or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
Wei G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Good location

Good location, easy escess to train station and shopping
7
the hotel was in good location where you can get many local food, shopping and easy excess to Hong Kong as this hotel is just 2 station away from louhu.
Sang C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
good breakfast, nice location

good breakfast, nice location and friendly staff
8
firstly provides good services, secondly, the room is clean and comfortable, thirdly, good breakfast
Janeth I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2013
Very comfortable right at the heart of the city

Best location, near shopping mall and near in night market
8.7
Very comfortable,all you need is just a walking distance,the food is very delicious it suit my taste and the locstion of the hotel is at the centerof the city.the staff was very accomodatingthey will taught us where to go and shopping center is nearest at the hotel.
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
WIFI!!!

locations wifi staff
7.3
overall a rather comfortable stay. recommended
Rizal A. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Pleasant hotel, centrally located within the city

location, value for money, courteous staff
9.3
Stay was pleasant, love the location of the hotel which is within walking distance to Benh Thanh market, halal eateries restaurants, war remnants museum, vincom center, rex hotel and loads of other venues which is about 400m to less than 2km from the hotel
Rizal A. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, helpful staff, value for money
9
Pleasant stay with courteous hotel staff - strategically located within the shopping belt of the city
Andrew M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
quite enjoyable and easy access to many hotspots

staff were friendly and good at recommending places and attractions. location of the hotel is very strategic.walking distance to various places.they have a good massage place that doesn't require tips
8.3
Good. Would love to come back again. Though morning breakfast could do better.
La K. Business travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
very pleasant stay

location, price, and the coffee of breakfast
8.7
The room was spacious enough to stay 2, though I stayed there alone. Very nice restroom, it has a bathtub. :) The breakfast and coffee are unforgettable. :)
John O. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Good hotel helpfull staff

Good staff. Good location good breakfast
7.7
Good, great location right next to market and restaurants
Ahmad T. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Fantastic! pretty helpful and cheerful staff

centrally located, near to ben than market and near to halal food outlet
10
I can summarize my stay by saying, the best, wonderful and interesting stay. I am coming back to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04