Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2352 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location with reasonable price room

Good location near Ben thanh market, Friendly staff and clean rooms
8.3
Report this review
Raygene S. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
superb location

affordable, nice location and buffet breakfast
8.3
It was short and sweet. The room, though small, is very comfortable. airconditioning is really good and our room was made up everyday. buffet breakfast is just ok, with the price of the room plus breakfast, you shouldnt complain. The location is near all the tourist spots and just 2 mins walk to ben thanh market. theres a taxi queue outside the hotel all the time. If there is something I would suggest for them to improve on is the customer service from the restaurant servers. they were not smiling at all and seemed very stiff. overall it was a good stay
Report this review
Dhawal N. Groups India, December 10, 2014
average hotel with good and helpful staff

good and helpful staff, near to market "ben than", budget hotel
7.3
Good
Report this review
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
n

n
6
Report this review
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2014
Cozy

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Free wifi available.
8.3
Pleasant and nice.
Report this review
Haslinda A. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Pleasant and helpful staff.

We requested for airport transfer 2-way. The driver was very kind and helpful. Hotel staff were courteous. The restaurant should served HALAL food since lots of Muslims visited Ho Chi Minh.
8.3
Overall we have a pleasant stay. Strong suggestion: hotel management should consider serving HALAL food especially for breakfast. Thank you.
Report this review
Noor K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Nice Place

Good staff, clean
8
Nice place, near to main attraction place and halal food restaurant. Helpful staff.
Report this review
Marie K. Groups Czech Republic, November 30, 2014
good location, good service

good value for money
10
We stay only one nigt, but were very happy for the loocation and all the services
Report this review
Marie K. Groups Czech Republic, November 30, 2014
good location, good service

good value for money
10
Very nice hotel in the center
Report this review
La K. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
good location and friendly staff

very convenient location, delicious food, and spacious room
9.7
This is my second time to stay at this hotel. First reason is the price of the room, second reason is location of the place which is in District 1 third reason is that I like their food. I am not saying that the variety of the food is excellent, but I like their selection of the food and all are delicious.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02