Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2261 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good because of the hotel location.

Clean, Location is good for shoppers and SPA.
7
Maria A. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
Value for Money

Wide range of choices for the buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and walking distance from tourist spots and shopping area
8.3
We were checked in very fast - in 15 minutes, we were in our cool, clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast gave us a choice of eastern and western cuisine - loved the congee, pho, spinach lasagna and baked cauliflower. There was fast internet in the lobby, restaurant and the rooms. Outside the hotel, Vina Sun and Mai-linh taxis were waiting to take us wherever we wanted to go with the hotel staff helping to translate. Best of all, the hotel was just a few steps away from the Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Square, the Notre Dame, Post Office, People's Committee Bldg, restaurants (Pho 2000 is good!). Really value for money!
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 29, 2013
Nice hotel but not friendly

Food, clearnroom, location
7.3
Good to stay, very quiet, cloes every where. Nice break fast.
Jon H. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
High quality stay at low prices

value for money, nice looking rooms, wide variety for breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. Great value for money, nice looking rooms and friendly hotel staff.
Chiew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Centralised location, clean roon, friendly staff

Centralised location, clean roon, friendly staff
9.3
Friendly and helpful reception staff. Day tours can be booked through hotel with reasonable price. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. 5 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market, Independence Palace and walkable distance to War Remnant Museum, Notre-Dame and Central Post Office. With Ben Thanh Market just one street away, you can easily access to the city center yet without disturb from the noise from Ben Thanh night market.
Johnson L. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
Be alert of your personal belongings in your room.

Itchy hands of house keepers.
8
Be alert of your belongings in your room. We experienced damaged zipper and torn blanket case, which the house keepers have curiously open.
San S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
great location

great breakfast, easy to get restaurents, near shopping areas.
8
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Great service standard from staff

Service, location, price
9
It was a great value for money. Check-in was relatively quick, staff spoke fluent English and were very helpful to all our needs
Annabelle A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
two thumbs up!

cleanliness, polite staff, good location
9
Chen J. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
perfect and superb location

nice breakfast, attentive staff, clean room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05