Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1085 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1085 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Justin T.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
Super value
Free upgrade, very helpful staff, gd location
Superb!

Wei L.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
Great hotel and service
Helpful Staff at the hotel, good security and great comfort
I am helping Agoda in providing free review! Obviously the hotel deserves its rating. Will definitely reconsider this hotel again and short walking distance to Chit Lom BTS station and the famous 4-faces god mini shrine. The hotel is just great and left me a good impression. Breakfast is still pretty alright but will get bore ift you will be staying for 3 days or more. Hotel management does a great job in keeping the hotel great! Cheers

William H.
United States
November 03, 2014
Great room, nice service, good location
Size of the room, convenient location, quiet hotel for downtown
Very nice place at a great price. Nice staff, would definitely stay here again.

Antoine L.
France
November 02, 2014
Good hotel in very good location
Location, large rooms
We had a fairly pleasant stay at bliston suwan park view hotel. The room was large and clean. The hotel is very close to Central chidlom and the new Central embassy. We checked in early and were given a room within 5 minutes.

TSUI C.
Hong Kong
November 01, 2014
Old-fashioned / Business Hotel
Rooms are big, quiet environment and clean
This hotel is much more a business hotel, breakfast is not very good and no fancy decoration at all.

Brian S.
United States
October 20, 2014
Great location
Location. Easy to get to BTS Skytrain and central world is about 15 minutes walking time!
Clean room and good security!

Jeffrey N.
United States
October 05, 2014
A Conveniently located hotel in Bangkok
Location, location, location
My stay was as usual. No problems, attentive front desk staff, decent room that was bigger than I need.

LEE W.
Singapore
July 17, 2014
Confortable family hotel
Great staff, clean room and relatively convenient
Stay was good

Kanokwan S.
Thailand
June 27, 2014
Good
Good service, easy to transportation
Good service, easy to transportation and good locaiton

Esther C.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2014
Quiet, spacious room but a bit old stylish
Nice staff, spacious room, value for money
Recommend for visitors need one-bedroom or two-bedroom hotel. Spacious, clean and tidy. Cheap so don't mind lack of decoration.