Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Beach Club & Resort

78/2 Muen Nguen , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang
Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Beach Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Bathroom Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Beach Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Beach Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Beach Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - View Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Siti H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2015
great service,awesome location,funtastic view

pool,balcony,room and shower
8.7
we are an adventure traveller where we are driving from kuala lumpur (malaysia) - phuket..our first 3 days we keep changing hotel because i already booked this hotel for day 4..it was take about i think about 5 min by tuk tuk or taxi from patong beach to tri trang..the roads quite twisty..if u not renting a motobike,thats will b a big problem because its not easy to access to patong beach n any other interest place..food served at hotel also non halal..but about 5min walking u can find a 24/7 store called Family Mart..all hotel room are facing to the beach..beautiful n private beach..one side of its spacious toilet wall covered with glass where when u r soaking n having ur time in bathtub u can see the beach..n that was very relaxing..spcious room with huge balcony facing to beach where u can c the swiming pool and beach at 1 view..oh btw thanks to the one of hotel staff i cant recall his name n if im not mistaken he is pakistani..he also a bar tender at pool..very helpfull,professional,etc..i think blue club should raisen up his pay or anything to reward him..i think most of the guest comfortable with him..he also can speak english very well..other staff also ok but he is the best among them..oh this is not a blog😄 anyway,if i happend to come to phuket again i definitely will stay at this hotel again..thanks blue club,thanks AGODA for making my trip a memorable moment and make my life easier👍
Report this review
Jonna L. Families with young children Finland, February 17, 2015
Never again!
3.7
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. Our room was on the top floor, which ment stairs, stairs and stairs to carry our 9month-old. The pool is small. There were no stairs to pool, until the last day they had engineers come in and put the stairs to pool. Beach is rocky, you can not swin there at noon because of the low tide. Breakfast is below average, restaurant food expensive and one of the worst food we had on our two week vacation. They tried to get 400thb from one icecream. The hotel sells itself as a quiet-private-hotel, but the first two nights we stayed there was anything but quiet! Staff at the restaurant speaks little English. Didn't know what was menu or food when we tried to get something ordered. I would rate this hotel as a 1-2star hotel, not even close to 4. We are deffinetly NOT going there again!
Report this review
Izyan J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Ok

Room
5.7
The room is ok but the location is far from the town n the wifi is terrible in the room.
Report this review
Sachin A. Families with young children India, November 3, 2014
It was really very good

Location,food,staff. All are good
10
On 31:10:2014 to 3:11:2014 we stay in blue ocean beach resort tri trang, really it was good experiences, they have own beach, we all enjoy very much. Thanx
Report this review
Amit K. Families with young children India, December 2, 2012
Great location

I liked the location
8.3
It's value for money. The best thing I liked is location. All rooms have ocean view. For those who like to be away from the city crowd, this is a good resort. They have small private beach. A couple of negatives: One lady receptionist was rude(everybody else was nice). The hotel is probably short of people. It needs to improve a few things to be called a 4-star resort.
Nightlife Tip: For those who like to enjoy all the nights in your trip, this hotel is slighly far from the city. So be prepared to spend 200 (7 USD) BHT per trip from city to the hotel by taxi.
Report this review
Dhiraj P. Families with young children India, November 16, 2012
Poor service and unfriendly staff

Rooms are sea facing
5
there was no elevator in the hotel and hence we had to carry our own luggage to the third floor. hotel staff was very rude and unfriendly.also, the hotel is too far away from patong which hub of all the activities.
Report this review
Dhiraj P. Families with young children India, November 16, 2012
Poor service and unfriendly staff

Rooms are sea facing
4.3
Unfriendly staff and far away from Patong beach where all action lies.No elevator and hence had to carry own luggage upto 3rd floor.
Report this review
Sajika N. Families with young children Thailand, September 6, 2012
Good sea view

Every room has sea view
8.3
Good staff , good sea view, but no lift to up floor. Have to have a car to stay coz a far from the road. Good swimming pool and again may step down to reach it. Will a bit difficoult for old people. But it would be great for young people to stay this hotel.
Report this review
Gursimran S. Families with young children India, August 19, 2012
Beautiful Location and Nice Service

Awesome Location, Beautifully Maintained Private Beach, Clean Rooms.
7.7
the moment we entered in the hotle, it felt good. though we were a little before the checking time, but the staff was helpful and accomodated us. the room was good, airy and clean. the bathrroms were clean, though the shower needed a little fix, but was manageable. the hotel premise is huge and smetime need to call the hotel cab for pickup and drop from the room to the lobby or the restaurant. the restaurant is beautiflly located the the beach. its little expensive but the service is good. the area arround the hotle is well developed with lots of restaurants, travel agencies, tour guides and massage centers. the hotel too has its own tour guides and message parlours. my stay was nice and comfortable and would look forward to be there again.
Report this review
Paul V. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2012
What a View!

View, Service, Free Shuttle
8.3
we booked a deluxe room at the blue ocean beach resort tri trang and loved it. the bathtub sits in front of a huge bay window overlooking the ocean. "private beach" is nice, but it's a coral beach which means sandals are advised. short walk to tri trang beach which is a little nicer, still a coral beach but finer grains and snorkeling with the fish right off of the beach. we loved this hotel, and with the free shuttle to town for food / shopping / patong beach we will certainly be back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Beach Club & Resort PhuketBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BeachBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BathroomBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BeachBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BeachBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BeachBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - ViewBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Deluxe With BreakfastBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06