Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2316)
Sort by:
Peijia C. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Great Stay

Friendly and helpful staff and great location
8.7
Report this review
Suh J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2015
no window room

kind staff good location
7.7
Treval
Report this review
Josephine T. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Nice reception staffs who ans questions readily

Good staffs. Good breakfast.
7.7
Overall good except for few cockroaches I saw in the bathroom.
Report this review
Goh T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2015
Clean Room, very good prime location

Hotel is clean and easy access to night markets and markets
10
This is my second stay at this hotel, the receptionist counter are very friendly with smiling faces the moment you step in the Hotel Lobby. The bell man is very friendly and helpful, he help us to carry the moment we step out from the taxi. The breakfast and the afternoon is good and serve with friendly and smiling face. During my four days stay, I dined in every dinner at the Restaurant. The foods is great with reasonable price. Not to miss the Massage at the Hotel, We went to massage everyday with a discount. This is the best massage I have in my life, because I have tried Brunei, Spore, China, Malayisa, Phillipines, Taiwan etc, Vietnam is the best.
Report this review
Wai F. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
value for money

Variety of food for breakfast compare to other 3 hotels. Within walking distance to Ben Thanh market as well as to Vincom and Parkson shopping mall. Discount voucher to their resturant and massage.
9.3
I love it! Definitely will book the same hotel If next trip to HCM again.
Report this review
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Clean, value for money, attentive staffs

Location, room cleanliness, price
9.7
Check-in was quick and receptionist was attentive to our questions. We took bus from airport (#152, 6,000 dong/person) and dropped off at Ben Thanh bus station. Hotel is just about 10 mins walking distance. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. However, the hair dryer is still the old type which will auto turn-off after 1 min of usage, then has to wait another 1 min before it can be used again.
Report this review
Nattaya S. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2015
Near Market, clean and nice staff

Location, value for money, clean
8
This hotel can walk to Ben Thanh Matket and other travelling place. Clean room, wifi slow, nice staff.
Report this review
Nattaya S. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2015
Good location, nice and clean room

Location, value for money, nice staff
7.7
Location is near Ben Thanh market, and near Ho chi minh square. Many resturant there. Nice and clean room.
Report this review
Manny T. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
Great location

Near shopping and dining areas, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Syndey Q. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
Happy stay in blue diamond

Very good staff
9
Great and memorable stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05