Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Simon C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2014
Nice clean hotel in central ho chi minh

Location, Breakfast, Cleaning
9
Very good. Customer service was as good as any five star hotel. Reception were very helpful. Rooms were of a good size and quiet.
Lau W. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Cleanliness & Strategic Location

Cleanliness, Strategic Location & Friendly Staff
8
First time visited HCMC, chosen this hotel due to strategic location to Ben Than Market and War Museum. Although the hotel interior looks old but the room was clean and tidy.
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, good value & good breakfast
9
Good location and value for money room.
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Convenient

convenient , clean , friendly staff
8
accessible location
Chona F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
A GOOD DESCENT HOTEL

near the market
7.3
I had a day rest, staff was accomodating
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Clean & Big Room

Clean room, Good Shower, Great Buffet Breakfast
7.7
Ronald S. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
It was great!

Location, staff and room
10
It was a stay pending domestic transit to Hue. Hotel staff were great in handling our big group
Christopher B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Blue Diamond 14/1st

Location/clean/helpful staff
6.7
I have stayed here many times. It is a good location and the breakfast is adequate. The staff are friendly and the rooms are comfortable. The problem at the moment is that there is a lot of building work being dome at the property next door and it is extremely noisy. There is constant drilling all day long.
Wendell Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Blue Diamond Hotel

Location, Great staff performance and good rooms
9.3
Pleasing as the staff were very helpful. Had an early check in and upgraded my room with a minimum cost. Superb room!
Roy T. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Great trip - centrally located

Location, price, staff
8.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05