or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Kyung M. Business travelers South Korea, September 1, 2014
great location

location, size, beakfast
8
It was good to stay at this hotel thanks to location. It's located behind ben tanh market, so easy to look around the city. but the Thing is that, accomodation is abit old. It's kinda smelly in the room.
Julieta G. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Nice accommodation and the hotel is stategic to ma

Nice people, good food, clean hotel
10
Perfect. I love the place and nice staff
Christopher B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Blue Diamond 14

Location, Good value, Nice staff
8
I always stay in this hotel when I visit Ho Chi Minh City and have stayed here many times. It is really good value for money and the rooms are always clean and spacious. The staff always go out of their way to help you. The location is great near the market and there are so many choices of restaurants to eat. Really enjoyed my stay here again and will be staying there again next year for certain. I
Michael M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
MY STAY @ THE BLUE DIAMOND HOTEL

Location, Service, Convience
6.7
Our stay was pretty good, the breakfast was average, the coffee in Vietnam was undrinkable for us. Room was average but over all good value for money. We were reasonably comfortable with our stay.
Lian O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
relaxing

location, food, just nice
8
Rosemarie Y. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
value for money

location, value for money
6.7
Over-all it was a satisfactory stay
Thuy D. Families with older children Vietnam, August 25, 2014
Good

Delicious breakfast, friendly staff, convinience location
7
Bathroom was not good, showerhead was broken
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Good Value

Wifi, Location, Food
9.3
It worth for money paid, location convenient.
Ashok M. Business travelers India, August 22, 2014
Very good Hotel

Location, Price, comfort
9.3
centrally located, you will find just opposite indian restaurant. most of the sight seeing are at walkable distance.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
What a surprised hotel

Location, Amenities and price
6
It was surprised the decoration of the room has significant different compare to the photo in Agoda website. The room was smaller than our expectation. This hotel is not easily recognisable since the facade of the hotel is similar to its neighbour, Kingston hotel. The lift does not working in some days and most of time it was slow. The cafe in the hotel does not differentiate between halal and non halal food. Thus, it will be less attractive for muslim traveller to stay in the hotel. But luckily, opposite of the hotel, there is halal restaurant which is Kampung Pandan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05