Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Thanh N. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
BlueDia881481614

location,clean
5.7
The room was spacious but the closet was 2ft Wide x 2ft deep. The were 3 days of missing Q-tips. I would not come back to this hotel.
Chun C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2014
Vlauable hotel

Valuable hotel
6
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff

The staff helpfulness and were very friendly. The location is great for three main attractions and the breakfast is great
7.7
Generally, this hotel is great to stay at but unless you stay in a better quality room some of the standard rooms are quite mouldy and smell unpleasant. Generally there is a no smoking policy but this is often disregarded.
Ayumi S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Close to everything and great massage

massage, location, price
9
It was great. Good location, friendly staff, reasonable price, clean, great foot massage. Only thing was thin wall. Shower or closing door noise and loud conversation come through to your room very easily.
Yvette C. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
Not the best choice but not so bad either

location, quick checkin/out, friendly staff
5
It was an ok experience. Requested for airport pickup but didnt arrive so ended up using airport taxi which scammed us, good thing we reported it. The check in and check were quick. Bfast Food isnt so good, but many places to eat in nearby including a starbucks a block away.
Pei H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2014
High CP value

Location, price
7
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2014
so so

friendly staffs, clean room, nice location
5
Jun S. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Second stay here. Great location. Helpful staff.

Location. Staff. Rooms are comfortable.
7.7
Shubin F. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2014
One of the best comfortable hotels

Hotel condition, staff, value for money
9.7
I liked everything about it, every minute about it. If you have a visitor, the receptionist would call you to make sure you are expecting them, then keep their ID, when they ask for their ID back, the receptionist would call you again to make sure you know they are leaving. Also, when I checked in, I was asked if I wanted them to keep passport for safety reasons. When I made sure they have security box in the room, they told me you can keep your passport in the security box, no one you'll need to show your passport. HCM might not be very safe, but you feel well looked after.
Benjamin F. Couples Germany, August 1, 2014
Price is OK

Price
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

HK-AGWEB-2E02