Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Beach Club & Resort

78/2 Muen Nguen , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang
Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Guest Room Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Beach Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Bathroom Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Beach Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Beach Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Beach Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - View Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast Blue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Sharifah M. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
The best place for couples

Comfortable
10
Amazing
Rapheephan P. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2015
The safety of their customers about the property i

วิวของโรงแรม
7
Concepcion R. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
the best hotel to rest!

the staff is very nice. cozy place. atmosphere
9.3
Our stay is excellent! The staff are all very nice. Its a very good place to stay. we will definitely come back.
Steven S. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Lovely little hotel

Location on the beach, staff, very quit
7.7
A very nice stay, a little away from Patong but they have shuttle buses & a tuc tuc is 300 baht the same as ever where it a very good couple hotel & the private violin a night was fantastic. Try it out you will be happy. Thank you.
Siti H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2015
great service,awesome location,funtastic view

pool,balcony,room and shower
8.7
we are an adventure traveller where we are driving from kuala lumpur (malaysia) - phuket..our first 3 days we keep changing hotel because i already booked this hotel for day 4..it was take about i think about 5 min by tuk tuk or taxi from patong beach to tri trang..the roads quite twisty..if u not renting a motobike,thats will b a big problem because its not easy to access to patong beach n any other interest place..food served at hotel also non halal..but about 5min walking u can find a 24/7 store called Family Mart..all hotel room are facing to the beach..beautiful n private beach..one side of its spacious toilet wall covered with glass where when u r soaking n having ur time in bathtub u can see the beach..n that was very relaxing..spcious room with huge balcony facing to beach where u can c the swiming pool and beach at 1 view..oh btw thanks to the one of hotel staff i cant recall his name n if im not mistaken he is pakistani..he also a bar tender at pool..very helpfull,professional,etc..i think blue club should raisen up his pay or anything to reward him..i think most of the guest comfortable with him..he also can speak english very well..other staff also ok but he is the best among them..oh this is not a blog😄 anyway,if i happend to come to phuket again i definitely will stay at this hotel again..thanks blue club,thanks AGODA for making my trip a memorable moment and make my life easier👍
Jonna L. Families with young children Finland, February 17, 2015
Never again!
3.7
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. Our room was on the top floor, which ment stairs, stairs and stairs to carry our 9month-old. The pool is small. There were no stairs to pool, until the last day they had engineers come in and put the stairs to pool. Beach is rocky, you can not swin there at noon because of the low tide. Breakfast is below average, restaurant food expensive and one of the worst food we had on our two week vacation. They tried to get 400thb from one icecream. The hotel sells itself as a quiet-private-hotel, but the first two nights we stayed there was anything but quiet! Staff at the restaurant speaks little English. Didn't know what was menu or food when we tried to get something ordered. I would rate this hotel as a 1-2star hotel, not even close to 4. We are deffinetly NOT going there again!
Keith P. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Room w a view

Location, views, great staff
8.7
Very quiet, ocean views from everywhere and the rooms were spacious
Izyan J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Ok

Room
5.7
The room is ok but the location is far from the town n the wifi is terrible in the room.
Patrick A. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 25, 2014
Catastrophical stay

the view
2.3
It was a catastrophic stay; the pool was not available in full season, with people working around the pool, making noise, staf working construction on the beach. The air con was brooked, water was falling. An ingeniour came but was unanble to repair the air con after two hours staying in my room. Water was falling on the carpet geting completelty pool. This hotel is awfull with bad smelling rooms. Its a two star value not a four star.
Phookrit P. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Restaurent services are very bad

Room and location
6
Very nice and good location but restaurent service should be improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Beach Club & Resort PhuketBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BeachBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BathroomBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BeachBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BeachBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - BeachBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - ViewBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Deluxe With BreakfastBlue Beach Club & Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B06