or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1950 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1950)
Sort by:
Thuan N. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

next to ben thanh market
7.3
i like the location and the staff was good. although i think it's a bit expensive for the price.
Kylie P. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, very friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean rooms, lovely buffet brekky
9.3
Lovely hotel in great location. 5 mins walk from Benh Thanh market and 15 mins walk from reunification palace, war museum, Post office and Cathedral. Very friendly staff. Happy to organise bus tickets for us. Were at the airport to greet us as arranged. Free wifi, and very nice rooms.
Syed R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Attentive staff's and spacious neat and tidy room

Ever caring and helpful employees here
8.3
Upon our arrival at the hotel lobby, they were quick to act by carrying our luggages up. They were pompt to register us and showed us to the room. Probably knowing that we might be tired and needs to freshen up. Well, the rest is up to your imagination. Wonderful stay during the whole trip. We dont mind staying at Blue Diamond Hotel again.
Kwee H. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
Blue Diamond Hotel

massage, near ben thanh market
6.3
We had a hard time locating the hotel as the local kept directing us to diamond plaza which is located in the opposite direction. Maybe because this is a new hotel? Even the taxi drivers were unsure if we didnt provide the hotel address in vietnamese. The room was so so even though we paid 20 US extra to check in earlier into the luxury room which we think was really average. The hotel is a short walk to Ben Thanh Market but a fair walk to vincom and rex hotel area. Overall the stay was average. The massage salon located in hotel was good and reasonable though. Felt very relaxed after the massage
Ong R. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Good Location

Clean room
8
I like the clean and tidy rooms and also the cheap lunch buffet
Ma E. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Perfect location with very big and nice rooms

rooms were very spacious, well appointed with amenities, good wifi connection and front office manager was very helpful
9.7
we enjoyed our stay because of how almost everything was within walking distance, especially ben thanh market. if it was your first time to visit the city, the hotel staff was also very helpful in providing us maps.
Ma E. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
One of the best locations

seeing the seemingly hundreds of other small hotels in the area, our hotel is one of the best in terms of room size, cleanliness, amenities and of course, location
9
considering it was the first time to visit the city for some of our group, we did not seem to fear exploring on foot as everything was quite near. there were many coffee shops and restos where people-watching seemed fun. the speeding motorcycles seemed to be attractions in themselves carrying either huge flower arrangements or a big family of five!
Liang W. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location

Excellent location , very near Ben tang market
8.3
Overall this hotel is strategically located right in the city center with amazing spread of breakfast buffet that taste amazing. The room was very spacious but lack of view. It could be so much better if there is less big tour group staying there.
Chau Q. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
7
Room was spacious and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone
Keen M. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Nice and clean hotel in its class

Great location and service with a smile
9
The only problem with this hotel is the sound proof. You can hear the sound very clear along the corridor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02