or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blissful Loft

33B Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059672 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Guest Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Personal Cabinet Blissful Loft Singapore - Shared Bathroom Blissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and Dryer Blissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and Dryer Blissful Loft Singapore - Dining Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area
Blissful Loft Singapore - Lounge Area Blissful Loft Singapore - PC Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Reception Blissful Loft Singapore - Shoes Cabinet Blissful Loft Singapore - 6 Bed Family Room Blissful Loft Singapore - 4 Bed Family Room Blissful Loft Singapore - Shared Bathroom Blissful Loft Singapore - Internet Corner Blissful Loft Singapore - Television Console Blissful Loft Singapore - Internet Corner Blissful Loft Singapore - Common Area Blissful Loft Singapore - Hanging Chair
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Cheemoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
budget dorm

budget in town, friendly staff, wifi available
8.7
Feel comfy, the boss
Ping W. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2014
difficult to transit mrt

far
6
Ping W. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2014
Far

very far from mrt
6
Ping W. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2014
no
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Angela G. Solo travelers Brazil, October 25, 2014
Ok for one night

The location and staff
5.3
The hotel's location is very good and the staff is friendly, but this is where it ends. The whole place stinks of cigarettes, even the bedsheets! Dorms are big with many bunks, but the hotel only offers two toilets and two showers, which are located right next to the kitchen. But, yeah, worst of all is the horrible cigarette smell, I felt like sleeping in an shtray.
Teodoro I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
good and clean

good location and good people
5.7
my stay here is nice, the staff is kind.
Sook P. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good for basic stayover

Near to MRT, cheap stayover, near to convenient shop.
7.7
Wee K. Groups Malawi, September 1, 2014
Smokey

They have the basic facilities, the staff was helpful, the breakfast is decent.
4.3
Overall i think is value for money since is a budget trip for us and all we need is just shower and sleep. The room was fine but the beds and blanket were too thin. Floor was dusty and people smoking within the air-conditioned accommodation! The smoke was so strong that we could smells it inside the room! This is not right and bad for health, they should prohibit that. There are only 2 bathrooms, I could understand it may be small to have additional bathroom but the toilet cleanliness is fair. I could still see yellow stain.
Yeok P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good location, clean room & good services

Good location, clean room & good services
8.3
The location is good near MRT, very convenient. The room is clean and the services is good and help me a lot during my backpack travel.
Paveesuda C. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
A nice located hostel

centralized location, valuable and kind staff
7.7
This is nice hostel which has a good location. You needs few steps for Clarke quay, Boat quay and Raffle place area. Mixed dorm is ok, clean. The drawback is that there are only 2 showers which is not sufficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blissful Loft Singapore - 16 Bed Mixed DormitoryBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Guest RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Personal CabinetBlissful Loft Singapore - Shared BathroomBlissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and DryerBlissful Loft Singapore - Washing Machine and DryerBlissful Loft Singapore - Dining AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Lounge AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - PC AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - ReceptionBlissful Loft Singapore - Shoes CabinetBlissful Loft Singapore - 6 Bed Family RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - 4 Bed Family RoomBlissful Loft Singapore - Shared BathroomBlissful Loft Singapore - Internet CornerBlissful Loft Singapore - Television ConsoleBlissful Loft Singapore - Internet CornerBlissful Loft Singapore - Common AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Hanging ChairBlissful Loft Singapore - Dining AreaBlissful Loft Singapore - Shared BathroomBlissful Loft Singapore - ReceptionBlissful Loft Singapore - Washing MachineBlissful Loft Singapore - Hostel Signage


AS-AGWEB-3A02