or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Samuel T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great place to be

Location, cleanliness and free wifi
8
Central location with key attractions and shopping within walking distance. Cafes, street side food, restaurants all within the vicinity. Budget conscious travelers can catch bus service 152 for 5000 VND from the airport to Ben Thanh Market bus terminus stop and walk over from there. Room condition is acceptable and clean. However, connection to the free wifi is erratic.
Sara Q. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
We went to HCMC for shopping.

The staff, the room was clean...
6.3
The people working the front desk were fabulous. Their service was fast, efficient and friendly. The room was clean, and there were soaps and toothbrushes in the bathroom. There was free WiFi but it was not always consistent. There was a flatscreen TV in the room with a few English channels. The bed was absolutely horrible, and my husband and I didn't get a decent night's sleep any of the 4 nights we stayed there. The breakfast was also not particularly good. But, as I said before, the staff was great and the place was very clean. Perhaps splurge for a better quality room and the bed will be more comfortable :-)
Yau S. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Clean

Clean,good breakfast,easy access taxi
7.7
good massage in hotel level 2
Ann B. Business travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2013
Good value, great location.

Value for money, location, room size, cleanliness, comfort, English speaking staff
10
This hotel was perfect for my needs. It represents excellent value for money, is well located for both sightseeing and shopping. It is within easy walking distance to many must see locations in Ho Chi Minh City.
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, July 14, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
6
GOOD LOCATION, NEAR THE MARKET AND PARK. IT'S CONVENIENT TO GO ANYWHERE FROM THE HOTEL.
Riandy L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Blue Diamond Hotel is a great hotel

Breakfast, Lunch, Services
10
I am very satisfied for this hotel. I enjoy the breakfast and the lunch. The services is very excellent.
Truc N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2013
Hotel is not clean and staff perfomance is not goo

located in down town
3.7
it not really good and not new hotel. The room is not clean. I asked for late check out 2PM and I stay there for 4 nights but they not agree.
Kristine S. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
Perfect for Couples

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8.7
Stay was perfect for couples. It was a first time visit and didn't find it difficult to go around the city as the location was ideal. Did a lot of walking around and with a map, very easy to get to major attractions. Room is okay, wished there's a window so it's more airy. But the massage that came with the room was great especially when walking around the whole day. Really nice staff and assisted for most of our needs, also the tours that they offered were affordable and could be booked at short notice. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Kayla W. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Great centrally located hotel

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
Very friendly and informative staff. Well spoken and apt with English. Walking distance to major markets and restaurants.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Central to shopping, food & places of interest

Clean, good, fast
7.7
Almost everything is excellent, food, clean room, service, very central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04