or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2241 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2241)
Sort by:
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
n

n
6
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2014
Cozy

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Free wifi available.
8.3
Pleasant and nice.
Haslinda A. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Pleasant and helpful staff.

We requested for airport transfer 2-way. The driver was very kind and helpful. Hotel staff were courteous. The restaurant should served HALAL food since lots of Muslims visited Ho Chi Minh.
8.3
Overall we have a pleasant stay. Strong suggestion: hotel management should consider serving HALAL food especially for breakfast. Thank you.
Noor K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Nice Place

Good staff, clean
8
Nice place, near to main attraction place and halal food restaurant. Helpful staff.
Marie K. Groups Czech Republic, November 30, 2014
good location, good service

good value for money
10
We stay only one nigt, but were very happy for the loocation and all the services
Marie K. Groups Czech Republic, November 30, 2014
good location, good service

good value for money
10
Very nice hotel in the center
La K. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
good location and friendly staff

very convenient location, delicious food, and spacious room
9.7
This is my second time to stay at this hotel. First reason is the price of the room, second reason is location of the place which is in District 1 third reason is that I like their food. I am not saying that the variety of the food is excellent, but I like their selection of the food and all are delicious.
Chi V. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Low quality

Cheap, free breakfast, and central
6
Room is too small, which is ok, but no window is unacceptable. Possibility of bed bug. Will not stay here again on next trip.
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Good Service & Food

Big Room, Good Breakfast & Free WiFi
8
Clement S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 18, 2014
Good value for money

The location, cleanliness and the friendly front office staff
4.7
It was comfortable as expected compared to the cost. The room, linen and wash room were clean and I have no complaints in this respect. The Dining room staff, perhaps due to the language barrier, were somewhat aloof. value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05