Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2354 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Ireland, August 30, 2015
Poor understanding

The chairs in the lobby
5
I arrived close to midnight on the Friday, was checking out on the Sunday. They would not let me Vietnamese girlfriend stay when I was bringing her in on Fri night late and made her pay 30 USD to stay. There are tens and almost hundreds of hotels who turn a blind eye to non-marital relationships and allow partners to stay. I felt it particularly annoying given that she is a well educated and respectful local girl. Their treatment of her was poor and due to the fact it was too late I would have checked out and gone elsewhere. Do not stay here if you plan on staying as a couple and DO NOT have a marriage certificate. I presume the money my gf paid went to a corrupt source.
Report this review
Chin C. Solo travelers Martinique, August 25, 2015
Good

Friendly staff, location, value for money
7.3
Hotel's location is perfect, friendly front desk staff but there is strange smell inside the toilet.
Report this review
Natalie L. Solo travelers Norway, August 23, 2015
Ok overall

Loacation, location and location
8.3
Report this review
Brian L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Nothing More Than Normal

Location, Staff Performance & Food
7.3
The room and its furniture are little aged looking and it Smells a bit musty too. Breakfast food is good with variety of choices. Hotel is located at district 1 near Benh Thanh market. It is very handy with a lot of restaurant, boutique and mini market available nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Soe M. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 20, 2015
good location and tourist bussiness area.

situated at the heart of Hochimin city and tourist bussiness area but hotel stuff not very helpfull
5.7
not bad. thats all I can say
Report this review
Shim Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2015
Reasonalble price

Staffs english skill
5.3
Good location reasonable price But not good air circulation in room and little bit smelly.
Report this review
Joshua A. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2015
Great value and nice place

Good location, great staff, nice extras
9.3
it was a very nice stay. We arrived early after a flight and they let us check in early. They offer a free tea hour in the afternoon and helped with our bags. Overall a great place and incredible given the cost.
Report this review
Zhen T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Pleasant, with no hitches.

breakfast, clean bed, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Chiew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
A 3-star hotel with fantasitic hotel review

Good location, nice food and friendly staff
8
Everything is fine, no complaint
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
great place

staff, room, location
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03