Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Vincent S. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Slightly below average

It was just a 3 minutes walk to Ben Thamn market
5
The food was horrendous, i would rather skip breakfast than to eat there. The room was not particularly clean. Customer service need alot of improvement, i stayed there for 6 nights and never felt welcomed even once.
Cathleen J. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Satisfied family in Blue Diamond Hotel

location, english speaking receptionist, well lit hotel.
8.3
excellent.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
centrally located, best value hotel

located in the heart of the city, friendly staff, free wifi
9.3
I stayed in Blue Diamond Hotel for a night and I'm happy that I stayed here. The room is clean with all needed amenities and food wifi. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is also okay. And location is really good as it is walking distance to Central Post Office, Cathedral of Notre Dame and Ben Than Market. They also can offer tours at reasonable price. I will book again in this hotel if I decided to come back to Saigon. It's best value for money.
Oh A. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Clean and nice place

- good location, staff friendly and cleanliness of room.
10
The room is really clean. Location is really near to Ben thanh market.
Aidan C. Couples Ireland, September 18, 2014
Goid value choice

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Our 3rd time at Blue Diamond, and it is still a good choice for all the above reasons. It is good value for money in HCMC.
Niko D. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Overall Good

Staff attentivness, rooms, sightseeing advice and service
7.7
Overall good. Rooms available without windows can be a bit depressing yet comfortable and clean. Front rooms are much better although a bit dearer can be worth it. Great service with most staff having a reasonable command of English. Nothing was too much trouble. Arranged sightseeing tours and with a map advised local attractions. This was very informative and good value (ie not paying travel prices but local). Where to eat. My god restaurants and various cultures and styles are everywhere. 200 metres from the Ben Than Markets. But watch out for the traffic. Use the zebra crossings, close you eyes, walk at a steady pace and they will dodge you.
Terence Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Great stay, great customer service

Great location, Good customer service, well spread breakfast
9
Excellent. Stay was very pleasant except for a trail of ants in our room and a defective door lock. It was all resolved readily upon request. Location is extremely ideal, 5mins to Ben Thah market Defo recommend!
Ah L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Room Cleanliness

1/ location 2/friendly service 3/ reasonable room rates
5.7
Had a pleasant stay except for the housekeeping
Lorraine B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
satisfied travellers

close to attractions, cleanliness and helpful staff
9.3
excellent value for money in a well situated location. I would stay at Blue Diamond again
Chin K. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
3 stars hotel with excellent services

great location, value for money and good spread of breakfast
9
The 14 of us enjoyed every minute of our stay at the hotel.For the price we paid, we cannot asked for more.Each and every staff memebers were very helpful from day one until we left after 5 days of stay.They were cheerful and attentive. All the places of interest were within walking distance.There is plenty of street foods just outside the hotel.If I do visit HCM in the future, I will surely stay at the Blue Diamond Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05