Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2290 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2290)
Sort by:
Lawrence P. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
friendly staff and a very confortable room

location, location, location
8
Great I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Holly T. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
Great place for the price

internet speed, staff, and cleanliness
9
Teresa K. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Great Stay

Friendly staff, location and good value for money
9
This was the final leg of our trip to Vietnam and we stayed in this hotel on previous visits. As usual the staff were friendly and helpful, they spoke English and had a great sense of humour. We had room 506 and stayed in this room 2 years ago. Bed was comfortable, air conditioner worked well and bathroom clean. The window looks onto another building but that doesn't bother us as we just kept the curtains closed. Our room was at the back of the building as this makes for a quieter space. All our experiences at the Blue Diamond have been very positive and I would not hesitate to book this hotel on our next trip.
Garry T. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
home away from home

friendly staff, central, clean and tidy
9.7
I spent 2 weeks here in January 2013 whilst getting dental treatment and this stay was to finish the treatment. on the 3rd day the staff had checked my records and found out they hard over charged me on my last stay. I was refunded the amount. cant find that honesty many places these days. BUT best of all the staff are very friendly and helpful, the breakfasts are great, beds and pillows are the best I have seen in a hotel for a long time, clos to every thing you need in HCM. highly recommended and I will stay there any time I am in that city.
Anna E. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
value for money

location, cleanliness, large size rooms
7.7
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Nice Hotel Design

Comfort Room, Very Clean, Friendly Staff
9.3
Saravana K. Groups India, June 16, 2013
Excellent for a budget hotel

Easy access,clean and centrally located
9
Very good.Very close to some of good district 1 nightlife
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, June 16, 2013
Wet smell in the room

Good communication in reception area
6
Change many meals for breakfast in Vietnamese food. EX: No Pizza and spaghetti supply.
Ying Y. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
near Ben Thanh Market

near Ben Thanh Market
8
Alistair C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Comfortable rooms! Great location!

Location and access to all local sites of interest!
9
All in all a great hotel! A few teething problems on my arrival but they were quickly fixed due to a quality level of customer care!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02