My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Thuy-Linh G. Couples May 19, 2013
A nice budget hotel at a great location.

Great location, clean room, value for money.
7.7
Jeff T. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2013
window poorly located, opened to hotel's vent

none to talk about
6.3
Room so bad that we had to upgrade to deluxe room with extra charge..
Roselia W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 14, 2013
GOOD HOTEL WITH MEDIUM PRICE

DESIGN, THE STAFF , THE LOCATION
8.3
GOOD LOCATION, NEAR BEHN THAN MARKET,NICE ROOM WITH MEDIUM RANGE
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2013
It is convinient

Convenient, clean and centre located
8
It is clean, good service and good standard. It is easy to go to other areas
Chee M. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
Not too bad, value for money.

a lot of places to eat nearby, near the famous market in HCM.
6
Good location, easy to find food around the area. Price is pretty affordable. Walking distance to the famous HCM market for shopping.
Moya Q. Groups Australia, May 13, 2013
Good value hotel in a great location

Location and staff
8.3
I loved the location in a quiet street but an easy walk to Ben Thanh market and all the major sites is Saigon. The staff was great and the foot massage superb. My room didn't have a window so was a bit musty. I would definitely stay here again but would book a room with a window.
Brenda D. Families with older children Australia, May 11, 2013
Very good.

Comfortable, convenient, fantastic location, great staff.
8.7
We stayed with our two teenage children and found it a very good budget hotel. Rooms were just a tad smaller than I would have normally liked, but other than that I would stay there again.
Catherine M. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2013
the best value for money

locaton, comfort and friendly staff
9.7
John P. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
Fantastic location with great breakfast

Buffet breakfast awesome
8
Really great location close to all the attractions. Awesome buffet breakfast
Oliver W. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Good location, no hot water

Location, location, location
7
Nice hotel, however the lack of hot water and poor breakfast was a real let down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05