or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Carina Inn Hotel

61 Moo 5, Soi Bangyai, Vichitsongkram, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - Bathroom Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - Bathroom Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - Facilities Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room
Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room - bathroom Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room - facilities Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - facilities Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Caitanya W. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2014
Great Overall - Very Clean & Well Maintained

- reception has good english and very polite. Restaurant was nice food and cheap. Pool and garden area are lovely.
7.7
Happy with everything other than the aircon unit. It was old and did not cool the room down enough.
Wendy F. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
PHUKET INTERNATIONAL HOSPITAL opposite

for me being opposite Phuket International Hospital. The pool was great. Staff very helpful
9
I had surgery at the hospital opposite, I was checked on by staff frequently, they offered to go shopping for me and sorted out delivery of meals. There is a small cafe adjoining the hotel, the staff speak a small bit of English and after a couple of conversations I was able to order exactly what I wanted even if it wasn't on the menu. It is a quiet hotel. At first I thought it looked like a backpackers hotel, but don't read a book by its cover.
Jean P. Solo travelers Canada, September 20, 2014
Great budget hotel at a good location

Room size and disposition--location--staff
9
Pleasantly surprised at every aspect of this budget hotel...Room is a bit old without the oldish look. Staff always accomodating...Inside resto very good, owners on site....
Ken Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
Convenient for non-tourist

The staff are great, rooms clean, nice pool
3.3
I stay here when I'm in Phuket on business, usually for a few days or so. It's reasonably priced, quiet and clean with a great staff. It's right next to Big C and around the corner from Central Festival. There's also a Tesco nearby. If you're coming to Phuket for beaches and tourist attractions, there are more suitable locations but if you or yours are using the Phuket International Hospital, The Hyperbaric Chamber for dive accidents, or hanging out for a day or two between flights, it's an ideal place to stay.
Neil I. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Best of both worlds

Swimming Pool, Internet, Bath
7.3
A three day stop in Phuket before flying back to Bangkok. The hotel allowed me to relax in their garden and pool area, whilst being able to stock up at the shopping malls close by. Great restaurant down the road 'Crust' and they arranged a taxi to take me to the airport.
Lars J. Families with older children Sweden, June 2, 2014
Very calm hotel.

Good restaurant, nice pool, friendly staff
8.7
I completely enjoyed my stay, very calm place and a nice pool.
Lee C. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2014
New positive experience

Price, price, price
5.3
Acceptable , it can be better
Bernie D. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2014
Very friendly staff. Nice pool. Close to BigC!

Staff. Food. Pool.
10
Very nice and accommodating staff. Felt like you were part of the family. Excellent restaurant food. Clean grounds and very nice pool.
Wei X. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Good hotel

room is clean. Staffs are friendly. able to book cab from hotel.
8.3
room is clean. Staffs are friendly. able to book cab from hotel.
Kristy L. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Good food

The in house restaurant serves good korean food
9
It was not centrally located but it served the purpose why I was there. The in house restaurant serves amazing food. The staff remembers me from my previous stay. Amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Carina Inn Hotel PhuketBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - BathroomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - BathroomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - FacilitiesBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room - bathroomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room - facilitiesBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard DoubleBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard DoubleBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard DoubleBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard DoubleBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - facilitiesBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - GardenBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01