Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2547 reviews

2069 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Dharmendra G. Business travelers India, February 6, 2016
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Price and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Jia S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2016
Great Stay, Excellent Service

Top Service, Cheap Room Rate, Comfortable Bed
9.3
The service here can be rated as 5 star. No joke. The bed is comfortable. They even provide free afternoon tea which surprise us with such a cheap room rate.It is definitely worth the price we paid for. There are plenty of choices for the breakfast compare to other 3 star hotel. Overall we had a wonderful stay here.
Report this review
Julius C. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2016
Short Trip

Proximity
8.7
Hotel room was ok. Best location if you want to explore district 1
Report this review
Martina R. Solo travelers Ireland, January 30, 2016
great place to stay

staff very helpful, location great, very comfortable
8.3
a great experience
Report this review
Goh T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 29, 2016
Helpful with smiling face when you step in the hot

They are very polite, courtesy and assist you to carry the moment you step out the taxi, easy accessible to steer
6.3
Report this review
Huy N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2016
The staff is so hospitalized

Service, welcome, and hospitality
8.3
Felt so comfortable
Report this review
Bee H. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2016
Clsoe to Banh Than market

close to the market, the glow club, simple place
6
ok so so. Simple 3 star hotel
Report this review
Poh S. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2016
Overrated

Location, cleaniless, good service
5.7
Report this review
Michael R. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2016
Value for money

Location, big room, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Chua L. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
the room is abit small

location is good. near the market
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2069 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08