Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1991 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1991)
Sort by:
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Clean, Safe, Value For Money

Attentive staff, Clean rooms, Large sized rooms
9.3
Very good. I plan to use this hotel again.
Tang N. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
l like this hotel very much easy to go any way!

Good location , great breakfast , nice staff
9
i'm very glad come to vietnam and stayed at Blue Diamond Hotel!It have a excellent location near ben thant market,the hotel is clean and new ,great n good buffet breakfast,friendly n helpful staff ,also can book tour from reception .only the sound proofing of this hotel is bad you can hear the TV and talking next door clearly.but anyway i'll be there again next time and stay in this hotel i love it !
Cindy D. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
good location with good room

location, clean room, good staff
7
very nice to have a stay here. the staff really helpful, the room is quite comfortable. the location is closely to the night market.
Samantha H. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great location great value hotel

Location, friendly staff, great buffet breakfast
8.7
Everyone we encountered at the blue diamond hotel was very friendly and helpful. The person at the front desk recommended a walking loop for us to do that included the war memorial museum, a church, tons of nice shopping, and a huge market. It was all relatively close to the hotel and was a nice walk. The Internet worked great here and we enjoyed the variety of Asian and western foods at the free buffet breakfast. The only negative was that our room was very small and didn't have a window, but it was clean and nicely decorated and the AC worked fine so overall we really liked it and would recommend it.
Wenhui Z. Families with young children China, June 30, 2013
comfortable stay

good staff, clean room, and good breakfast
8.3
very enjoyable stay, good staff at the check-in desk, quick and very helpful in providing travel information. rooms are OK, clean and comfortable. breakfast is great with lots of choices.
Reimar Q. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2013
Everything about the hotel is Excellent!

Location is superb, near Ben Thanh Market. Room is spacious and has excellent amenities. Staff is super helpful and really goes out of their way to assist
10
Stay was superb. Staff is super friendly. Location is great. I'd truly recommend this hotel to people visiting HCMC.
James R. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Great location. Great service.

Service, cleanliness, spa
9.7
We were welcomed warmly and given a very clean and well appointed room. Breakfast was extensive and well presented. We availed ourselves of the opportunity to have a foot and back massage and found it very pleasing and very good value. Checkout was simple and there is a taxi rank outside the hotel. We are heading back there in 10 days. Have stayed in HCM before but would definitely stay here next time.
Lawrence P. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
friendly staff and a very confortable room

location, location, location
8
Great I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Holly T. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
Great place for the price

internet speed, staff, and cleanliness
9
Teresa K. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Great Stay

Friendly staff, location and good value for money
9
This was the final leg of our trip to Vietnam and we stayed in this hotel on previous visits. As usual the staff were friendly and helpful, they spoke English and had a great sense of humour. We had room 506 and stayed in this room 2 years ago. Bed was comfortable, air conditioner worked well and bathroom clean. The window looks onto another building but that doesn't bother us as we just kept the curtains closed. Our room was at the back of the building as this makes for a quieter space. All our experiences at the Blue Diamond have been very positive and I would not hesitate to book this hotel on our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04