or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bloom Hotel II

5 Nguyen Van Trang St., District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, comfortable, friendly service
9.3
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2014
The hotel is nice and clean

Clean, close to the night life area,
8.7
Past experiences are fine, but I stayed in the ground floor this time, and it's too noisy in the early morning, because employees talked loudly.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, February 23, 2014
Feeling comfortable with the room

Comfortable, friendly, and tidy
8.7
Everything is good, and It will be better if they offer the breakfast
David M. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Had a bad experience - hotel ok

Staff helpful
6.3
Asked for non-smoking and got a room virtually and ashtray. Shower drain blocked No spare rooms available. Hotel ok value and I'm sure it is ok for some but after sleepiness night ( stuffed up my next day ) in stench, not happy.
Joel M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Comfortable room and great location.

Location, nice room, helpful staff.
8
The rooms are small with no window but that didn't bother us at all. Comfortable and clean room, cable with english channels and nice bathroom. Close to heaps of restaurants and markets, there was always something to do. Only downfall was at night there was constant banging, like hammering that kept us awake all night and wishing we had earplugs. Besides that everything was perfect.
An N. Business travelers Vietnam, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel with nice people

Value for money
8.3
Good value for money in terms of room facility and location. Friendly and helpful people around.
Mafa K. Couples Netherlands, December 22, 2012
Basic hotel without any extras

Location
5.7
Basic clean hotel. When guest arrive late in the night it is very noisy. Staff is correct.
Cynthia L. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Clean, great location, good amenities, good value
8.3
I stayed in the standard double which even for a solo traveler was a little on the small side. I would recommend going for the larger room if you have lots of luggage or are travelling with two people. Everything else though was great. The service was lovely and the rooms were very clean and maintained daily. I would recommend staying here.
Barbara M. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
Perfect location, but very small rooms

Location, Cleanliness, Satellite TV
6.3
We had a great stay here. It should be noted that the rooms are the smallest I've ever seen. There was no room for our 2 bags of luggage anywhere so it was difficult to move. Room was very clean. The main night receptionist seemed to get annoyed at our requests (booking tours, asking questions about the city, etc), but he always answered within a few hours.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Night Market!!
Alexander A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Hassle free service

Convinient
9.3
Conveniently near the city center. A lot of nearby good restaurants. It is also near a good night out drinking place. Hotel staff are courteous. They will try to understand and communicate with you even though they are having hard time speaking English. Rooms are clean and they maintain it daily. Taxi are abundant in the area. There is also a famous after party restaurant beside it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBloom Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06