or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2022 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2022)
Sort by:
Souk H. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
worse staffs attitude and bad noise barrier

nice breakfast
5
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, April 11, 2014
Centrally located to Ben Thanh Market

Location is somewhat central, rooms are bigger than expected
6
Mistakenly booked this hotel instead of Blue Diamond Signature which is same group. This hotel is older than the other and so facilities are a little worn down. Its centrally located. Counter service was average. Anyway, its cheap.
Phil A. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
very good hotel and location and value for money.r

locatio,breakfast cleanliness
8.3
as a stop over or longer the BD was very good.great location for shopping or as a tourist .close to market and other attractions.good breakfast and staff very helpful
Danny C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
pleasant stay

the breakfast, the location & the value for money
8.3
nice to stay. will come back to stay again.
Pe T. Business travelers Myanmar, April 9, 2014
shopping trip

close to market
6
convenient for shopping
Danny C. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Exactly what I needed

Accessible location, classy and affordable, sumptuous breakfast
8.3
It is actually very good. The staff are ready to help in spite of the language barrier. Help you feel at home even when you are in a country with a different culture and taste.
Kwan C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
unpleasant experience

location, cleanliness.
5
we requested for 2 pillows but was given an outrageous answer by the receptionist. :"our hotel is fully booked, we do not have any more pillows". I insisted that the answer is not acceptable to such a so-call high standard of service hotel, that they finally gave one.
Lynn K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Great.... Would definitely recommend

Food, Location and Pric
8
The rooms were lovely (We booked Luxury) thus imagine our surprise when this hotel is actually considered only a Backpacker's hotel. I would have given it 4 stars. The breakfast pho was delicious and the staffs were friendly. And best of all, you can seriously walk to ALL tourist destinations. About 10-20mins walk to all. I guess the only reason why I suspected it was only 3 stars instead of 4 is prob coz the lack of swimming pool. I brought my young daughter along and would be great if there was a pool, no matter how small just for her to lounge about after all the tiring walk.
Juan R. Business travelers Spain, April 1, 2014
Standard hotel

Location, big bed, helpful staff
7.7
Hotel seems quite new. Room was nice and clean, located just a few steps from central market.
Roger B. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Very comfortable enjoyable very helpful staff

Comfy bed, good breakfast, helpful staff
10
Our stay was very good, quiet comfy room, helpful staff, good selection for breakfast and central location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01