or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Corals Beach Resort

Malapascua Island, Brgy. Logon, Daan-Bantayan, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Shops Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - View Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel View by Night Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Bar Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Blue Corals Bar
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Ok

Location
4.7
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
great location friendly staff

staff staff and location
7
overall experience was good. staffs extremely friendly. hotel right at the main beach.
Hsueh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2013
It's worth

close beach,breakfast,hot water shower
7.7
Ana P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2013
I love Blue Corals Beach Resort!

The bar facing the beautiful beach! I also loved my veranda facing the whole island.
10
blue corals beach resort gave me the best stay ever. i paid a very reasonable price of experiencing malapascua in just 2 days. the crew of the hotel are very welcoming and accommodating. for other tourists, please take note that some crew are a little bit shy but they're trying their best, i promise! i also had a free ride to cebu city. the owners spirits are amazing! what a very kind family. tip: take room #4 facing the beach. the view is fantastic! you can even drink in the veranda when you decide not to go out at night.
Andalus P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2012
Great location but overpriced

Great breakfast view, with hot shower,
4.7
I stayed more than a week, but they never cleaned my room, never replaced my towels nor my sheets. Breakfast was mediocre (instant coffee or black tea no complimentary milk). Dining area was dirty, there was a dog, sometimes some loud noise from telly/ radio. Running water was reliable. So was electricity. Great location, but i think overpriced. I've been to other island resorts faced with greater logistical challenges, yet i got excellent meals and service and above all, good taste. Blue corals needs improvements.
Matthias H. Solo travelers Germany, December 15, 2012
Very good view and large rooms, but not perfect

the view from the room, size of the room
6
Stayed in a standard fan room which was much larger than the fan cottages available in other beach resorts on the island, but also more expensive at ca. 40USD. Good view from the room, but the window was so encrusted with saltwater that it was severely compromised. Shower did not work properly (only tiny needlepoint-like jets possible). No tv. Wifi connection was rather weak, but worked.
Nightlife Tip: The only nightlife after 10pm appears to consist of the local shops blasting techno remixes of pop songs across the island... until 4am, when you get up to do your thresher shark diving.
Sarah W. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2012
good room

good location, good sea view, big bed, nice service
9
I like this resort, will recommend to friends.
Bradley S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
Nice room, not honest about what was included.

Convenient to all that I wanted to see and do.
6.7
Needless to say, I was quite disappointed.
Restaurant Tip: Angelina's and Craic House were very good places to eat. And quite peaceful.
Damien M. Solo travelers France, May 20, 2012
jolie vue sur la plage

bien situe
5.3
Hotel bien situe la vue du balcon est tres jolie. le personnel fait le boulot sans se presser mais n'est pas desagreable .j'ai ete upgrade dans une grande chambre un peu desuete
Daniele Z. Solo travelers Italy, February 28, 2013
Sole, mare, spiaggia

Sole, mare, spiaggia
9.3
Isola fantastica con spiaggia bianca e mare cristallino (uno dei più belli che abbia mai visto). Bellissimo hotel con camere spaziose e ben arredate con una vista spettacolare su tutta la baia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Corals Beach Resort CebuBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ShopsBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel View by NightBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - BarBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Cebu - Blue Corals Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A05