. The second day wasn't too good because the air conditioner was too cold and we both couldn't sleep well. We made new friends from Germany and Canada there. Overall, blissful is quite good.
Andreas A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
good, clean, comfortable

clean, location, staffs
7.3
Good, that was my second times staying there, so, next time i go to singapore, i will stay there again i think.
Johanes H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
cozy enough

clean room, near to mrt station, near to china town (attraction location)
6.7
Alessandro B. Solo travelers Italy, December 29, 2013
Very nice place to stay

Location, staff and value for money
8.7
Everything was ok, hostel is so close to subway so you can reach every place easily. Staff is so friendly. Would recommend it to friends.
Ngoc A. Families with young children Vietnam, December 22, 2013
Blissful Loft

Near MRT - Friendly Staff - In the Central
10
Niken V. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2013
so comfortable there, though the price so cheap!

owner,room,internet
7.7
the owner so friendly, internet so fast and hot water there so refreshing :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blissful Loft Singapore - 6 Bed Family RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Personal CabinetBlissful Loft Singapore - Shared BathroomBlissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and DryerBlissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and DryerBlissful Loft Singapore - Dining AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - PC AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - ReceptionBlissful Loft Singapore - Shoes CabinetBlissful Loft Singapore - Hostel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02