My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Blue Diamond Hotel.
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Tong C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
comfortable room with great breakfast

Strategic location, great breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is strategic located close to major attractions and great breakfast was served but poor soundproofing between room.
Danielle K. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
value for money

cleanliness, location, child friendly
7.3
we arrived past midnight because of our flight, they were very accommodating. room was quite small though but it's still ok. room is very clean including the wash room; my niece enjoyed the tub; the location is near the market, 2 blocks away; the staff is very friendly;
Ng D. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
nice hotel run by the budget standard staff

best 3 are the location, room and cleanliness.
6.7
there are several room type so please check when u enter the room if it was the room type u have booked.i was con booking a luxury and giving a deluxe. they did change for me but no apology but feeling from the staff "oh he knew that, ok we change for him". need to buck up staff performance.
Justin R. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable stay no hassle

Comfortable bed quiet location great staff
9.7
Love it quiet location good for all age groups just down the road from the market and not to far from the Main Street at night
Maria C. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable,

friendly staff, great buffet breakfast and lunch, affordable hotel rates
8.7
Had a great relaxing stay in the hotel. All staff are friendly. Close to shopping centers.
Anh D. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Room is good, Staffs are strict

location, foot massage
6.7
Overall stay is pleasant. The room is nice, staffs are not so nice, they are very strict about my friend coming to the room to visit me, they keep reminding to leave hotel on time. Foot massage is very good and relaxing. I may not come back to this hotel but will be back for the foot massage, good value for money.
Roy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Good Value For Money

1.Location 2.Clean 3.Friendly
9
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.The hotel is well situated and the staff very helpful. Good value for money and the buffet breakfast offered a good selection.
Duong P. Couples September 4, 2013
Short stay

good location, clean, reasonable price
8
Duong P. Couples September 3, 2013
Short stay

Clean, good location and reasonable price
8
Levi I. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2013
a standard hotel with a comfortable bed

comfy bed, location at city center and affordable
8.7
A standard hotel located in the city center. The hotel was clean and well maintain. The standard room a bit small but unexpectedly the bed was amazingly comfartable give me a nice sleep after a well massage. When I stay in ho chi Minh I did stay in two hotel and the bed of blue diamond gets my attention the most. I can recommend this hotel to people I know who is interested in staying on a standard hotel can offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04