or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2003 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Elena M. Couples Russia, August 15, 2013
Bad impression unfortunetely

Location, Location and Location only
3.7
We've chosen the hotel because of the centre location and it was only one positive issue to describe the hotel. The stuff was exctremely unfriendly and lied about the room size - it was very small and uncomfortable and they didnt want to make any effort to make the things better. The manager was arrogant and spoke bad English. The internet didnt work and they even didnt want to restart the router. The strong impression that their business strategy is "no client - no problem".I'm strongly recommend never ever use this hotel.
Kim M. Groups Australia, August 15, 2013
Busy, fun, full on

Central location, great staff, comfy bed
8.7
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant, staff very helpful, central location. Only negative was our room was beside the lift and sometimes at night you could hear the lift moving.
Hoa L. Families with older children United States of America, August 12, 2013
Good choice

Hardwood floor room, friendy staff, good breakfast
8.7
Very nice stay, everything is fine. It's worth the money. The bathroom has bath tubs. I would return to this hotel.
James L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great hotel with ultra friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful English speaking staff + Clean and comfortable room + Superb Experience with Honest Staffs
9.7
We get plenty of help by the front end staff; notably Paula, Matthew and Vivian who were extremely helpful and recommended places of interests for us. They even wrote the addresses in Vietnamese in case the taxi drivers don't get it. The best experience was my daughter left her Apple iPhone-5 in the hotel cafeteria; and their staff Alex Le picked it up and waited for us to contact them. We got it back and were very grateful for their honesty. Highly recommended!
Wang C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Wonderful & readily helpful & attentive staff.

Nicely located-Friendly staff & guests & ample shopping/activities within walking distance
8.3
Good memories of friendly hotel staff & guests. Market stalls were extremely business-like & offers free delivery of purchased items.
Sean K. Solo travelers Ireland, August 8, 2013
Great

Great,clean,good
9.3
Esay to get around good hotel....................................................................................................................................
Victoria S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Good hotel, very pretty, clean and nice customer s

good room, breakfast, service
10
Very good hotel in the convenient location near the Market. Not far from the airport. We stayed there only for 1 night before departing home but it was a pleasant stay!
Seow W. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good location

Location, Price & accessibility
7.7
Blue Diamond is located within walking distance to Ben Thanh market. Indochine, the spa recommended on Tripadvisor is just right opposite. Room is big, clean and comfy. Only complaint is the breakfast selection, very limited variety and food is cold.
Rachel C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
great stay in a value for money hotel

clean, cheap and accessible
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were helpful and able to communicate well. They gave good advice on sight seeing and on safety
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, August 8, 2013
Not really good experience

Good location. Nice lobby. Pretty receptionist
5.3
I booked the hotel because of nice photo of the room on Agoda. However, when I got there, the room turned out smaller than I thought. Even they have an extra bed in the room, which I didn't request. It just made the room smaller. So, I changed to another room and I was charged 20 USD more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03