or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1991 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1991)
Sort by:
Jin P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Great location

Great loation, good breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
Location was perfect to visit all the attractions. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Good internet connection. However the room was small and noisy because of the lift noise so make sure the the room is far from the lift. other than that everything worked perfectly for us. ooooops, one more thing to mention is that there is a room called gym but nothing was working so do not expect you can use the gym. Good value hotel for what we paid.
Chi K. Families with older children China, July 30, 2013
Goodd and cheap.

Near shopping centre, room quite price reasonable, very good places to eat.
9.7
A good hotel to be highly recommend to other friends. The room that we take is clear, big enough for 3 people since this room is a suite. It had a king size bed and 1 single bed. It nears 5he shopping centre which names Ben Tangh.
Heny S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
very near to benh tanh market

central location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
very comfortable with a very nice breakfast, staff very helpful and fluent in English. The location very near to benh tahn area, the surrounding area have many nice authentic eating place
Chew T. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2013
value for money

centrally located, clean, friendly staff
7.3
stay away from most noisy streets around ben thanh market but yet it is close enough to walk to most of major attraction in hcmc.
Helny N. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Best Hotel for budget traveler

Good Location, attentive staff, and clean room
8.7
Pleasant stay although the room a bit smell due to lack of air circulation. Location is very strategic and you can explore city attraction by walking distance.
Henning C. Couples Denmark, July 28, 2013
Nice Hotel in down town HCMC

in downtown area, nice and clean room
8
Our first visit to Blue Diamond and no the last, this Hotel is very close to Ben thanh Market and Saigon square, less than 10 min walking from hotel,staff was very nice and good English speaking, very good value for the money we will be back here for sure enjoy it
Bong W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
an average living hotel

internet,room svc and centalised
8
Eminn A. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Best budget hotel

Good breakfast with a touch of a selected Vietnamese dishes
7
If a budget hotel is in one's choice of stay while in Ho Chi Minh city, this should be the place to be. For a mere 30 dollars/night breakfast inclusive, you could not ask for more. Compared to other well rated ie Beautiful Saigon, this one is much better...
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
happy and satisfy

big room and big place to work with happy satisfy
6
Chew T. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
close to ben thanh market but quiet surroundings

strategic location, friendly and attentive staff, value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05