Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Joycelyn G. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Centrally located, clean room, hi-speed internet.
8
Comfortable, great, location, breakfast was good. A little bit noisy as our room was along the street.
Christopher B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Good Hotel

Close to restaurants, shops and helpful staff
8.3
I have stayed here before and I had another enjoyable stay. The room was comfortable and the facilities were adequate. It is a little expensive compared to other hotels nearby, but very nice.
Benjamin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
No window and substantial guest charges

Good location.
4.7
Seet C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
A great experience

Lacation,Convenient and qiiet surrounding.
8.7
I'm happy with the hotel room accomodation.But there is something wrong to management of the hotel.During my stay i went into the asscess of the computer in the restaurant and i was told by the staff in the first occassion that there is private event held there and i'm not suppose to use the computer.second occassion during their setting up of the place i was ask to leave the place.So why the hotel located the use of computer inside the restaurant.It should look for a more suitable area where by the hotel guests can assess into using of the service do u think it is better.The hotel service staff must be train to speak to the guest more politely with a better body lagguage.
Page L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 27, 2013
Excellent for budget traveler

Clean room, nice staff, excellent breakfast
10
The value of this hotel is much higher than its price. Highly recommended.
Kirsty B. Groups United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Staff, Wifi,
7
Nice hotel, although restaurants and shops in surrounding area close early. Staff were extremely helpful at all times.
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
good location

good location
6.3
Lawrence T. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Nice Stay

Big Toilet & Good Bed
7.3
Pleasant, Enjoyable, Relax and Quiet hotel stayed. But Wifi not stable at times. But still nice stayed in this Hotel...
Michael T. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great staff but average hotel

Staff, large room, cheap
6
Had to change rooms two times as the room we booked was quite stuffy, but we got an upgrade to the luxury room at half price so that made up for it. Breakfast was average, although it was quite early to finish at 9.30am so had to rush in the morning or else miss breakfast. Ok hotel, close to Banh Thanh. Staff was VERY accomadating.
Michael J. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
pleasant. lack of window was minor issue.

location clean (altho the first room was smelly..but they changed my room after complaining)...close to markets
8.3
Good after they changed my room and installed room safe.great shower...proper bathroom and clean. Lack of window to outside was a bit discerning cause you had no idea what the weather was doing unless going to reception area. Some rooms do have access to windows tho.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06