or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel

9 Soi Tonson, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini , Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Suwan Park View Hotel
Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Baison Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Map Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
hotel with a big room

location, smells good, clean
6.7
We had a nice stay in this hotel bec the mall & BTS were all near & walking distance. The hotel lobby smells really nice & what is most important is their check in counter staffs can speak english well. What i didnt like was our room was not ready yet & we had to wait 30 min before we could go up the room. They were expecting us so we expected lesser waiting time. Plus the bed mattress needs to be changed. You can feel the person getting in & out of bed bed. It is clean though but the couch needs to be vacuumed well as my son got bit by small insects.
Massimiliano G. Families with young children Italy, April 8, 2013
relaxing in a large room

large room, close to shops, close to public transportation
7.7
we were looking for a relaxing place and it is very confortable for families. Even the swimming poll is child friendly. the play area is not too big unfortunately.
Saisawat V. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2013
good location

location, room size, service
7.7
Soe W. Couples Myanmar, April 7, 2013
Good stay.

Good location, large room, good service.
7.3
Man F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Great location!

Large room size; great location , fast free wifi
7
The hotel is suitable for a group or family since the big room size. The location is pretty good to everywhere, just take few mins to Sky Train station and even by walk can access famous "4 faces buddle" and Central World. However, all taxi drivers didn't know the little soi "Ton Son" , better say go to "Plonchit Center" or BTS Chitlom.
Peter L. Families with young children Denmark, March 2, 2013
Great location and rooms

Location, Room size, Service, Flexibility
10
We had a great stay - 2 nights in an executive suite. There's only 5 minutes walk to SkyTrain (Chid Lom). Within 10-15 minutes you can reach Central World, Siam Square, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery, MBK and Platinum Fashion Mall. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Best Hotel I have stayed in BKK

Great location, huge room, friendly staff
9
This is more like an apartment with limited facilities but just a fantastic place to stay to be near nightlife but quiet at night. There are some longer term quests, families, and individuals staying here. Everything was first rate. I did not eat at the hotel since there were plenty of options in the neighborhood.
Isyandi B. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location with spacious rooms

Good amenities
9.3
Loved the room, very spacious. Good spa services on 5th floor with great gym facilities as well. Amenities were very good. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Isyandi B. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Spacious rooms

Spacious living room
9.7
Enjoyed the spacious room. Booked a couple of rooms for my family members. Everyone enjoyed the hotel and room very much. Good for relaxation. Good amenities as well.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, February 14, 2013
good location

location
9
good location, just 5-7 mins walking distance to Central department store n even the skytrain station . Next block - Soi Langsuan has so many nice restaurants (tried them few years ago but not this time) the things that can be complaint are : (1) no toothbrush ?? since we rush to leave after check in for currency exchange ....we bought our own at 7-11 (2) we back hotel almost midnight for 1st day...there is no hot water.....they fix for us on the 2nd day (3) the door lock is not so sensitive.... diff to open the open....again they fix it later the best : they upgrade us since the superior is full

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel BangkokBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Baison RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - MapBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na Gaya

Customer Reviews - Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01