or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Chong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
embarrasing

1.near to shopping centre.2. nightlife is easily find. 3. massage parlour in your hand
6.7
1. Vietnam is a bargaining ability city. If you fail to bargain you are own the losing side.
Herbert K. Couples Austria, February 26, 2014
Good value for your money

Location, clean Hotel, friendly stuff
9.7
Hui W. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Fine

location
6
Alright except, we asked for 2 single bed yet was given otherwise. This is the disappointing part.
Mike Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
simple and nice hotel which is located in a good l

location, prices and design
6.7
simple and nice hotel which is located in q good location
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good comfort and enjoyable stay

Classy environment, efficient and cleanilness
7.7
It lives up to the three stars billing, the checkin was speedy without fuss. the room was spacious and so is the bathroom.The lobby is majestically designed with elegant sofa seatings. The water pressure is strong and bathroom is well equipped. The breakfast was good with a wide spread. The only hiccup was the receptionist looks rather unfriendly and her understanding of English is not too competent.
Kurt I. Solo travelers Norway, February 22, 2014
A very good hotel in a fantastic city

Location staff clean rooms
10
My stay was brilliant and I am sure that I will og back there very soon.
Sieu H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
i enjoyed very much to stay in DIamond Hotel

close to the shopping. night life.foods
6.7
i was enjoyed to stay at the Blue Diamond Hotel . i would like to stay here again for my next visit .
Soniah G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
nice hotel friendly staff close to all entertainme

friendly staff, clean rooms and walking distance to all the sites of sigon.
7
Quite comfortable, as per usual breakfast was always cold but overall it is a nice clean place to stay.
Somphone N. Couples Laos, February 19, 2014
very nice near to all and clean

clean, quite, and near to all
7.7
very clean room and nice hotel near to all shopping area
Pancha S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and family fun.

Easy access to transports, travel and tour agents and centrally located.
9
Attentive staff, very good buffet breakfast, night life (night market)5 min walk from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05