Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Lam S. Couples China, December 30, 2013
A centrally located hotel.

Convenient to everything, friendly staff, the room was clean and of good size.
7.3
A nice stay, close to the Ben Thanh Market. Many good restaurants nearby. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Dzulkafli M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
A good clean hotel with reasonable price

Clean, affordable and near to shopping and halal restaurant
7.3
The stay was good except that one of my children join us last minute, so we have one extra person that hotel charge USD15 per night but hotel could not provide extra bed due to space constraint. Other than that everything was fine.
Jansen L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good

Clean design, friendly staff and location
9
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Very comfortable, clean, superb ser, nice ambience

Clean environment, superb service, good breakfast.
10
Excellent Stay especially returning to the room after a whole day's trip seeing that the room is cleaned, tidied, water bottles are provided daily and toiletries items like towels accompanied with other toiletry things are well facilitated and personal things are in place.
Emily C. Couples Canada, December 27, 2013
Budget hotel, you can do better in this price

location
6.3
It was only satisfactory. The staff were very helpful and attentive but the room (superior double) we had was TINY. No windows. Bathrooms kind of mildew. At least there was a gym with a basic treadmill. This place is located close ish to airport. Only do a meter taxi, it was relatively cheap. Good location to walking around the city. Probably wouldn't stay here again.
Ivan S. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Overall acceptable

Location, Staff and Accessibility
6
Some hidden clauses not specified, additional guest is not included in the price but overall it was a good stay due to friendly staff and proximity to ammenities
Henry T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
Nice stay at this hotel

Close to center of the city, large room and friendly staffs.
8
My stay was nice at the Blue Diamond hotel. I would recommend this hotel to the travelers.
Anton L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
nice location

nice location. comfortable bed. they have vietnamese food
9.7
nice location because it is near night market and war remnants museum.they also have comfortable bed. They also have VIETNAMESE FOOD.the hotel wifi is bad.
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
pleasant stay

location, early check-in and friendly staff
6
overall satisfied
Martha R. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Value for money, attentive staff, clean room

Value for money, attentive staff, clean room
6.7
An ok stay. The standard rooms don't have windows, which is fine for one night but we stayed for four and it was a little oppressive. The staff are friendly and efficient. Fairly good value for money - it is of a similar standard to the rest of the hotels in this price range. Would recommend for a night or two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05