or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1879 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1879)
Sort by:
Khalid B. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2013
small hotel with very attentive staffs

close to halal restaurants, attentive staffs, close to shopping area.
7
our stay was ok, the room very small but clean. the bathroom also very clean and quite new. hotel staffs are very attentive. the housekeeping don't speak english, but they come to our room to assist us in split seconds. restaurant manager also very attentive as he guided use which food that's ok for us to take and which not. foot massage there was very very good! very reasonable price.
Weng S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
comfortable and relax

Friendly staff, clean, and good location
8.7
highly recommend to this hotel. close to major attraction (walking distance).
Norhanim N. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Comfortable and close to the shopping areas

Easy access to public transport; close to shopping areas, close to local restaurants (Halal)
5.7
It was a comfortable stay but sometimes you can hear a construction work from your hotel and it can be a little bit noisy.
Winnie Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Walue for money

Cheap , Clean, Good breakfast
7.7
Value for money. The breakfast buffet spread was generous. Go for foot massage in the hotel( 1st floor), it cost 200,000 VND for 70mins - the price is reasonable and comparable to what you could find in district one, service and ambience was great too. Two complaints though, the noise filtration was bad and the corridor has odd moldy smell at the corridors before going into your room..something like old furnitures smell..
Le B. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2013
It's quite comfortable to stay in the city

Nice Hotel, Great Location and Easy to look for local foods
8
It's quite comfortable to stay here. This is the second time I've been booked this hotel.
Chung Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Excellent

Clean
10
Jessie T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Great, satisfied and value for money

Very convenient location, great staff and service, nice room
8.7
Stayed there for 4 nights with my mum, sister and young daughter. The suite room was large in size, clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was prompt and fast in responding. The staff were freindly, service was good. Housekeeping staff do not speak English well but responded to request promptly. Overall experience staying in this hotel was great, my daughter loves it. Will likely stay there again in our next visit and will recommend to friends and family too.
Tiet B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
good

location, nice staff, clean
6.3
Tong C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
comfortable room with great breakfast

Strategic location, great breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is strategic located close to major attractions and great breakfast was served but poor soundproofing between room.
Danielle K. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
value for money

cleanliness, location, child friendly
7.3
we arrived past midnight because of our flight, they were very accommodating. room was quite small though but it's still ok. room is very clean including the wash room; my niece enjoyed the tub; the location is near the market, 2 blocks away; the staff is very friendly;

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01