Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2547 reviews

2069 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Lim K. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2015
Hotel that charge US15 per night

Clean room and courteous receptionist
6.3
No good as this hotel charge US15 per night for my Vietnamese girl friend even though I book the room for 2 persons. Other 3 stars hotel don't charge for your Vietnamese girl frienf. So friends who ever want to book this hotel better think twice . Book other good hotel that are 3 stars and forget about this hotel. Breakfast doed not have much variety and once foods is depleted there are no top up
Report this review
Glenn R. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2015
Great for shopping

Staff ,Location, Price
9
Great staff(English speaking)welcomed me and offered help with tour bookings and a new SIM card for my phone, The bellboy then installed it for me.This all happened mid evening as my flight had been delayed. Big thank you to all staff!!
Report this review
Mao C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2015
good

good
6.7
Report this review
Tian S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2015
Valve for money and good location

valve, Location and quiet
7
Report this review
Choy K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
no good. money pay full. still demand it hotel pol
2.7
I booking 5 day it I no money to pay. Where do I go
Report this review
Sandiran R. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Nice location

Convenient
8.7
Great
Report this review
Van N. Couples Vietnam, October 18, 2015
Not bad

Room area not same information
6
Nothing
Report this review
Romesh P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
Nice hotel in the centre of Ho Chi Minh City

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
I stayed two nights at the hotel on my return from Vung Tau. The hotel was in a good location, very clean and comfortable rooms. Also extremely good value. The staff were welcoming and helpful.
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2015
Accessible to everywhere and everything

Convenient, good service, satisfying
8.7
Accessible to major places in hcm. Nearby Vietnamese food, market, money changer, convenient store, transpo, bank
Report this review
Jayson T. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2015
Great Location, Speedy Service

location
5.7
Not bad
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2069 reviews Next page
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03