or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2003 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Wendell Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Blue Diamond Hotel

Location, Great staff performance and good rooms
9.3
Pleasing as the staff were very helpful. Had an early check in and upgraded my room with a minimum cost. Superb room!
Roy T. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Great trip - centrally located

Location, price, staff
8.3
Excellent
May U. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
enjoyable with friendly and accomodating staffs

easy access to shopping malls, friendly staffs, nice breakfast
7.3
my stay at blue diamond hotel is nice, the staffs are friendly and approachable....check-ins and outs are easy.
Ponnigone K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good location and the cost is reasonable

Resonable cost, good location and breakfast is great!!!
8
Resonable cost, good location and breakfast is great+++
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Clean hotel and centralize location.

Location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Good experience. However when I asked for a additional night stay, they offer me a price that is so much more than what is stated at Agoda website. In the end I booked thru Agoda to get a cheaper rate.
Thuan N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Great!

Good location, Friendly staff, nice room
9.3
Haeran J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 8, 2014
There was no window so it was smelly. But the staf

good breakfast, location, nice staffs
8.3
There was no window so it was smelly.
Jevan G. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
excellent hotel, good location

location, room, staff
9
very good hotel, extremely value for money, 5 mins from ben thanh market, walking distance to pham ngu lao, lots of good food nearby :D i managed to walk almost everywhere. oh yes, nearby there is one cinema as well. good for night movies.
Sherry R. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Excellent Service

Good Location, Wide array of breakfast, Friendly Staff
10
Recommended hotel in the heart of Ho Chi Minh, located nearly 3mins walk to Ben Than Market and 10 mins walk to Saigon Square where you can buy clothes, bags and many more stuffs.
Chen T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Bad experience

Blue Diamond Hotel
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07