Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Diamond Hotel

48-50 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon tea Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2316 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2316)
Sort by:
Aisling O. Groups Ireland, July 25, 2015
Mediocre

Location, appearance, cleanliness
6.7
Hotel was not very facilitating. We returned to the hotel after getting caught in the rain and they told us that they could not give us towels, only tissues. Breakfast wasn't very good either
Report this review
Ikenna C. Solo travelers Nigeria, July 24, 2015
Awesome Experience

The Hotel has a Nice and serene enviroment, nice room service and the Hotel staffs are very accomodating and friendly.
8.3
My Stay there was awesome cos it was so close to so many Business place like Ben than Market, Saigon Square for shopping and also the famous Bui Vien Street that has lots of western Resturant with so many menus and lots of tourist..
Report this review
Hartono K. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Clean & Friendly

Clean, quiet, very nice breakfast and friendly.
8.3
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Hotel need proper upkeep

location, location, convienience
5.7
Hotel is situated in a good location, but the condition of the room is not properly maintained.. especial the bath room... hot water temperature is unstable and we almost got cooked...!!!!
Report this review
Jacintha N. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2015
3-star hotel in a great location

location, staff service, affordable price
7.3
The hotel is very well-located - it's walking distance from all major tourist attractions (Notre-Dame, Independence Palace etc.). The room is basic but clean so no complaints - just note that the walls are really thin and you can hear people talking outside your room.
Report this review
Bock Y. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2015
this hotel i use to stay in ho chi minh city

hotel Staff polite, breakfast is nice, room is bright,
8
Staff is polite, breakfast is nice, room is bright,
Report this review
Anthony P. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Not worth it

Location, clean, motorbike parking
6
TV terrible, WIFI not good. Breakfast inedible for foreigners.
Report this review
Amanto M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Good location

Location
7
Report this review
Hai T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2015
Room without window under standard

Location
6
I just stayed 1 night here. Same budget you can find a nicer one with window, same area.
Report this review
Afred D. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2015
Clean

Clean
7.3
feel comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Afternoon teaBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBlue Diamond Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Blue Diamond Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07