or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
A great value-for-money gem in a great location

Friendly staff service, a terrific location near palaces, pagodas and eateries and tastefully decorated rooms
8.7
A great all-round experience with only one cautionary caveat - it is an Eiger-like climb if your room is on the 3rd Floor. My wife and I are in our 60s and fortunately are very fit - less mobile patrons could find the stairs a real challenge !
Peter B. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great hotel, super locatin

Quiet, great location, pool
9.7
We have stayed at Blue Lime 2 nights. Hotlel is loczted close to the Royal Palace and 10 minute walk from the river. We loved our stay there. Staff was very helpful, plus coming bac to the hotle after busy schedule was great. You culd relax at the pool, plus our room was super quiet.Great place to spend few days in Phnom Penh.
Soon Y. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Staff Performance very good, Nice Location and Room very comfortable!
8.3
Tania W. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2014
Nice room with a private pool

Private Pool and Location
7.3
This hotel was a small hotel located down an alleyway. Always had tuk tuks outside when we needed to get anywhere. Close to the riverside and all the eateries. We had a private pool room. Pool was large. The bed was extremely hard but overall the room was large and nice.
Tania W. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2014
Great pool

Location and Pool
7.3
Staff were great, Location is close to the riverside. Rooms are clean and large.
Tania W. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2014
Location is good

Location and pool
7.3
Tuk tuks right outside the hotel which is nice when getting around. Staff are great and friendly and helpful. Room is large and beds are hard. Private pool is great.
James R. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
A quaint Hotel.

Staff. Room size. Pools.
10
As a returning client, this beau-tic Hotel is just chic. It sits close to all the restaurants and bars along the harbour-side but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. Great attentive staff, super clean throughout and a good sized pool.
Kimberley G. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Great service and breakfast

the welcome, breakfast and staff friendliness
9.3
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast and overall a very comfortable stay
Frank H. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Not quite up to expectations

Pool,pool,pool
5.3
Whenever I arrive at a hotel for the first time it either meets my expectations or not. Unfortunately this hotel is more suited for back packers or young couples or people with lower hotel expectations. The place was sort of ok if you don't expect too much and it has a great pool area. Breakfast was unexciting. There is no lift but there are ground floor rooms so pick a room carefully if you have trouble with steep stairs. When you arrive you will be warned not to walk the streets especially at night, this is because it is located in a socially deprived area. Use tuk tuks, they are cheap and safe and the drivers will appreciate the business. As with some places with Asia especially big cities, don't go out with jewellery on or you risk robbery. The river front is a better area to stay if you don't like to walk in human rubbish.
Alan R. Groups United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
An oasis of calm in a hectic city

1. It's quirkiness and overall atmosphere. 2. A beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens. 3. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.
9
From the moment we arrived, when we were given a welcome drink, we were made to feel at home at this lovely hotel. Breakfast was served to us individually by the pool and the rooms had great charm. Thoroughly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02