or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Jean P. Couples Mauritius, January 28, 2015
Value for money

The staff always helpful, the location, the cleanliness of the room
8
Wonderful stay. Will recommend hotel to friends and relatives
Chin H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Adequacy: yes this is the word for the hotel.

Location, helpful staff, good breakfast.
8
A pleasant stay indeed.
Nikom S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2015
Blue Daimond is one of the best place and location

Location , Staff,
7
Great
Ulla S. Solo travelers Finland, January 23, 2015
Good place for short trip

Staff service was very nice and good. Location good too
8
Room was little and no window.
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Excellent

Clean, friendly,,good location.
8.3
Excellent stay there is nothing negative to say about our stay here. Great location.
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Blue diamond forever

Receptionists, lunch, stsff
8.3
Son B. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2015
The Price Is Right

Great location, very roomy & excellent service
9.7
We got the best deal from booking through the Agoda website. The Blue Diamond Hotel is situated in a great location with only a short walk to the north entrance of Ben Thanh Market. The staff are very friendly & helpful.
Violet I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Great hotel in a convenient location

Service, food, location
10
It was my first solo tour in a foreign city, and I am glad that I spent my time in this hotel. Value for money was great, I was able to book a promo room. It was actually more than what I expected, considering the amount I paid. Staff were really helpful especially in tour booking as well as on getting around the area. Staying here means that you can just walk around and visit places of interest.
Cong L. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
One nighter

Location, location, location
8
Good
Daniel F. Couples Switzerland, January 14, 2015
Comfortable and all you need

Clean room and good service for a reasonable price.
9
The room does not have a window, but this did not bother us, the room is clean and everything was working; we felt comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07