or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1879 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1879)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
nice hotel,big rooms, friendly staff.

location, nice rooms, good airconditioning
8
Beryl A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Unforgettable experienced

Very clean especially the bathroom and great access to city
9.7
Staff are very accomodating and they have this tour package with reasonable price.
Rain G. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Not bad

Clean, friendly staff and convenient
8.3
Cher S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Average performing hotel

Breakfast has many varieties, fast checkin and great location. Great security as well because the reception would check on unfamiliar faces
4.3
I didnt like the room as the bed was too springy. The extended late checkout was too expensive and the promotion rate did not apply. I experienced 2 blackouts in the morning and there was no light in the toilet while bathing for a few minutes. No explanation was offered or even apologies.
Rosario C. Solo travelers Italy, April 27, 2013
Not so great

Can't find three..only the location was good
5.7
It was not so great. At first the room looked ok even though they gave me a room with no windows. It was quite clean but then the sink got clogged and could not drain water, in the morning electricity went off for few minutes and not having an emergency lamp in a room without windows is not acceptable and safe. Later I took the lift down and the electricity went off again and was locked in for few minutes and again there was no emergency light in the lift so could not even find the emergency button. No one came to help, luckily I managed to force the door and exit. This is my experience, maybe I was just unlucky and got a bad room but I would not recommend it and breakfast was not great either.
Thuc A. Business travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2013
great location, easy to check in/check out

near, clean, friendly
7.7
Ian D. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
It was my fifth stay there, will always go back.

Great, attentive, helpful and friendly staff led by The Manger, Phuong. Good clean hotel that represents value for money. Great central location in HCM.
9.3
It has always been a pleasure to stay there. The staff do all they can to make sure you enjoy your stay in HCM.
Saowalak R. Groups Thailand, April 25, 2013
In the center of tourist attractions

I love how the hotel is located in the center of the city. The hotel is clean and the staff are helpful. You can just walk to Ben Thanh market within 3 min.
8.7
It is a good place to choose considering the room rate. The hotel is not as spacious as a five star hotel, but clean and comfortable to stay. We stayed there 3 nights and we were satisfied with almost everything. The superior room I stayed has no window, but I still felt comfortable. The luxury room that my mum stayed has 1 single bed, 1 double bed and they provided another one bed which is quite good. The breakfasts during our stay were different each morning except the pho, bread, spring roll and drink.
Os L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
the only word is MISERABLE..

only word i can say is NONE!
3
The stay is not pleasant at all. The so call room with window is just a tiny opening. Room with in-room safe is only upon request. I've booked 2 rooms for 4 person but they only allow to issue 1 roomcard per room. etc...
Toshiyuki H. Business travelers Japan, April 23, 2013
Good breakfast

Breakfast,location,bathroom
7.3
Room is clean however high humidity and mosquito was in the room.Staff is frindly.Breakfast is the buffet style and very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02