or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel

9 Soi Tonson, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini , Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Suwan Park View Hotel
Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant
Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Baison Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Map Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Shiow L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Repeat visit

Location
8.7
Second time we stayed here . Very well run with excellent staff. Great gym and swimming pool. Room size perfect and although the room we stayed in had not yet been renovated was still in good condition
Roslyn S. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Super location, decent quality

location, steam bath, friendly helpful staff
8.3
This was my first, but won't have been my last, stay at the Bliston. Its proximity to both Chidlom BTS (train) station and to Central Chidlom department store are huge bonuses. The location is also very quiet. Room was large with a good size kitchen and living area. Bathroom wasn't terribly modern but was fully functional. I used the sauna and steam room. The sauna takes some time to heat up and I think has some insulation problems so didn't get really hot but the steam room was to die for. Pool was fine although not much shade on the day I was there. Perhaps they have umbrellas which I didn't see as I stayed during the winter months. Breakfast was not bad although below the standard of most Bkk hotels I have stayed at. Staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel either for transit or for a longer stay.
Tagumpay P. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
Very spacious apartment at a very reasonable price

Good location.
8.3
Nice clean and big rooms in the heart of Bangkok. I definitely recommend.
Tam G. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Good location but a bit old

Near Chit Lom skytrain station, complimentary wi-fi
7.7
The hotel is a bit old but the services is quite good, the best point is complimentary wi-fi is included where it's quite difficult to find free wi-fi in Bangkok. The room is a bit old, but quite big for the room. The hotel had made special arrangement for our honeymoon stay. Recommended.
Ilya Z. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Excellent hotel, great location, comfortable rooms

Excellent rooms, breakfast, WiFi
10
We had a great stay at Bliston. The location is excellent, a SkyDrive station is very close, shopping malls in walking distance. Rooms are large (we got upgraded), with kitchens, comfortable beds. WiFi worked well. Breafast in the morning was excellent, and staff is friendly and helpful.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with very pleasant service

Excellent room, extremely helpful and friendly staff, very convenient location in quiet street, close to embassies
8
only drawback was the wi if service which was somewhat cumbersome and unreliable. room was well maintained and very well equipped, reception and bar staff were particularly friendly and helpful. general feeling of quiet efficiency. would definitely stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to sky train station providing easy access to attractions and shopping
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2012
comfortable and quite guest room

quite room, big room with kitchen and 5minutes walk from nearest BTS station
7.7
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Ample space and quite convenient

Good internet, convenient spot, large apartments
9.3
I have been staying here since 2003. Near the BTS (trains), you can stock the apartment from the close by Central grocery (in the department store ground floor). Quiet and very enjoyable place to be.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A block from Langsuan, 15 minutes from Lumpini Park, near to shopping. Easy walk to Dutch and US Embassies.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Good experience

Large room, nice staff, good location
8
Chen T. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2012
Convenient, quiet and cozy

quiet and within walking distance to skyline, central world, and big -c
8.3
we stayed here for three nights, the atomsphere is great, the counter, bell captain and guards are all nice persons and gave what we asked. drawbacks: the shower pressure is not enough--i stayed in 18 floors

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel BangkokBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SpaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SpaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Baison RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - MapBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SpaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SpaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - SpaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02