or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Good but not Best..

Near to ben than market, accessible to anywhere, easy to get a taxi.. That's just it.
5
The room is good, staff is quite helpful until the Rude Male Reception during day time.. Very unprofessional.. Maybe he doesn't love his Job.. Always, staring at you bad.. Doesn't even know how to greet Goodmorning or even say Hi.. Very dissapointed with my stay because of him.. I will never suggest this hotel to anybody at any reason...
Lynette W. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
clean and comfortable hotel

clean, comfortable room with very friendly and helpful staff
8
Christopher T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
No brainer

Location, hygiene, staff performance
9.3
Excellent
Adrian B. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2014
Till next time

Staff, room, location
9.7
Our stay at the Blue Diamond hotel was worth our trip. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The location of our hotel was also perfect for shoppers.
Grace C. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Vietnam travel

Proximity to merchants or business establishments
9.3
Great
David G. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2014
Lovely stay

The staff were wonderfull the hotel is beautiful
7.7
Check your room has a window! I missed this detail. Extremely disappointed that milk, for your tea, provided by the hotel had to be paid for . The breakfast looked amazing if you are none European . Basic if you are british. It's still a lovely place to stay on your visit to Ho Chi Minh .
Brian G. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
blue diamond hotel

location, price and the condition of the rooms
8
Vance W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Our little "Get- Away" Vacation

#1) the friendliness of the staff, # 2) The breakfast buffet, # 3) the cleanliness of everything and the shower in the bathroom.
10
Our stay was wonderful! The staff is definitely committed to customer satisfaction. We appreciate them and their kindness so much.
Raymond S. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Easy access to shopping areas

foods is good, staff are accomodating,rooms are clean
8.3
We are very satisfied...
Shamim C. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 26, 2014
Good location

Staff friendliness, location, cleanliness
8
Room without a window. Next to lift which was busy until early hours of the morning. Noise of doors closing quiet audible Breakfast caters 90% for Vietnamese guests

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02