My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Yeo L. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Nice, centrally located, Friendly and Helpful staffs
8.7
Comfortable Hotel and is very convenient, near to shopping area like Ben Than Market and Saigon Square. Many nice restaurant and good massage is also within reach. Hotel staffs is friendly and helpful fast to offer help when I encounter communication problem. Breakfast is excellent with many choices. Will stay again next time.
Yeo L. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Good

clean , nice and comfortable
7.7
Nice budget Hotel, will recommend and stay again. Hotel staffs are helpful.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Value for money n great location

Clean,big room and nice breakfast
10
This hotel near to banthan market. Great breakfast n clean room. Value for money!
John D. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Great location.

Location,location, location!
7
It was a nice place to say. Located close to markets and tourist attractions.
Maria H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
Just superb!

Centrally Located, Budget-friendly, Food is great
8.7
Definitely recommended! You get what you paid for and even more. The buffet breakfast is very good. You can choose from a wide variety. Plus the fact that the rooms are very clean and it is centrally located. Will sure to choose this hotel again on my next Ho Chi Minh visit. :) Two thumbs up!
Mudzaffar S. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel and location

big and clean room
9.3
Everything meet my expectation.very near ben thanh market.and halal restaurant quite nearby.hope the hotel will provide halal food in the near future.
Mudzaffar S. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel and location

location and the halal restaurant is nearby
9.3
Everything meet my expectation.very near ben thanh market.and halal restaurant quite nearby.hope the hotel will provide halal food in the near future.
Mudzaffar S. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel and location

location and the halal restaurant is nearby
9.3
CENTRALLY located.nice room for shoppers.basic amenities.close to ben thanh market
Sok F. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good location and comfortable room.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel provides foot massage service which was pretty cheap and good.
8.3
It is definitely worth the money to stay in this hotel. The room is reasonably spacious and comfortable. It is very close to the market and the shopping area.
Samantha C. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Great Location Great Breakfast

Location, Breakfast, Restaurant
10
Only stayed for 2 nights havent stayed before at this hotel. Very close to markets walking distance to shopping restaurants and attractions cant wait for 7 night stay in May 2014. Buffet breakfast one of the best we have had on 3 trips to vietnam. Definetly affordable clean modern and good place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01