or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Jeff R. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Nice hassle free hotel

Friendly staff clean room well located
9.7
Good stay attentive polite staff with good English close to market and restaurants
Julia P. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Excellent.

Wide variety of breakfast, wifi and friendly staff.
9
It was an excellent experience. Hotel is very clean. Staff are friendly.
Samantha S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
it was an okay stay

location
5
Hue M. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2014
Great location

Location location location
7.7
Overall great. No problems Buffet has good variety of Asian foods Nothing to rave about
Thanh D. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
It was pleasant to stay in this hotel

This hotel is good for traveling people,to experience different culture and shopping
6.3
This hotel is average for three star hotel, breakfast too many western choices, buffet should be more authentic in Vietnamese style. Internet was very good.
Geok Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2014
It is very comfortable.

Good command of English, service of staff and location
9
It was a very good experience and we highly recommend it. The staff at the reception were very helpful as they would recommend which dining places to go. My son fell sick during our stay and Paula, the receptionist was kind enough to brew him a cup of ginger tea. Thumbs up for their service. Just one thing that we dislike was that the masseuses at the hotel's massage centre kept talking to each other, thus we can't relax for that hour.
Bich H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 6, 2014
We had a pleasant stay

Convenient location, good services, great value
8.3
Staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. The location is great, very central but the street is quiet. It is surprisingly close to major attractions in the city.
Graham S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
nice clean hotel centrally located with helfull st

Location comfort helfull staff
8.7
The staff in the hotel where very helpful and I found the room comfortable and clean.
Jaehui K. Groups South Korea, February 5, 2014
we stayed here, my end of vocation

food, staff, clean
8.7
i stayed this hotel end of the vocation. specilaly, the breakfast is the best of best in the hanoi. also, the staffs are very kind. when i saw them, they kept smileing.
Jaehui K. Groups South Korea, February 5, 2014
good dining

breakfast, staff, quite
9
the breakfast is no.1 in vietnam. i used hotel in vietnam several times but this hotel is no1 in this country but i miss your commodation. our room type is delux.. but just connecting two single bed. so it is not useful.. your hotel must suply to guest correct type of room..^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04