or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2226 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2226)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Very pleasent Hotel

Efficient and helpful staff, good level of English spoken by all staff, good choice for breakfast
9.3
I stayed with my family for 2 days and it was very pleasant and comfortable
Ulaganathan S. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2015
Good hotel

Best Location. Transportation readily available.
8
Booked non-smoking room, but once entered full of smoking smell till three days. Inside The life also some one smoking. Informed to staff. Otherwise no problem.
Hassan Y. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
ok

location, cleanliness and reasonable rate
8
ok. no problem. need to improve gymn centre . The tools cannot function.
Kyle B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
saigon

breakfast, location, comfort of bed
9
Close to everything, lots of food and stores nearby, hotel breakfast is very extensive.
Thuyen N. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
great hotel and location

location, cleaniness and great service
8.7
enjoyed staying here, pretty much central for most places.
Lim P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
good location

location
8.7
good
Linh H. Families with young children Vietnam, March 28, 2015
Recommended

Location, clean, comfortable
8.7
Quite good
Soo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Great location though slightly pricey

It is conveniently located near Ben Thanh Market. Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean room.
8
It was a pleasant stay with close proximity to Ben Thanh Market. Staff are friendly and helpful and available even in late hours. Breakfast is relatively good though prefer more variety and more changes in daily breakfast menu. Would be better if the rooms are more sound proof, I could hear conversation from other rooms with windows facing the corridor. Rates are slightly more expensive compared to other similar hotels nearby but offer more comfort in common space in lobby and cafeteria.
The A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 27, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Good location, Nice staff, Clean room.
9
Neliza F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
3 star

Good location,staff at the lobby very nice and food is good
8
The hotel it's clean even the room, massage spa inside the hotel are awesome, the lobby of hotel it's cozy but the restaurant staff are rude hopefully they would trained more there restaurant staff would be respectful when the guest would ask them they would not laugh behind the guest back after they answer. It's really annoying and so rude ive almost lost my patience when I heard them laughing and talking after I ask them. They think I can't understand there langauge. Jezz

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04