Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bloom Hotel

27-29 Truong Dinh Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double room Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Ong S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Room size is small and breakfast limited

Location, room cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.3
The Standard twin bedroom was definitely not 25sqm as stated as we have stayed in Lavender Hotel of same size. Room was clean though, but too small for our stuff. Would be good to have a larger wardrobe or more hanging facilities. The bathroom is also a bit too small for comfort. The breakfast buffet is limited, most not up to standard in terms of quality too. Coffee so so, fruits also limited. Some days we went out for local breakfast instead of the free hotel ones.
Kamal B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
good location and clean room

location.. location.. location
6.3
Easy to get muslim food and near to ben thanh market
Sovan V. Families with young children Cambodia, November 23, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Price and Breakfast
7.7
Happy stayed in this hotel, I'll be back again.
Sovan V. Families with young children Cambodia, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel Great Location

Location, Breakfast and Cheap
7.7
it was good we enjoyed the stay
Rafidah R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Hotel suitable for shoppers

CLEAN,ATTENTIVE STAFF,CLOSE TO SHOPPING ATTRACTIONS
9.3
* EXCELLENT LOCATION WHERE THE SHOPPING ATTRACTIONS WERE JUST IN WALKING DISTANCE * ATTENTIVE STAFF AND PRETTY FRIENDLY * SUPER-FAST INTERNET WIFI EVEN IN THE HOTEL ROOM
Linda T. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
they demanded more money when we got there!

location, close to the park, close to Ben Thanh market
5
We had paid for 3 rooms for 3 nights. And when we arrived, they told us each room would need an extra charge...Of course, we had already paid, so they had us over a barrel...move hotels and we'd lose what we paid. Stay and we had to pay $10 extra per room per night. I would have chosen a different hotel had I known. In addition, they stuck us on the top floor...which appears to be in the attic...the elevator doesn't even reach this floor. The air conditioners made noise, and no hot water in the mornings.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
good location near ben thanth

value for money,good staff and strategic location
8
Peter L. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

Great location, friendly staff, big rooms
8.3
Rooms were big, even the standard ones. Free breakfast in the morning of buffet + dish of the day.
Redzuan A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Amazing and comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly staff and great location.
9.3
Perfect location near to muslim restaurant and also Ben Thanh market. Clean and comfortable room and the staff very helpful. Nevermind to stay there again...
Ivan T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
2 star price with 5 star service

Good service
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple RoomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double roomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bloom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08