Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2316)
Sort by:
Ted N. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
nice and relaxing

good breakfast, good location, fast wifi
6.3
Very good wifi access. I like the breakfast. Also the room was nice and clean
Report this review
Angga K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Nice hotel near Ben Tanh Market

Location and reasonable price
8
Nice small hotel, strategically located near bentanh market, makes us easy to go to most tourist places in HCMC. Breakfast was fine, and staff performance also good. No problem at all during staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Chia P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
The towel and bed is lousy.

It don't have any good thing at all.
5.7
The hotel towel is super lousy. The fur keep dropping non stop and stick all over my hair and face when I wipe it. The bed is sinking and they only give 2 pillows rather than 4 pillows. The pillows is too thin. The daily breakfast menu is the same. Staying there for almost 7 nights, I am so sick of eating the breakfast. I stay on 28th March and 29th March. Then 1st April to 6th April. Ended up, I rather skip the breakfast daily. Not worth to pay the value as the hotel next to them and opposite only offer ฟnd include breakfast. I am paying
Report this review
Duong N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Convenient, Nice & Helpful staff

Location, Staff, Convenience
6.7
In general we were happy with this hotel. The price is a little bit high but the location is good and nice staffs
Report this review
Placido T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
it was awesome!

food for breakfast, accesible to the airport and tourist spots, cleanliness of the room
9
Report this review
Roger B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Great location good staff very good breakfast

Food staff location
8.3
Excellent hotel with great staff and breakfast. Help from staff with everything was excellent. Would recommend anyone stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Ang A. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
everything is good, really enjoy to stay.

location, food, good service.
7.3
simple and nice hotel which is located in good location.
Report this review
Ted N. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice place and great location to walk around

location, service, and good breakfast
6.7
good
Report this review
Van B. Couples Vietnam, March 21, 2014
We had a great experience staying at this hotel. T

Night life, safe place, friendly staff
7.3
It was a good time with friends and family staying in this hotel...........
Report this review
Abdul A. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
satisfied

confortable bed, good brekfast, friendly staff . I like the reuse of towel/ bedsheeet,water / energy conservation support.
7.7
comfortable and satisfied. Friendly, helpful staff, good spread of breakfast. Would be great if Hotel can provide Halal food. Value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06