Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel

9 Soi Tonson, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini , Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Suwan Park View Hotel
Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Baison Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Map Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1050 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Nicholas S. Families with older children United States of America, August 25, 2015
Large rooms with beaiutiful wood, some issues

location, food, large rooms
7.7
Very short walk to Chidlom BTS station. Beautiful wood in old Thailand style décor. Huge executive suite room was big enough for many people to visit at one time but needs another couch or more chairs. Breakfast has good variety and excellent quality. Staff is professional and helpful. The bathrooms could be better. Awkward shower in tub is handheld that sprays straight out and cannot adjust it. Perhaps a light upgrade with the bathtubs would help. Good space in bath with many shelves. Room door had a problem with the lock, when shutting the door it would not stay closed. One of us had to stay in the room for hours until they fixed it, we could not all leave when the door did not lock. They had a fire system test without telling us which also unlocks all the doors so again I could not leave the room because the door would not lock during the test. The room seemed overpriced for other choices nearby even when discounted but I do like the Suwan Bliston and would stay there again if the price is right. The Italian restaurant across the street is excellent, one of the best around.
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
a wonderful stay

huge premier room, fully equip kitchen but not a satisfying breakfast selection
8.7
My stay was overall satisfying. Really wish that i could make a good use of the huge room, like having friends drop by. but bangkok has kept me occupied with shopping and food hunting. Staff was friendly and always available. hotel is located near ChidLom BTS.
Report this review
Philip D. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
A best kept secret in the heart of Bangkok.

Great staff, great relaxation, great example of the best of Thailand.
8.7
Not my first time, won't be the last.
Report this review
Amisha P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
Would have stayed longer if I could!

Spacious, clean rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
9.3
I had a great stay here! It is not right in the center of the action and none of the taxi drivers knew where the hotel was but once I made it to the hotel I had a wonderful stay. The rooms are fully equipped with kitchens and living rooms and I felt like I was in my own apartment. The furniture is a bit old fashioned but I didn't mind. The hotel was very quiet and pleasant. Had a great breakfast every morning and I enjoyed the fitness room and pool too. Also had a wonderful massage. I highly recommend this place if you don't mind the short walk to the train.
Report this review
Wanikan B. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2015
Great location, hotel staff are very nice!

Very good location, close to BTS and shoping malls. The hotel staff very well trained and friendly. Room is wide and comfortable.
7.7
Report this review
Oei C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Huge and Comfortable Room Near BTS

Room Size, Location and Near BTS
7.7
The hotel is very near to Chitlom BTS (5 to 10 min walk). Is along a small street neat to the main road. Great Location, walking distance to many nearby shopping centre and Erawan 4 face Buddha. The breakfast spread limited but food quality is good. Only setback is difficult to get the staff to extend the room to 2pm. Had stay there twice and had never able to get that 1 or 2 hrs extension.
Report this review
Geoff M. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2015
Great location. Staff very helpful and nice.

Location, staff, food.
9.7
Fantastic. Booked platinum room so recently renovated. Would do again anytime.
Report this review
Takumi T. Couples Japan, March 14, 2015
Nice location

location, view, breakfast
10
Report this review
Tuck W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
A so so hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant
5.3
Rooms are clean but the condition is quite old. Feels like the place is 20 years old. However the place is clean and the staff is friendly.
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Comfortable and quiet suite near trains

Good location - quiet with easy access to train, very comfortable rooms with kitchens, excellent breakfast
8.7
Very comfortable suites in a quiet area. If you want to walk to lots of entertainment, this is not the best place. Good shopping malls nearby. It is a few minutes walk to the train station. The rooms are great, but the bathroom in the deluxe rooms is a bit small with a combo shower/tub. Very nice breakfast. Friendly staff that tries to be helpful but they aren't tourist concierges. This is a very nice place to stay, in a comfortable area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel BangkokBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Baison RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - MapBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05