Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2292 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Lorna D. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2014
Comfortable, fantastic

Great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, safe location
9
Our stay in this hotel was quite satisfactory. It did not disappoint us and the rooms were spacious enough. We were very comfortable and felt secure the whole time we were there.
Wei C. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
An average one

Location only.
6
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
nothing special except good location

good location. minutes away from bus interchange and market. near to places of interest
6
The stay was okay generally. Stayed for 6 nights in HCMC and location is really the selling point of this hotel. Reunification Palace and other places of interests are within walking distant. Ben Thanh market is just a junction away. Food / resto are everywhere around this area. The room is clean n sufficient, although there's no window. However, staff performance are below standard. Every morning during breakfast, you could see staff taking and saving foods from the buffet line for their own consumption, and not replaced the finished items when breakfast time still on going. Upon checking out, I was charged with in room fridge consumption for somerhing I did not even drink. When asked for clarification from the front desk staff, they ended up saying it's my fault for not checking the number of cans in the fridge and refuse to apologise. Such a disappointment on the last day :(
Hwee C. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2014
Nice location

Near Ben Thanh market
7.3
Nice breakfast!! Good location centrally located. We even book our day tour from hotel as it is cheaper here than external agencies on the streets.
Minu C. Couples South Korea, March 14, 2014
They are okay to stay.

Location, location and location....
6.7
The room we were staying wasn't that great.
Soo T. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Frustrated.

1) Centrally located. 2) Most staff can understand English pretty well.
4.7
I will not stay in this hotel again! Because, 1) Very poor wifi in the room and after 2 complaints still the same.
Leopoldo B. Couples Chile, March 12, 2014
good

cheap, clean, cofortable bef
8
Nice and good. Good location, cobfortable beds and good price per room. Buffet breakfast and friendly staff. You can also book with them your tours l.
Hasnia A. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Great stay as near to shopping & muslim area

clean, convenient, friendly staff
5.7
happy & satisfied, speak good english staff, walking distance to the ben thien market & easy to get taxis from the hotel. worth to book tour package from the hotel. walking distance to muslim area & muslim food.
Charlotte J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Great location! Really attentive and helpful staff

Staff, location and standard of the hotel
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay here! Located in a really good location, to main shopping area and city centre! The reason I am writing the review mainly is due to amazing staff! They were so helpful and honest when we needed advice! Which is refreshing after travelling many Asian countries you often get ripped off! Hotel was really clean, modern and very good value for money!
Yong M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Value for money

Good location, firendly staffs and the foot reflexology in the hotel was good and priced reasonably!!
8
The hotel might be a bit old. The room we stayed in, water leaked from bathtub onto toilet floor. But else, it is indeed value for money. Breakfast was ok, staffs are friendly and helpful, good wifi connectivity, good location and great foot reflexology...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07