or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, pool area & staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Blue Lime Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area and gardens are lovely and lovely to spend time there after a day out in Phnom Penh. The breakfast served was very nice. The passionfruit juice was amazing. The only problem we had was the building work next door. It was quite noisy in our room and some nights didnt stop till 9pm. The tuk tuk drivers outside the hotel were very friendly and there is a great laundry service very close to the hotel. Our stay in Phnom Penh was very enjoyable.
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2014
A gem of a hotel in Phnom Penh

Spotlessly clean and well-designed rooms, excellent pool area, awesome staff and wifi
9.7
I LOVED my stay at the Blue Lime. I paid about $70 for the room, which I was happy with when I saw the pool and my room...but then I found that I was actually in a room that has a private pool out back! Wow. The bed was super comfy, the air con was quiet and worked well. The hotel wifi cuts out some time, but when it was on it was a lot faster than I expected for Cambodia. The colors in the room were amazing -- it was like they hired an interior designer to do their work. In addition to looking good, the room actually had an electric outlet bar, so I was able to charge my computer and 2 devices no worries. Brilliant! It's nice to see a hotel that recognizes that a lot of people are traveling with computers and devices now. The in-room safe was decent sized. And the shower. A walk-in shower, again with the amazing colors on the wall. I loved it. Finally, the room was VERY quiet at night. I slept like a baby. Also amazing was the pool area, which has gazebos you can chill in while you work or read. Breakfast is in the pool area, which is a nice, relaxing start to the day. The breakfast was pretty standard; nothing to write home about. But it was good enough to get my lazy butt out of bed in the morning, so it wasn't bad. The hotel is centrally located, but it's down an alley that might at first make you worry that you're in the wrong place...but when you do find the door down on your left, you'll feel it's a bit of an oasis inside. Truly a gem of a hotel in Phnom Penh. My only regret was that I was traveling solo. This is definitely a place I'd love to stay at with a gf. Thanks for a great stay!
Alexis P. Couples Canada, March 6, 2014
Luxurious hideaway in the city

THE POOL!! the rooms, BEST breakfast
9.3
We went through Phnom Penh on our way out of Siem Reap. Tucked away in the back alley is this unbelievably gorgeous gem that one could imagine finding along Miami Beach for $200+ a night and not hidden in a ghetto back alley for $45 a night. I'd like to say we explored the city, but the truth was we were so enamoured by this little hideaway that we spent our days relaxing in the private poolside cabana. The staff are friendly and attentive and for a free/inclusive breakfast, this place has one of the best selections. Fantastic place, would come back in a heartbeat.
William H. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Better than hotels that are twice as expensive

Value, staff, pool
9.3
We couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. Unbelievably affordable compared to the quality I have seen at other hotels around Cambodia for the same price. Staff spoke good English, were thoroughly helpful and food was very tasty. Don't waste time ordering Western food, the Cambodian fare is delicious (get fried rice with fried egg for brekkie). We have stayed at hotels twice as cheap and three times as expensive during our stay in Cambodia and this was the best bang for the buck.
Hazel M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Peaceful haven away from Phnom Penh chaos

Customer service, swimming pool/ bar area, quality rooms
8.7
We felt very welcome as soon as we arrived at Blue Lime. It's tucked down a back street and is amazingly quiet considering its location in the city. Our room was lovely (four poster bed) and the swimming pool was fantastic after a day out in the sweltering heat. The staff were very helpful and offered lots of advice about nearby attractions and Phnom Penh in general. Highly recommended.
Delphine T. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2014
Great Stay in Phnom Pen

Great pool area,
8
Francien C. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Nice hotel, pity the surroundings was too noisy

Good location, good staff, nice pool
6.3
Overall satisfactory stay for one night. Located next to the National Museum so they location is good. Nice pool and food was pretty decent. Only concern was the building next door is under going renovations, so it was torture to relax by the pool with the noise.
Amanda P. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Blue lime brought us all back to 'calm'

Location, swimming pool, great breakfast
9
It was a very good stay at the Blue Lime. I actually visited all of their sister hotels, restaurants and spas. The only complaint I would have is, the front desk workers are not very friendly and seem to be very annoyed when answering questions about the city and directions. I loved the atmosphere, but the customer service needs an attitude adjustment!
Claude R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Fantastic Staff- Very Accomodating

Room - Location-Staff
9.7
Fantastic - Had Late Night Flight allowed me to shower without charge after day of touring city and business contacts
Mark H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Oasis in a busy city

Staff, room & pool
8.7
We stayed here for 2 nights & it was great.It is up a laneway but opens up into an oasis. From the moment we arrived the staff were attentive & that didn`t change.Walking distance to the Royal Palace & river front

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04