Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bloom Hotel

27-29 Truong Dinh Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 382 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Rafidah A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Strategic location for shopping area

Nice clean and fast wifi
6
It good.will stay again here next time.it good and near location for shopping area.
Mohamad N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
not good hotel

nothing
6
Abu I. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Short but enjoyable shopping spree.

Reasonable hotel rates, friendly locals & cheap clothings
6.3
Good
Suhairani Y. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
overall is good

close to halal restaurant, nearby shopping area and easy access to public transport
7.7
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2014
Good location

Near Ben Thanh market, not noisy place, now under renovation
7
James P. Couples Armenia, March 12, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Location location location
8
Nice hotel for the price,staff frienly and efficent, no problems.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
my second stay

location, friendly staff and clean room
7.3
hotel is located near ben tanh market and there is a wide variety of food just round the corner
Muhammad A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 25, 2014
Fantastic

Worth for money, clean room and friendly staff
10
the staff was fantastic, fast check in check out, worth for money and centrallty located for shopping
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Friendly staff. Great location.

Location is good, very convenient to walk around and shopping.
6
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
Centrally located

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Good hotel for short stay. Free breakfast, though not so many options but good enough considering the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple RoomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bloom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02