or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Corals Beach Resort

Malapascua Island, Brgy. Logon, Daan-Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Shops Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Shops Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Bar Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Bar Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Ok

Location
4.7
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
great location friendly staff

staff staff and location
7
overall experience was good. staffs extremely friendly. hotel right at the main beach.
Jiamiao L. Families with young children China, March 28, 2014
Great staff! very good location and service!

Service; location;bar
8.3
The staffs are really good! our child was sick, they help us to go to hospotal, and give us all the help we needed! and I enjoyed the bar with the sea view, great stay in the hotel.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
Wish they had a pool, but still decent place

Ocean view
8.3
Had a decent time, would go back if I could get an air con room. The fan didn't really help with the heat
Hsueh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2013
It's worth

close beach,breakfast,hot water shower
7.7
Tim C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
great location right on the beach at malapascu isl

great hotel for divers as its right on the beach and only a short walk along the beach to the dive shops
6.7
we arrived late at night at maya from cebu and had to arrange a private boat to pick us up we paid 1,000 peso and the boat dropped us right at blue corals resort we thank the staff for helping us arrive late at night. if we got the public boats only 80 peso. breakfast nice and bungalows were quiet.
Salvador L. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2013
Ovelooking the Beach & Excellent view at Sunrise

Location, friendly Staff, Value for money
9.3
The place and its surroundings were excellent. Being off season for tourists that time, we had difficulty in engaging a public boat due to scarcity of passengers to fill the trip at minimum capacity of 15. However, I called the Hotel desk and he quickly arranged for a chartered boat to take us to the island quickly. My wife and I really enjoyed our 2-day stay in the island. The Hotel Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was basic and good enough for our standard. There are a good number of options at night time along the entire stretch of the beach; a choice of good number of restaurants and bars are situated conveniently in the area. Generally, the prices of food and other items within the island are very reasonable and cheaper compared to other well-known resorts in the country. The place is very safe and the people are friendly and honest. The weather is at its best. I plan to take a larger group next time, especially the relatives and friends.
Randall R. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
Fantastic location with awe inspiring views.

The view... The location... Nice staff
7
The room was nice and roomy and comfortable, but somehow I missed the fine print and ended up booking a "fan-only" (no air con)...that said, with the windows open we got the breeze off the beach and had the fan keeping us cool. Surprisingly, we didn't get eaten alive by mosquitos.
Gee C. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
good view for sunset and sunrise..

sunset view, sunrise view and location at seaside
6.7
Simon H. Families with young children Sweden, March 2, 2013
Lovely location and very friendly staff!

Location, staff and the island
8.3
Wonderful staff who made us feel like family. We stayed for 10 days and our kids loved the place, the staff and the whole island. Was invited to a very enjoyable tripp and barbecues by the owners of the hotel. I would certainly recommend this hotel and we will definitely return next time we travel to the Philippines. Best rooms are located to the west and have balconies with wonderful sunsets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Corals Beach Resort CebuBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ShopsBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ShopsBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BarBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BarBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C02