or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bloo Lagoon Village

Silayukti Street, Padang Bai, Bali, Indonesia 80872 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Exterior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Exterior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Exterior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Exterior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Exterior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior
Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Interior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming Pool Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming Pool Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming Pool Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Bathroom Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Bathroom Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Exterior Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming pool Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Bar Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - Restaurant Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - View Bloo Lagoon Village Bali - View
Area: Padang Bai Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Antony S. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2014
Wonderfully designed family-friendly eco villas.

Architecture and design. Swimming pool. Friendly and attentive staff.
9.7
A truly beautiful family holiday. I cannot recommend it enough.
Maureen N. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Amazing! Wonderful views, relaxing.

I loved the open design of these villas and the beautiful outdoor bathroom. We had an amazing view looking towards Candidasa and nature was on your doorstep. Support the sustainable concept.
9
We had an enjoyable & relaxing holiday and wished we had stayed longer. Loved the pool area. I enjoyed the natural surroundings but still being within walking distance go Pandang Bai.
Donna T. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Brilliant

Location, views and service
10
Simply beautiful, tranquil, divine eco accommodation, loved it!
Michael A. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Back to nature luxury

Food. Villas. Pool.
10
Magnificent views of the boats coming into the bay. Huge open plan villa. Most comfortable bed..love the open outdoor bathroom
Kim G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Too short

Bed.views.staff
9
Good but not long enough as it was very expensive.
Rosalind H. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Relaxing, excellent value and views.

Green is the new blue, value & views.
9.3
Tracey P. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2014
Romantic getaway

Location, beauty, peaceful
10
We loved staying here. Great staff, excellent location and view. Beautiful massages!
Yip J. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
its a bit premitive and the door lock isnt to open

friendly staff, breadtaking view and affordable rental
7.3
Lourdes J. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
Idyllic village with stupendous views

the view, the villa itself, the culture around the village
8
Our stay was excellent - it exceeded any expectations we may have had. The villa was a little bit of a hike up but the view was worth it. Each of us having our own bedrooms and our own outdoor bathrooms was great. Having the common living area/kitchen/dining area afforded us a chance to be together when we wanted to. The staff was friendly, the food was pretty good in the restaurant, the place was fairly clean - even for an open outdoorsy type of place. We were in Villa 4 which was a bit noisy from the ferry terminal announcements but they do stop for the evening. The natural sounds of frogs and other creatures was charming - you might need an earplug if you are a light sleeper or perhaps that noise won't bother you. There was a ceremonial rites going on as well, and we could hear the melodic chanting and music from the local temple - hauntingly beautiful. I would definitely stay there again if I went back to Padang Bai.
Michael P. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
A unique accommodation property with great views

The indoor/outdoor design, the great views and the lovely pool surrounds
8.3
This is a special resort with an 'eco' philosophy that features great design with function and luxury surroundings. It is close to all that Padangbai has to offer, while having its own secluded character high in a hill above the town and its famous blue lagoon beach. We loved snorkelling in the crystal clear waters just minutes from our resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bloo Lagoon Village BaliBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ExteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ExteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ExteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ExteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ExteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - BathroomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - BathroomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ExteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming poolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - BarBloo Lagoon Village Bali - RestaurantBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ViewBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ViewBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ViewBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ViewBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ViewBloo Lagoon Village Bali - GardenBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Yoga DeckBloo Lagoon Village Bali - SurroundingsBloo Lagoon Village Bali - SurroundingsBloo Lagoon Village Bali - SurroundingsBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Suite RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Suite RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Guest RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ExteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ExteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - BathroomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - BeachBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - VillaBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ViewBloo Lagoon Village Bali - GardenBloo Lagoon Village Bali - SurroundingsBloo Lagoon Village Bali - SurroundingsBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming PoolBloo Lagoon Village Bali - ViewBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Guest RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Guest RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - GardenBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Guest RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - BathroomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Guest RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Guest RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Guest RoomBloo Lagoon Village Bali - InteriorBloo Lagoon Village Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01