or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1998 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1998)
Sort by:
Rosemarie Y. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
value for money

location, value for money
6.7
Over-all it was a satisfactory stay
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Good Value

Wifi, Location, Food
9.3
It worth for money paid, location convenient.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
What a surprised hotel

Location, Amenities and price
6
It was surprised the decoration of the room has significant different compare to the photo in Agoda website. The room was smaller than our expectation. This hotel is not easily recognisable since the facade of the hotel is similar to its neighbour, Kingston hotel. The lift does not working in some days and most of time it was slow. The cafe in the hotel does not differentiate between halal and non halal food. Thus, it will be less attractive for muslim traveller to stay in the hotel. But luckily, opposite of the hotel, there is halal restaurant which is Kampung Pandan.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Great spot. Good value.

Room, bed, quiet.
9.3
I had a great stay. Nice and peaceful.
Olivia R. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Classy, and impressive.

Decor, location, service
9.7
This hotel is impressive to be in, and the service matches with a very classy feel. The larger rooms weren't quite as value for money as the smaller ones, but the larger room with a city view was still well worth it for that extra piece of space and peace of mind in a busy city. The window size was huge and there is always something interesting to see, like the man in the building below, across the road, who waters his balcony plants each morning...
Thanh N. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
BlueDia881481614

location,clean
5.7
The room was spacious but the closet was 2ft Wide x 2ft deep. The were 3 days of missing Q-tips. I would not come back to this hotel.
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff

The staff helpfulness and were very friendly. The location is great for three main attractions and the breakfast is great
7.7
Generally, this hotel is great to stay at but unless you stay in a better quality room some of the standard rooms are quite mouldy and smell unpleasant. Generally there is a no smoking policy but this is often disregarded.
Ayumi S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Close to everything and great massage

massage, location, price
9
It was great. Good location, friendly staff, reasonable price, clean, great foot massage. Only thing was thin wall. Shower or closing door noise and loud conversation come through to your room very easily.
Pei H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2014
High CP value

Location, price
7
Jun S. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Second stay here. Great location. Helpful staff.

Location. Staff. Rooms are comfortable.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04