My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1950 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1950)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
quite enjoyable and easy access to many hotspots

staff were friendly and good at recommending places and attractions. location of the hotel is very strategic.walking distance to various places.they have a good massage place that doesn't require tips
8.3
Good. Would love to come back again. Though morning breakfast could do better.
John O. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Good hotel helpfull staff

Good staff. Good location good breakfast
7.7
Good, great location right next to market and restaurants
Ahmad T. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Fantastic! pretty helpful and cheerful staff

centrally located, near to ben than market and near to halal food outlet
10
I can summarize my stay by saying, the best, wonderful and interesting stay. I am coming back to stay here.
Donna F. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Nice hotel and in a very handy location

the location
9.7
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The tours they offered were a very reasonable price. The hotel is located within walking distance to very thing. For this alone I would recommend
Christopher P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Near Ben Thanh Market

Location is very close to the market
6
Overall quite an average hotel. The room walls were thin and doors closing could be heard from floors above, below and on the same floor level. The mini bar in my room made a loud knocking sound everytime it cut in and out giving the impression that someone was knocking on my door.
Susan W. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Enjoyable, quiet and nice

Staff, service and location
9
Most enjoyable, the staff spoke good English and we're very nice and friendly. Breakfast buffet was very adequate
Brendan W. Couples Canada, October 23, 2013
Never again at this hotel with the staff we had!

Right in the heart of shopping,night market and dining.
5.3
Patrick L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
excellent value for money

friendly staff / clean / great breakfast and lunch
8.3
I will stay again very happy with this hotel.they were helpful and get you great deals on tours compared to others on trips from other hotels
James G. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Great Location

location, price, quality
8.3
This is a nice hotel situated a block and a half from Ben Thanh Market...lots of things close by to walk to ....we had a deluxe room and thought it was well priced....we would recommend this hotel for this city
Eric S. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2013
short trip to Ho Chi Minh City

great value, clean and spacious, great foot spa downstairs
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05