My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1950 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1950)
Sort by:
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, July 14, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
6
GOOD LOCATION, NEAR THE MARKET AND PARK. IT'S CONVENIENT TO GO ANYWHERE FROM THE HOTEL.
Riandy L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Blue Diamond Hotel is a great hotel

Breakfast, Lunch, Services
10
I am very satisfied for this hotel. I enjoy the breakfast and the lunch. The services is very excellent.
Truc N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2013
Hotel is not clean and staff perfomance is not goo

located in down town
3.7
it not really good and not new hotel. The room is not clean. I asked for late check out 2PM and I stay there for 4 nights but they not agree.
Kristine S. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
Perfect for Couples

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8.7
Stay was perfect for couples. It was a first time visit and didn't find it difficult to go around the city as the location was ideal. Did a lot of walking around and with a map, very easy to get to major attractions. Room is okay, wished there's a window so it's more airy. But the massage that came with the room was great especially when walking around the whole day. Really nice staff and assisted for most of our needs, also the tours that they offered were affordable and could be booked at short notice. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Kayla W. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Great centrally located hotel

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
Very friendly and informative staff. Well spoken and apt with English. Walking distance to major markets and restaurants.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Central to shopping, food & places of interest

Clean, good, fast
7.7
Almost everything is excellent, food, clean room, service, very central
Phillip M. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel to stay i ith a sick child

Room service, comfortable bed, dark room in morning's
8.3
Had a sick child so didnt get out of hotel room much, but was very comfortable
Stephen L. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Great hotel in the cultural centre of HCMC.

Location, staff, comfort
8.7
We loved this hotel. The staff were very helpful, and it is located in the old district of HCMC, so getting around to see all the historically significant sites was easy. Plenty of restaurants and bars close by and the central market is just 2 blocks away. The room was clean with a comfortable bed. We were on the 9th floor away from the street so the room was also quiet. Breakfast was good with a buffet as well as eggs to order. My only negative is that there are only 2 elevators, and only one accesses the 9th floor, during the day the staff use these elevators also, which can sometimes leed to lengthy delays. If you're lookingfor a budget hotel toexplore HCMC I highly recommend this one.
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Clean, Safe, Value For Money

Attentive staff, Clean rooms, Large sized rooms
9.3
Very good. I plan to use this hotel again.
Tang N. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
l like this hotel very much easy to go any way!

Good location , great breakfast , nice staff
9
i'm very glad come to vietnam and stayed at Blue Diamond Hotel!It have a excellent location near ben thant market,the hotel is clean and new ,great n good buffet breakfast,friendly n helpful staff ,also can book tour from reception .only the sound proofing of this hotel is bad you can hear the TV and talking next door clearly.but anyway i'll be there again next time and stay in this hotel i love it !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07