Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel

9 Soi Tonson, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini , Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Suwan Park View Hotel
Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Baison Restaurant Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Map Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
148 reviews

625 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (148)
Sort by:
Gary R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2015
What a pleasant surprise!

Room quality and furnishings, co-location with Artur's Steak restaurant, View
10
I've been coming to this area for 8 years now and have dined at Artur's Steak restaurant four times, but never paid much attention to the adjoining hotel. What a mistake on my part! This hotel is fantastic! To start with, I was given a room on the 19th floor, just one floor from the top. Very nice views from my corner room. The room itself was more like a suite and very nicely furnished with items that would be expected in a five-star hotel - coffee, tea, toiletries, etc. All-in-all this felt like a luxury hotel in every respect and certainly ranks with Dusit Thani, Sheraton Bangkok, and other nice hotels in the city. The fitness room has no equals that I've seen, ahd the spa, though a bit pricey for my pocketbook was nicely appointed and looked to be quite comfortable. I will stay here again.
Report this review
Amisha P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
Would have stayed longer if I could!

Spacious, clean rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
9.3
I had a great stay here! It is not right in the center of the action and none of the taxi drivers knew where the hotel was but once I made it to the hotel I had a wonderful stay. The rooms are fully equipped with kitchens and living rooms and I felt like I was in my own apartment. The furniture is a bit old fashioned but I didn't mind. The hotel was very quiet and pleasant. Had a great breakfast every morning and I enjoyed the fitness room and pool too. Also had a wonderful massage. I highly recommend this place if you don't mind the short walk to the train.
Report this review
Oei C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Huge and Comfortable Room Near BTS

Room Size, Location and Near BTS
7.7
The hotel is very near to Chitlom BTS (5 to 10 min walk). Is along a small street neat to the main road. Great Location, walking distance to many nearby shopping centre and Erawan 4 face Buddha. The breakfast spread limited but food quality is good. Only setback is difficult to get the staff to extend the room to 2pm. Had stay there twice and had never able to get that 1 or 2 hrs extension.
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Comfortable and quiet suite near trains

Good location - quiet with easy access to train, very comfortable rooms with kitchens, excellent breakfast
8.7
Very comfortable suites in a quiet area. If you want to walk to lots of entertainment, this is not the best place. Good shopping malls nearby. It is a few minutes walk to the train station. The rooms are great, but the bathroom in the deluxe rooms is a bit small with a combo shower/tub. Very nice breakfast. Friendly staff that tries to be helpful but they aren't tourist concierges. This is a very nice place to stay, in a comfortable area.
Report this review
Wanpen W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Clean, convenient

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
9.3
Very nice. Realty enjoy it
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
Good

Good service, easy to transportation
7.7
Good service, easy to transportation and good locaiton
Report this review
H. B. Solo travelers Turkey, September 22, 2013
comfortable stay

large room, nice pool,
9
This hotel offers large and comfortable rooms. Wi Fi is free but slow. Satellite TV is available but TV is old analog type. Close to Central and some other shopping malls. The pool is clean but only about 12 m long.
Report this review
Chan W. Solo travelers China, September 3, 2013
Pleasant & Relaxing stay

Good location, Nice restaurant, helpful staffs
9.3
Very close to BTS station. Large room with good in-room facilities, e.g. washing machine/clothes dryer, micowave oven, etc.. Help & polite staffs. Easy access to shopping malls and food stalls. I will stay at this hotel again & highly recommend to other BKK vistors.
Report this review
Priscilla R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
Very enjoyable stay.

Very clean hotel with very attentive staff with good English language skills and centrally located close to BTS.
9.7
Very enjoyable stay hotel was of a good standard.
Report this review
Sabina K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Always back to Bliston

location, room size and staff
7.3
Pleasant ! Would recommend to friends visiting Bangkok. Real money value
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1068 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliston Suwan Parkview Hotel BangkokBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Artur RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Baison RestaurantBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - MapBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Therapeutic Massage by Na GayaBliston Suwan Parkview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03