or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blok S Suites

Jl. Senayan No. 11 Blok S, Jakarta Selatan, Mampang, Jakarta, Indonesia 12180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blok S Suites Jakarta - Entrance Blok S Suites Jakarta - Exterior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Bathroom
Blok S Suites Jakarta - Interior Blok S Suites Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mampang Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Good Location

good location, value for money, basic hotel
8
Peter D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Great little place to stay & very affordable

location, cleanliness and value for money
8.7
Nice, clean, compact place to stay for my business trip to Jakarta. Friendly staff. Great location. 20 minutes walk to Plaza Senayan & SCBD. 5- 10 minutes walk to many good restaurants, coffee shops. Had all I needed as a single traveller.
Wakamatsu F. Solo travelers Japan, December 16, 2013
Quite comfortable.

Very kind staff. Cheap but comfortable. Location.
9
All the staff and owner are quite kind and friendly. During stay, sometimes I talked with them and it was good for me, even I speak bahasa Indonesia little. (The owner speak English) The cost is quite cheap in comparison with others near there. But room is clean enough. You can use hot water from the shower and wi-fi. This hotel locate like between Monas and Kemang. I think it is very useful. There are also big malls near from this hotel. If you want ojek, you can ask the staff to call it as well as taxi I will stay again.
Tito H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Quick central location comfortable stay

Location, great service, comfortable
9.7
I had a pleasant one night stay there. The room was better than expected with nice bed and bathroom. The servants of the house also provided wake up service, prepared a nice breakfast and drove me to the next destination
Dustan R. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
comfortable, clean, quite, relaxing

cleanliness, privateness, access
9.3
This was an amazing stay and I wanted to say thank you to everyone at Blok S Suites. The rooms are comfortable, quite, and with plenty of room which included my own private bathroom and shower. The rooms were very clean and kept in order every day. I sometimes have issues competeing for a parking spot, but with their ample parking this is not an issue. It was also comforting to the amount of security on the property to make a traveler comfortable. I also was relieved to find communication was easy since they spoke English very well. Thanks again for a great stay and I will see you next time Im in Jakarta!!!!! :-)
Devina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable for single traveler

Clean, comfortable, nice owner
9
I stayed for 8 months in this hotel. Very nice and cozy.
Esther J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
disappointing

the location.
4.3
The building itself looks nice and modern. Room required regular cleaning even when the room was vacant. Dusty and dirty. Bathroom smells. Fridge smells. The security staff was very rude. Not worth the money i paid for it.
Nao N. Business travelers Japan, January 29, 2013
simply enough

easy to find local food, good access to south jakrta area, friendly owner.
6
Titus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Excellent hotel, great value for money

Great location, near the SCBD are and culinary center
8.7
Stayed in this hotel for one night, it's a new hotel with a friendly and helpful staff and owner
Siao M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Convenient and Clean

Close to SCBD
8.3
Convenient location for those who needs access to SCBD area. Place is clean and security is good. Walking distance to Senopati area where many types of cuisine are available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blok S Suites JakartaBlok S Suites Jakarta - EntranceBlok S Suites Jakarta - ExteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - BathroomBlok S Suites Jakarta - InteriorBlok S Suites Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Blok S Suites, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04