or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bloom Hotel

27-29 Truong Dinh Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Vu V. Business travelers Vietnam, December 28, 2013
Convenient for the short stay

Price, Location
6
The room was average in size with the minimum necessities, nevertheless the Hygiene of the Hotel could be questioned as after the stay I was left with small red dots all over my body, possibly from some kind of bed bugs.
Kee K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Centrally located

Average hotel
4.7
Stay was average and the room was small. The moly good thing is that the hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market.
Linda T. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
they demanded more money when we got there!

location, close to the park, close to Ben Thanh market
5
We had paid for 3 rooms for 3 nights. And when we arrived, they told us each room would need an extra charge...Of course, we had already paid, so they had us over a barrel...move hotels and we'd lose what we paid. Stay and we had to pay $10 extra per room per night. I would have chosen a different hotel had I known. In addition, they stuck us on the top floor...which appears to be in the attic...the elevator doesn't even reach this floor. The air conditioners made noise, and no hot water in the mornings.
Mario V. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Satisfied

Breakfast, reception/accommodating/, good service
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Mai Gia Huy Hotel. Vietnam street food, fruits noodles are terrific. All the receptionists are very accommodating most importantly, they speak fluent English. Room service and the staff are excellent as well. They serve breakfast on time and the food is delicious. If I am going back to Vietnam, I will stay again at the Mai Gia Huy Hotel.
Thop N. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
good location

nice hotel good area , in the city
7.7
about the room was clean and good location nice staff they are real friendly.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
clean room with superb location

clean room, location, friendly staff
7.7
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good Service..

Comfortable,easy shopping,good service
9
Md S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good Location

Near to shopping place..center..comfortable
8.7
Amedah M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
comfortable and good location

Clean, near to Shopping area, nice staff
9
Good and clean room.. fast internet. Close to shopping area and night market..
Wu D. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Pleasant and value-for-money stay

1. Clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium TripleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium TripleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium TripleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium TripleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bloom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02