Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Corals Beach Resort

Malapascua Island, Brgy. Logon, Daan-Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Malapascua Island, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/Terrace Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest Room Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Lobby Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Shops Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Beach Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Shops Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Reception
Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/Terrace Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Bar Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/Terrace Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Bar Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Exterior Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Beach
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Ok

Location
4.7
Report this review
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
great location friendly staff

staff staff and location
7
overall experience was good. staffs extremely friendly. hotel right at the main beach.
Report this review
Hsueh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2013
It's worth

close beach,breakfast,hot water shower
7.7
Report this review
Ana P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2013
I love Blue Corals Beach Resort!

The bar facing the beautiful beach! I also loved my veranda facing the whole island.
10
blue corals beach resort gave me the best stay ever. i paid a very reasonable price of experiencing malapascua in just 2 days. the crew of the hotel are very welcoming and accommodating. for other tourists, please take note that some crew are a little bit shy but they're trying their best, i promise! i also had a free ride to cebu city. the owners spirits are amazing! what a very kind family. tip: take room #4 facing the beach. the view is fantastic! you can even drink in the veranda when you decide not to go out at night.
Report this review
Andalus P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2012
Great location but overpriced

Great breakfast view, with hot shower,
4.7
I stayed more than a week, but they never cleaned my room, never replaced my towels nor my sheets. Breakfast was mediocre (instant coffee or black tea no complimentary milk). Dining area was dirty, there was a dog, sometimes some loud noise from telly/ radio. Running water was reliable. So was electricity. Great location, but i think overpriced. I've been to other island resorts faced with greater logistical challenges, yet i got excellent meals and service and above all, good taste. Blue corals needs improvements.
Report this review
Matthias H. Solo travelers Germany, December 15, 2012
Very good view and large rooms, but not perfect

the view from the room, size of the room
6
Stayed in a standard fan room which was much larger than the fan cottages available in other beach resorts on the island, but also more expensive at ca. 40USD. Good view from the room, but the window was so encrusted with saltwater that it was severely compromised. Shower did not work properly (only tiny needlepoint-like jets possible). No tv. Wifi connection was rather weak, but worked.
Nightlife Tip: The only nightlife after 10pm appears to consist of the local shops blasting techno remixes of pop songs across the island... until 4am, when you get up to do your thresher shark diving.
Report this review
Sarah W. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2012
good room

good location, good sea view, big bed, nice service
9
I like this resort, will recommend to friends.
Report this review
Bradley S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
Nice room, not honest about what was included.

Convenient to all that I wanted to see and do.
6.7
Needless to say, I was quite disappointed.
Restaurant Tip: Angelina's and Craic House were very good places to eat. And quite peaceful.
Report this review
Jean P. Solo travelers Spain, January 10, 2015
el staf increíble.

el staf es maravillos amable servicial atentos siempre pendientes de lo que necesites. la ubicación muy buena.
9.3
Todo a sido perfecto. Gracias al staf han sido maravillosos. Las habitaciones siempre limpias y ordenadas. Tienes una pergola para ver la puesta de sol y tomar unas copas. tambien te dan servicio de restaurante justo enfrente del hotel y escuela de buceo. el desayuno correcto. Yo estuve en los bungalow B para perfecto. Amigos estuvieron ennlas habitaciones del hotel y tambien quedaron completamente satisfechos. me gustarias desde aqui agradecer a todo el equipo del blue coral su perfecta profesionalidad y cariño nos veremos en mayo. Seguro un enorme abrazo
Report this review
Damien M. Solo travelers France, May 20, 2012
jolie vue sur la plage

bien situe
5.3
Hotel bien situe la vue du balcon est tres jolie. le personnel fait le boulot sans se presser mais n'est pas desagreable .j'ai ete upgrade dans une grande chambre un peu desuete
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua IslandBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/TerraceBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest RoomBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - LobbyBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - ShopsBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - BeachBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - ShopsBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - ReceptionBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/TerraceBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - BarBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/TerraceBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - BarBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - ExteriorBlue Corals Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07