or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Richard W. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
Brilliant hotel, amazing, tranquil

Great service, wonderful pool, great location
10
In four months travelling, this was by far our favorite hotel. Lovely pools and gardens, great breakfast, delightful helpful staff. Highly recommend!
Wayne A. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Everything it claims to be an Oasis in centre ofev

Pool Staff and Rooms
8.7
Great stay best hotel I have stayed in for the money anywhere in Asia
Faye G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel!

Staff friendliness, surroundings, great value
9
We loved our weekend visit to Phnom Penh and the Blue Lime was the perfect boutique hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful on arrival and assisted with restaurant bookings. In a perfect location near the shopping areas and close to the waterfront. We would definitely stay there again.
Juliet S. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2014
Oasis of Calm in a Busy City

Staff, Swimming pool, Affordable Luxury
10
From the moment we arrived and received our welcome drink we knew it was a good choice. Staff were friendly and efficient. The pool was set in a leafy garden surround and was cool and refreshing after a day in the Phnom Penh heat. Rooms are tidy and have everything you would expect from a high end hotel. Only area I could see for improvement is the towels and bedding smelt quite strongly of soap powder, this is minor concern that could easily be rectified. Thank You Blue Lime
Saskia T. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Relaxing, simple, funz

Spacious rooms, big beds, private plunge pools and ceiling fans, good public (for hotel) pool too
10
I stayed here for two nights while in Phnom Phen. It was the perfect hotel for us. Quiet, relaxing, just what we needed after exploring during the days. The rooms with the private pools are well worth it! It is so great being able to come back to your room and just dip into the pool. The rooms were all (we stayed in a different room first then changed) very spacious with high ceilings and fans as well as air con. The wifi was very fast from our pool room and was okay from the other. They had books and dvds available for free to borrow. The staff was attentive and helpful, they booked us a bus to our next destination and everything went smoothly with that. The breakfast was nice too - bread basket, fruit, juice, coffee/tea and a big selection of different ordered foods such as eggs, pancakes, meats, rice dishes, etc. something for everyone. The location of the hotel was wonderful, just a walk away to the national museum and royal palace. Also a walk away to the riverside which is full of restaurants. This hotel was great value! We (travelled as a couple) loved our stay- not one complaint. Would definitely go back, and definitely recommend!!!
Jill F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Wonderful stay.

pool/garden. central location. comfortable room.
10
I really enjoyed my one-night stay at the Blue Lime and wish I had had more time there. The room was great and I really like the minimalist/modern design. The pool area was an urban oasis. It was easy to get around and see things - palace, central market, etc. I had dinner around the corner at The Plantation (a sister hotel), which was fantastic. Highly recommend.
Rick F. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Blue Lime Hotel

Staff, location to restaurants, Palace and Museum
7.7
The Blue Lime hotel is an adults only hotel and as a result, is very peaceful and quiet. The front desk was very pleasant and the check-in/out process was very efficient. The hotel is right behind the National Museum which is worth visiting. The Palace and the Silver Pagoda are also good for a half day tour. The hotel is in a good location to walk to the river front where all the restaurants are located. There are always Tuk-Tuk drivers available waiting outside of the hotel if you do not want to walk. We stayed in a private mini garden view room which means you have a private courtyard with seating and a garden. Not sure I would book the same room again as we did not use. The room itself was pretty basic but the bed was very very comfortable, I wish I could have taken it to my next destination. I would stay here again if I go back to Phnom Penh.
Ken O. Couples Norway, April 15, 2014
Very nice

Beautiful hotel and staff
6
Everything was good, but one thing was you only get cover for blanket and they don't have elevator
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Nice friendly hotel with a great pool.

Pool, friendly service and location.
9.3
Had a great stay. The staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel is located right next to the Presidential Palace and National Museum. A short walk to the riverfront (about 10-15 mins) to the new Quay area where there are heaps of choices for restaurants and bars. The hotel is located up a quiet lane way away from the hustle and bustle of the CBD noise. Tuk Tuks and taxis always waiting outside to take you wherever you need to go. Breakfast includes a plate fresh breads with jam, fresh tropical fruit and a few options such as eggs, noodles and rice that can be ordered.
Tony G. Solo travelers Belgium, April 10, 2014
Peaceful haven in the city centre

Central location, great swimming pool, balcony
8
Nice central hotel, nicely designed rooms with balcony. Unfortunately building going on next door. Free coffee & tea. Minibar available and international cable tv. Wifi everywhere. Great swimmingpool and loungers all around. Very close to royal palace and sisowath quai (tourist area). Nice breakfast but a bit monotonous when you stay for longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01