or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Janeth L. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2014
Good location and good hotel staffs

accessibility, very helpful staffs, comfortable stay
7
overall it was a good stay. the hotel location is very accessible to the market and malls. you just need to wear a comfortable shoes should you plan to walk around. the hotel staffs as remarkably helpful. we booked a day tour package at the hotel and it was a great experience.
Christopher T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
No brainer

Location, hygiene, staff performance
9.3
Excellent
Adrian B. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2014
Till next time

Staff, room, location
9.7
Our stay at the Blue Diamond hotel was worth our trip. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The location of our hotel was also perfect for shoppers.
Grace C. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Vietnam travel

Proximity to merchants or business establishments
9.3
Great
David G. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2014
Lovely stay

The staff were wonderfull the hotel is beautiful
7.7
Check your room has a window! I missed this detail. Extremely disappointed that milk, for your tea, provided by the hotel had to be paid for . The breakfast looked amazing if you are none European . Basic if you are british. It's still a lovely place to stay on your visit to Ho Chi Minh .
Gavin S. Groups Australia, October 3, 2014
Great

Location, Staff + Nice rooms
8
Nice Hotel in a good location with very friendly staff.
Brian G. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
blue diamond hotel

location, price and the condition of the rooms
8
Vance W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Our little "Get- Away" Vacation

#1) the friendliness of the staff, # 2) The breakfast buffet, # 3) the cleanliness of everything and the shower in the bathroom.
10
Our stay was wonderful! The staff is definitely committed to customer satisfaction. We appreciate them and their kindness so much.
Doreen L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Affordable hotel

Staffs are friendly with decent english
6
It was quite ok, location was ok. room is a bit small but with the price, it worth it. Due to the wooden design, the room has a weird smell.
Raymond S. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Easy access to shopping areas

foods is good, staff are accomodating,rooms are clean
8.3
We are very satisfied...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04