or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Marianne C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Comfortable oasis in a chaotic city

high speed internet, breakfast, location off a main thoroughfare
9
The hotel was attractive, the people friendly and most helpful. The staff were able to obtain tickets for us to a traditional dance performance, were able to inform us of bus schedules and were willing to make calls for anything we were interested in. We would happily stay there again if we were to return to Phnom Penh.
Ian L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nothing much to complain about.

Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was decent albeit limited, location was good
7.3
Nothing much to complain about. Hot water was quite a problem in my room (we showered in cold water throughout our stay). Private pool was not exactly clean and way to dark for night swim. Overall not a bad stay still.
Zihe Q. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2014
Excellent Location, nice decor

The decoration&settings of the hotel, staffs were really friendly, located just behind the museum, very close to the Royal Palace.
8
Very good hotel experience in general. It's just knowing that they don't provide tooth brushes was quite disappointing. And the hotel line will be closed after 10pm, so anything you need or any problems aft 10pm will not be taking care of... quite strang...
Louie B. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Very Very Relaxing

Staff, food, ambiance
9
Blue Lime Hotel is perfect for couples who wants a very relaxing weekend getaway. Breakfast is good, ambiance is awesome and staff will just greet you with a smile. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't mind to stay here again.
Yoet S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Laid back

Breakfast. Private pool & location.
8
The hotel is in a secluded lane, many of the tuk tuk drivers might not know it. However it is centrally located near to the major city attractions. Breakfast was limited to 2 ala carte choice of food per pax, serving might be sufficient for some, however, i believe in a healthy and hearty breakfast. Thus, i m very delighted that they acceded my request for an extra serving of muesli.
Coeus S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable, spacious and quiet area.

I booked a superior room and it was really spacious. The bed could fit 3 people and there's even a sofa. Comfortable bed and it is in a quiet location. Attentive staffs that carry your baggage.
9
Excellent. Spacious, quiet and comfortable. It is in a small alley, it's pretty quiet. Beds are huge. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Value for money! I will definitely be back here again!
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, June 12, 2014
loved this hotel,our stay was great

location,staff,pool
10
From the time we got there the staff couldn't do enough for us.the pool area is just lovely.breakfast is lovely.we stay here again anytime
Ramil F. Business travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, Worth it, Relaxing
8
Staff were all nice, breakfast was great, need to make over some fixtures i guess.
Martijn S. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2014
Dissapointing

Centrale spotBreakfastNice poolboys
5.3
Bad room hole in Mosquito net dirty and roomspace bad! Sir behind frontdesk not polite
Titry F. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Wonderful room and staffs

Very nice room, friendly and helpful staffs, lovely pool and garden
8.3
I booked triple room, and it was very nice room with pool and garden view. My parents and I arrived earlier than we planned but fortunately the room was not occupied so we were allowed to check in early in the morning, the staff who received us also provide welcome drink for us. There was electricity cut off the night before I left in the early morning the next day, and the hotel management was very attentive by giving explanation by mail. This hotel is an oasis in a hot weather of Phnom penh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03