or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Carina Inn Hotel

61 Moo 5, Soi Bangyai, Vichitsongkram, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - Bathroom Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - Bathroom Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - Facilities Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room
Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room - bathroom Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room - facilities Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - facilities Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Blue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Wendy F. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
PHUKET INTERNATIONAL HOSPITAL opposite

for me being opposite Phuket International Hospital. The pool was great. Staff very helpful
9
I had surgery at the hospital opposite, I was checked on by staff frequently, they offered to go shopping for me and sorted out delivery of meals. There is a small cafe adjoining the hotel, the staff speak a small bit of English and after a couple of conversations I was able to order exactly what I wanted even if it wasn't on the menu. It is a quiet hotel. At first I thought it looked like a backpackers hotel, but don't read a book by its cover.
Jean P. Solo travelers Canada, September 20, 2014
Great budget hotel at a good location

Room size and disposition--location--staff
9
Pleasantly surprised at every aspect of this budget hotel...Room is a bit old without the oldish look. Staff always accomodating...Inside resto very good, owners on site....
Bernie D. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2014
Very friendly staff. Nice pool. Close to BigC!

Staff. Food. Pool.
10
Very nice and accommodating staff. Felt like you were part of the family. Excellent restaurant food. Clean grounds and very nice pool.
Sally P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF CLEAN ROOM

close to hospital clenliness freindly
7.7
I was visiting a sick son at the hospital which was only a short walk away. Ispent little time at the hotel. Staff were freindly and room clean.
Camille L. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2013
Good location near shopping mall

Big room, fast internet, parking lot
8.3
The hotel was conveniently located for me, for a sports event I was participating in. It's opposite one of Phuket's hospitals, near the Central Festival shopping mall and almost opposite a Big C supermarket. Not near a beach!
Eric G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff and pool

Location, Pool, Staff
8.7
This is a great hotel. It is close to Big C and central festival. Has a pool and very friendly staff and good food.. I stay here frequently.
Ross G. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, great pool

Large, clean sunny pool
8.3
i little difficult to find, even with the shuttle bus. no one on night shift could speak english but they tried hard and i got my room for the night. limited english for all but one staff member but she was very friendly and helpful. the pool is just lovely and it comes with lounges. it's large and warm, and clean and has great sun episure. the on-site restaurant is good. there is a large mall about a ten minute walk away.
Kyo H. Solo travelers Japan, November 4, 2014
いつも快適

立地、静粛、リーズナブル
7.7
Kannaphong L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
ไปแหล่งท่องเที่ยวต่างๆได้สะดวกสบาย

เดินทางเข้าเมืองสะดวก ใกล้ห้างสรรพสินค้า หาอาหารทานได้ง่าย
8.7
โรงแรมหาง่ายอยู่หลังบิ๊กซี ใกล้เซ็นทรัล มีรถสองแถวสีชมพูเข้าดาวน์ทาว เดินทางสะดวกสบาย ห้องพักสะอาด สงบดี มีร้านอาหารหลากหลายใกล้ๆที่พัก ราคาสมเหตุสมผล โดยรวมถือว่าคุ้มค่า
Manas S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2012
แลดูเก่า ห้องน้ำเล็ก มีสระว่ายน้ำ มีที่จอดรถ

พนักงานไม่แน่ใจว่าเป็นเจ้าของ อัธยาศัยดี
5.3
โรงแรมแลดูเก่า อยู่หลังโรงพยาบาลสิริโรจน์ และบิ๊กซี ใกล้เซ็นทรัล ห้องน้ำเล็ก ห้องพักผมเฉยๆ ธรรมดา แต่ก็นั้นแหละเทียบกับราคา ก็พอนอนได้ เห็นมีฝรั่งมาพักด้วย คงถูกในสายตาฝรั่ง มีอินเตอร์เน็ตให้ใช้ฟรี 6 ชั่วโมงแรก

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Carina Inn Hotel PhuketBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe roomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - BathroomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - BathroomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Deluxe room - FacilitiesBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business RoomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room - bathroomBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Room - facilitiesBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard DoubleBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard DoubleBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard DoubleBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard DoubleBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - facilitiesBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard TwinBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - GardenBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Carina Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03