or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Chi V. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Low quality

Cheap, free breakfast, and central
6
Room is too small, which is ok, but no window is unacceptable. Possibility of bed bug. Will not stay here again on next trip.
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Good Service & Food

Big Room, Good Breakfast & Free WiFi
8
Clement S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 18, 2014
Good value for money

The location, cleanliness and the friendly front office staff
4.7
It was comfortable as expected compared to the cost. The room, linen and wash room were clean and I have no complaints in this respect. The Dining room staff, perhaps due to the language barrier, were somewhat aloof. value for money.
Thai M. Families with young children Vietnam, November 17, 2014
Good hotel in center

Good service, best location and nice room
8.3
We stayed 3 nights at hotel. The staff was friendly and warmly. The room was nice and large. Location was the best near night market, Ben Thanh market and easy to found more local foods.
Cynthia S. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Not bad

Staff are very accomodating!
7
Kim U. Families with older children Vietnam, November 15, 2014
3 stars hotel with no in-room safe??

Friendly staffs
7
Didn't reach my expectation. Bed sheet quite dirty. I read on hotel room info said that there is in-room safe but my room didn't have?? Is it a 3 stars hotel standard?!
Ong T. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good location

Room big, location, food
8.3
Only queen size bed was combine of 2 single bed
Quoc T. Couples Vietnam, November 9, 2014
Nice Hotel at a very comfortable location

Nice breakfast, nice location, resonable price
8.7
Kah S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Worth For Money

Friendly Staff, Near Ben Tahn Market ,
8
Near Beh Tahn Market , Room Is Clean , Friendly and Helpful Staff,Worth To Stay , I Love Breakfast Ok , But the internet connection seems like got some issue.
Loh C. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2014
SO SO STAY IN BLUE DIAMOND

LOCATION, ROOM COMFORT AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
6.7
This is my 2nd stay in Blue Diamond. The stay was quite okay with the friendly staff and comfortable Luxury Room and walking distance to Vincom Centre where you can get good food at the basement level. However, the hotel breakfast standard has dropped. Seemingly, the same old stuff. And some of the food certainly don't taste fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06