Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2547 reviews

2070 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Grace C. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Vietnam travel

Proximity to merchants or business establishments
9.3
Great
Report this review
David G. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2014
Lovely stay

The staff were wonderfull the hotel is beautiful
7.7
Check your room has a window! I missed this detail. Extremely disappointed that milk, for your tea, provided by the hotel had to be paid for . The breakfast looked amazing if you are none European . Basic if you are british. It's still a lovely place to stay on your visit to Ho Chi Minh .
Report this review
Gavin S. Groups Australia, October 3, 2014
Great

Location, Staff + Nice rooms
8
Nice Hotel in a good location with very friendly staff.
Report this review
Brian G. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
blue diamond hotel

location, price and the condition of the rooms
8
Report this review
Vance W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Our little "Get- Away" Vacation

#1) the friendliness of the staff, # 2) The breakfast buffet, # 3) the cleanliness of everything and the shower in the bathroom.
10
Our stay was wonderful! The staff is definitely committed to customer satisfaction. We appreciate them and their kindness so much.
Report this review
Doreen L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Affordable hotel

Staffs are friendly with decent english
6
It was quite ok, location was ok. room is a bit small but with the price, it worth it. Due to the wooden design, the room has a weird smell.
Report this review
Raymond S. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Easy access to shopping areas

foods is good, staff are accomodating,rooms are clean
8.3
We are very satisfied...
Report this review
Shamim C. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 26, 2014
Good location

Staff friendliness, location, cleanliness
8
Room without a window. Next to lift which was busy until early hours of the morning. Noise of doors closing quiet audible Breakfast caters 90% for Vietnamese guests
Report this review
Vincent S. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Slightly below average

It was just a 3 minutes walk to Ben Thamn market
5
The food was horrendous, i would rather skip breakfast than to eat there. The room was not particularly clean. Customer service need alot of improvement, i stayed there for 6 nights and never felt welcomed even once.
Report this review
Cathleen J. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Satisfied family in Blue Diamond Hotel

location, english speaking receptionist, well lit hotel.
8.3
excellent.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 2070 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05