or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Bay Resort

Lot 4, Jalan Titi Panjang, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Coffee House Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Esplanade Dining Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Esplanade Dining - Outdoor Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Restaurant Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Lobby Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - The Sea Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Teluk Batik Beach Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Teluk Batik Beach Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Interior Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Entrance Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Guest Room Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Surroundings Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Guest Room Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Exterior Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool
Blue Bay Resort Pangkor - Guest Room
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
A bit pricey..

Bathtub, breakfast is served and spacious room..
4.7
Its slightly below average. The hotel feel old and the floor was dirty. The fact that the hotel is a combination between a service apartment and a hotel made me uncomfortable. Water in the pool was a bit mossy i didn't dare to swim in it.
Zi P. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Low class

Sea view , swimming pool view , sunset view
4.3
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Disppointed

Blue Bay Resort
5.3
Nothing but only thge late check out time. Very disappointing. From the website, it looks very nice, but was not the same when we were in the hotel. Old and run down hotel. Breakfast is no standard at all. Will not stay there any more.
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
no good

nothing is good
5.3
disappointed.
Terence L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant

Central clean and nice
6.3
It was an ok stay as I used it to keep my stuff while I went for night fishing
Maslina M. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
very comfortable and interesting with no problems

comfortable rooms,reasonable prices and near the town
7.7
Wonderful
Jaswinder S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Enjoyable especially for children.

Clean, friendly staff and in the town
9
Sabri M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
just ok

no comment
6.7
just ok
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
good location, fun for children and affordable

good nasi lemak, good location and fast check-in and check -out
6.3
my children are happy
Jenny L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
It was disappointed, bed sheets have hole & stains

Blue Bay Resort
4.3
Not good, those amenities shown in the picture cannot be found anywhere in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Bay Resort PangkorBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Coffee HouseBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Esplanade DiningBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Esplanade Dining - OutdoorBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - RestaurantBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - LobbyBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - The SeaBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Teluk Batik BeachBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Teluk Batik BeachBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - InteriorBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - EntranceBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Guest RoomBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - SurroundingsBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Guest RoomBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - ExteriorBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolBlue Bay Resort Pangkor - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01