or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bloom Hotel

27-29 Truong Dinh Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Triple Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Sovan V. Families with young children Cambodia, November 23, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Price and Breakfast
7.7
Happy stayed in this hotel, I'll be back again.
Sovan V. Families with young children Cambodia, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel Great Location

Location, Breakfast and Cheap
7.7
it was good we enjoyed the stay
Rafidah R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Hotel suitable for shoppers

CLEAN,ATTENTIVE STAFF,CLOSE TO SHOPPING ATTRACTIONS
9.3
* EXCELLENT LOCATION WHERE THE SHOPPING ATTRACTIONS WERE JUST IN WALKING DISTANCE * ATTENTIVE STAFF AND PRETTY FRIENDLY * SUPER-FAST INTERNET WIFI EVEN IN THE HOTEL ROOM
Linda T. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
they demanded more money when we got there!

location, close to the park, close to Ben Thanh market
5
We had paid for 3 rooms for 3 nights. And when we arrived, they told us each room would need an extra charge...Of course, we had already paid, so they had us over a barrel...move hotels and we'd lose what we paid. Stay and we had to pay $10 extra per room per night. I would have chosen a different hotel had I known. In addition, they stuck us on the top floor...which appears to be in the attic...the elevator doesn't even reach this floor. The air conditioners made noise, and no hot water in the mornings.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
good location near ben thanth

value for money,good staff and strategic location
8
Peter L. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

Great location, friendly staff, big rooms
8.3
Rooms were big, even the standard ones. Free breakfast in the morning of buffet + dish of the day.
Redzuan A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Amazing and comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly staff and great location.
9.3
Perfect location near to muslim restaurant and also Ben Thanh market. Clean and comfortable room and the staff very helpful. Nevermind to stay there again...
Ivan T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
2 star price with 5 star service

Good service
8.7
Chi N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 21, 2013
Interesting

Location, rate, easy accces public transportation
6.3
Bustaman A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
excellent accommodation and friendly person

1.good service 2. can bring food from outside 3. fast internet
8.3
if I am to ho chi minh city, I would spend the night at the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium TripleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium TripleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium TripleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium TripleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBloom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bloom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01