or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Claude R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Fantastic Staff- Very Accomodating

Room - Location-Staff
9.7
Fantastic - Had Late Night Flight allowed me to shower without charge after day of touring city and business contacts
Mark H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Oasis in a busy city

Staff, room & pool
8.7
We stayed here for 2 nights & it was great.It is up a laneway but opens up into an oasis. From the moment we arrived the staff were attentive & that didn`t change.Walking distance to the Royal Palace & river front
Maren P. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Beautiful hotel in the middle of the city

Delicious breakfast, helpful staff, lovely pool/dining area
9.7
We very much enjoyed our stay at Blue Lime. Great little haven in the middle of the very hectic city of Phnom Pehn. Only complaint was construction next door, but hotel handled it very well and had a letter ready for us in our room apologizing for noise and offering voucher to use pool at their sister hotel in the city. Definitely recommend!
Uwe A. Couples Germany, January 8, 2014
little island in the busy city

nice pool, big rooms, very friendly
9.3
very pleasant, like a island in the chaos, after 10 oclock rats in the garden wiche is a problem of the whole city
Sandra F. Solo travelers Ireland, January 6, 2014
Boutique Hotel - an oasis of calm in a busy city

Swimming Pool, garden setting, large well designed rooms
10
A beautifully designed boutique hotel near to the Royal Palace and National Museum and the famous river front of Sisowath Quay. The staff were efficient and friendly. I arrived hot and sticky and, while they checked me in, I was brought a passion fruit juice and damp flannel to refresh myself. The stunning attraction of this hotel is its swimming pool set in a delightful garden, with raised lounging areas where you can enjoy drinks from the bar. The hotel was quiet, it does not admit children. Breakfast was delicious and more than adequate with fresh juice and fruit, unlimited tea or coffee, bread and French pastries and a choice of egg and rice dishes. My room was large and airy, with air con and a fan, a huge bed with mosquito nets, a bathroom with separate shower, TV, DVD player (DVDs were available free from reception)and WiFi. Internet access was also available by computer in reception. Staff were able to arrange local trips and airport transfers. Transport in Phnom Penh is mainly by Tuk Tuk and there were always reliable drivers waiting outside the hotel entrance. In a busy and sometimes dusty city, when the heat is intense in the middle of the day, this hotel was an oasis of calm and cool to come back to, to rest, swim, lounge by the pool and recharge the batteries before going out in the evening. An ideal location which I would happily return to.
Charles B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
dissapointment from the very start

pool
5.3
Over booked our room ( apparently not the first) downgraded not upgraded. room small shower out side air con leaked water on to the floor construction next door should I go on. Recommendation stay some were else.
David P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Peaceful spot in a bustling area

Quiet
7.3
Philippa B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Excellent value & location

Location close to major sights so walking distance brilliant staff and excellent swimming pool. Very peaceful haven in the middle of the city even though neighbouring building is undergoing renovation
8.3
Excellent room, very comfortable, staff very friendly and extremely helpful, although no formal restaurant the outside bar nd dining area offered a reasonable selection and was well cooked and good value. Location spot on especially if you like to walk as riverside close by along with museum and royal palace. Really atmospheric but a haven a few steps from the hustle & bustle.
Gabriel L. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
nice, clean, friendly staff

location, cleanliness and staff
7
Loved it.
Elsbeth G. Couples South Korea, December 5, 2013
Very enjoyable

Great breakfast, kind staff, great rooms
10
The breakfast was the best we had in Cambodia. The staff are very nice and helpful. The rooms, pool, and hotel lobby are very nice. We will definitely be going back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01