or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Kim U. Families with older children Vietnam, November 15, 2014
3 stars hotel with no in-room safe??

Friendly staffs
7
Didn't reach my expectation. Bed sheet quite dirty. I read on hotel room info said that there is in-room safe but my room didn't have?? Is it a 3 stars hotel standard?!
Ong T. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good location

Room big, location, food
8.3
Only queen size bed was combine of 2 single bed
Quoc T. Couples Vietnam, November 9, 2014
Nice Hotel at a very comfortable location

Nice breakfast, nice location, resonable price
8.7
Kah S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Worth For Money

Friendly Staff, Near Ben Tahn Market ,
8
Near Beh Tahn Market , Room Is Clean , Friendly and Helpful Staff,Worth To Stay , I Love Breakfast Ok , But the internet connection seems like got some issue.
Eric P. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2014
Wonderful

Cleanses, staffs, no smoking.
10
Pleasant.
Loh C. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2014
SO SO STAY IN BLUE DIAMOND

LOCATION, ROOM COMFORT AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
6.7
This is my 2nd stay in Blue Diamond. The stay was quite okay with the friendly staff and comfortable Luxury Room and walking distance to Vincom Centre where you can get good food at the basement level. However, the hotel breakfast standard has dropped. Seemingly, the same old stuff. And some of the food certainly don't taste fresh.
Azman J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
nice

close to shopping market
8
I'm muslim breakfast have muslim food
Roselle P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
Once more, great location with good service

Service, Location, Staff Performance
8
I was originally booked at the Superior Room, but it was a little bit too claustrophobic and damp for me so I had the hotel upgrade me to Luxury, which was done immediately. The room was really spacious, with overlooking city view. Not much to look at but it does give a feeling of more open space. As was with my former review, the hotel never failed to give really good service. Good location. Good choice for base in Vietnam.
Kamarulzaman A. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good central location, near to Ben Thant market

Location, room size, value for money
7.7
It was a good stay, close to Ben Thant market and other attractions in District 1. Value for money. Will likely stay there the next time we are back in Ho Chi Minh.
Tuan V. Couples Vietnam, October 25, 2014
Good hotel at great location in HCM for tourists

Location, Cleanliness, staff
8.3
Satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06