or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Chui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
good

friendly staff, good breakfast n clean room
8
Huiyi X. Business travelers China, March 22, 2013
Big room with a great location

Good service , big room, great location
8
Muhmad N. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
best ever service and nice hotel

staff was VERY2 friendly and helpful
9
the hotel is fantastic. nice location and near to ben tharn market.. there was one guy at the front desk was very helpful..i cant remember his name but the hotel should very proud to have staff like this..thank alot for your help..
Lian O. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2013
Great food! Very helpful staff

Variety of breakfast food, good room service, very helpful staff
9.3
Staying at this hotel was great! We will be back for sure!
John P. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2013
good value for money

location, location, location
7
Good experience. Nice location.nice staff.i will recommend to my friends who will stay in HCMC.
Hyunjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 21, 2013
best hotel

accessibility, clean, kind
8
Colum B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Friendly clean 3* hotel, good value.

Clean rooms, good shower / toilet ensuite, friendly staff
8.7
We were out most of the time so room used mainly for sleeping. It was overall better than expected for the money. Day and night markets within 2 minute walk.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Excellent hotel, great breakfast, central

Nice clean room, food, staff
8.3
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Centrally located with nice big clean rooms. Staff were very helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Huge selection of tasty food. Lots of cheap Viasun taxis outside. I only paid through Agoda and think it was well worth it.
Lynn B. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Friendly,

LOCATION, STAFF,CLEANLINESS
9
Our stay was very enjoyable at Blue Diamond, when we booked in there had been a problem with water so they took us next door and had us stay the night in their penthouse room which was great. The staff on desk where great,breakfast had a large choice all good, the room was clean and a large size. Great location too
Scott L. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
A great hotel

Location, good breakfast, nice staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02