or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Denisa A. Groups Portugal, August 18, 2014
Amazing

location, staff, confort
9.7
Great: great room, great staff, great pool and great food!
Shane B. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2014
Great Staff!

Staff, Pool, Day Beds
6.3
Our room was a little strange, the bathroom had no windows, just vents that had been changed to glass. On the 3rd morning I realised that some one from across the road was watching me in the shower. The bed is concrete with a mattress on top. My back was put out and I was unable to finish my sight seeing on Phnom Penh! While these things sound a little negative, the staff more than made up for it! They all were amazing. The pool area is also a haven from the madness that is Phnom Penh. Loved it. The day beds helped pass the day away. I would stay again.
Thomas C. Groups France, July 26, 2014
Central hotel - Good value for money

Location, staff, faciltiies
8.3
We spent 3 nights at Blue Lime Hotel and strongly recomment it. Located in city center, you are at a couple of blocks of most of interesting spots. Friedly staff, great facilities, comfortable room.
Shayne K. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Very nice stay - great staff -

staff,pool,oasis
9
Superior Room . Very nice stay - hats off to the staff. The pool was awesome and big enough for laps. Breakfast was generous and diverse and included in the price. Room cleaned thoroughly and 4 bottles of water each day. The industrial urban chic in the room itself may not be to everyone's taste. There was a window high above the bed that let street light in. We rigged a blanket up to cover it as my wife was disturbed by it; recommend a blind be installed so that it can be conveniently closed at night and opened during the day.
Matthew R. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2014
Great location, big bed, awesome pool

Bed, pool, breakfast
10
Really good spot , down an alley so a little bit hard to find initially but close to all the main sights, delicious restaurants (go to Friends) and when you want to relax the cabanas by the pool are perfect. Breakfast is also awesome we got a bread basket, fruit plate, coffee and then another choice of eggs/noodles etc. Would definitely stay there again!
Kerry M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Great Hidden Guest House

Great Rooms, Great Pool and Pool Area, Central Location
8
We just loved this place. I stayed here early last year as a solo traveller. This visit my husband joined me - and now he too loves this place. Rooms are a decent size. Ours had a little balcony also. The pool and pool area is a welcome respite from the hussle bussle outside. But you are so close and walking distance to a lot of the main attractions here. We were lucky to be here during the celebration of the 1 year anniversary of their Previous Kings death and were treated to fire works and celebrations three nights in a row. There was an amazing buzz! The breakfast at Blue Lime is still quite basic but substantial all the same. I had the asian option of Fried Rice with Fried Egg which was lovely and had that every day - my husband had similar. You also get fruit, juice, breads with Jam etc. When we return to PP - there will be no other place we would want to stay. Check out the Alley Cat Bar next door (To the left as you leave Blue Lime) They have some amazing musicians at Open Mic Night on Monday nights and of course great Mexican Grub if you need a change from Cambodian food. If you get the other end of 176 street near the water, try the local eateries selling Pho - Brilliant!!! And a lot cheaper than the more established eateries that are flush on the corners.
Isaac O. Families with older children Canada, July 4, 2014
Great small hotel

Great staff Clean rooms Great location
8
I thoroughly enjoyed myself at blue lime. Great pool.
Marianne C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Comfortable oasis in a chaotic city

high speed internet, breakfast, location off a main thoroughfare
9
The hotel was attractive, the people friendly and most helpful. The staff were able to obtain tickets for us to a traditional dance performance, were able to inform us of bus schedules and were willing to make calls for anything we were interested in. We would happily stay there again if we were to return to Phnom Penh.
Ian L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nothing much to complain about.

Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was decent albeit limited, location was good
7.3
Nothing much to complain about. Hot water was quite a problem in my room (we showered in cold water throughout our stay). Private pool was not exactly clean and way to dark for night swim. Overall not a bad stay still.
Zihe Q. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2014
Excellent Location, nice decor

The decoration&settings of the hotel, staffs were really friendly, located just behind the museum, very close to the Royal Palace.
8
Very good hotel experience in general. It's just knowing that they don't provide tooth brushes was quite disappointing. And the hotel line will be closed after 10pm, so anything you need or any problems aft 10pm will not be taking care of... quite strang...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06