or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Cindy A. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Not value for money at all

Location
5
Could not sleep at night because mattress was too hard. They put 2 single bedroom together and called it "double large bedroom" WTH!!!
Azlina M. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Not practical place a toaster

Clean, and very near to the popular Ben Than market.
8.3
Overall ok but they need to do something with their toaster. The location of the toaster is not suitable as in front of my eyes a guest passby and he got burnt from the heat of the toaster.I am afraid that this will happen to the kids.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Great Hotel with excellent front desk service

Customer service, big room, cleanliness
9
Very pleasant experience with excellent front desk service
Surindar S. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Comfortfable

Location, Comfort and Convenience
8.3
Pleasant but found it a little noisy at night. Guest were talking loudly in the corridors that disturbed the sleep.
Brian W. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2015
A real gem

location, food, classiness
10
Aside from a couple of minor initial hiccups (no in-room safe and no hot water) that were quickly fixed, my stay was great. Room service food had delicious generous portions. TV was modern with CNN, BBC, and a few movie channels. Hotel was within walking distance of numerous restaurants, museums, and sites. This place is classy. I love it.
Billy H. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Good Place to stay

The location near Ben Thanh Market, Friendly Staff
9.3
I was very satisfied with this hotel, Staff were very friendly, this my second time I stayed.
Janeth L. Families with older children Philippines, February 13, 2015
Good Location and Quality Service

comfort, warm service and convenience
10
It was our third stay at Blue Diamond Hotel and overall we can say the from the room, food, hotel staffs, airport pick up, we are overall impressed and satisfied with the way they look after their guests. The hotel serves breakfast buffet and they are open for a la carte as well (good food, good taste at a very reasonable price). A walking distance to Benh Tan Market and other shopping malls. If you are a traditional coffee lover, coffee shops are just around the corner. We will definitely stay back at this hotel.
Connie A. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2015
Heart of District 1

Location, Breakfast & Value for $$$$
7.3
1st time staying at this hotel as I saw there are many great reviews. Yes it doesn't proof me wrong, the location of the hotel is good, only 3 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market & 10 mins walk to Saigon Square. Hotel room seems to be slightly small but to consider the price, it is quite worth it because the breakfast is superb~!! First time which I woke up consecutively 5 days for the breakfast as the hotels which I stayed so far doesn't make me feel like having it everyday~!! However, there is a negative issue which makes me very disappointed. When we 1st checked in the hotel at night at the time of my arrival on 7/2/15, I actually send an email requesting to have a surprise birthday cake arrangement & the hotel person mentioned that they will arrange it for me together with the flowers. I was so looking forward to it however I only see flowers not the cake. I went down & ask the receptionist, there are 2 of them (1 understand English, the other not so) with a bellboy. They seems to ignore me or probably don't understand me 1 of the receptionist who understands well in English mentioned that they don't have this service, probably he can arrange the bellboy to get it for me. Just want to say, if you guys can't provide the service, don't promise that you can do so because I can arrange other plans instead.
Richard D. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Average

Location
7.7
Average
Van T. Groups Vietnam, February 9, 2015
Clean room, Friendly staff, Nice Breakfast

Clean room, Friendly staff, Nice Breakfast
8
Clean room, Friendly staff, Nice Breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06