Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Rolf P. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Great lcation

Breakfast, internet, room
10
Aswan A. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
A cozy abode tucked in the center of Phnom Penh

The private pool room was very welcoming. Size is adequate for couples seeking to escape the rush of city life. With a private pool at your doorstep, a refreshing plunge won't get any better then this
8.7
The alley to the hotel was a tad unsettling as we expected the hotel to be right in the open. However, all that diminished as we were welcomed with a refreshing passion fruit drink. The process of checking in was simple and swift, very nice Blue Lime! The chose the private pool rooms and were not disappointed. Though the pool was not huge, it was sufficient to dissolve the stress of city life. The atmosphere surrounding the hotel was comfortable and having a peaceful night is a promise. All in all we had a great time in Blue Lime
Cleve F. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
very nice place to rest

The staff are very kind. The location is close enough to everything, but tucked away in a quiet alley. The price was acceptable.
6.7
My stay started off a little rough They don't accept pets. However they made an acception for me, with a strong stipulation, and limited movement.
Rachel S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great location and staff

Beautiful pool, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed for one night in a garden room which is big, the shower is fantastic and is just near the pool. The staff are really friendly, polite and helpful. This is our second stay here and we will be back!
Ebony C. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
relaxing oasis in the middle of busy Phnom Penh

The Blue Lime has a great feel to it, the whole place is well presented and the decor is modern and a little bit quirky in a good way. Private pool room was great value for money very nice
8.3
Our stay was fantastic in almost every way. The Private pool room was beautiful and luxurious the only problem is that you can hear everything going on in the hallway as it is all tiled and wood and concrete so sound echoes a lot, you feel as if you have to be very quiet or else you will annoy your neighbours.
Virginie L. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Great escape from the city

quiet, friendly staff, great pool
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay. Excellent location- it was an escape form the very busy city. Once inside the hotel you felt like you were at a resort. Great staff. Great experience. Highly recommend.
Denisa A. Groups Portugal, August 18, 2014
Amazing

location, staff, confort
9.7
Great: great room, great staff, great pool and great food!
Shane B. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2014
Great Staff!

Staff, Pool, Day Beds
6.3
Our room was a little strange, the bathroom had no windows, just vents that had been changed to glass. On the 3rd morning I realised that some one from across the road was watching me in the shower. The bed is concrete with a mattress on top. My back was put out and I was unable to finish my sight seeing on Phnom Penh! While these things sound a little negative, the staff more than made up for it! They all were amazing. The pool area is also a haven from the madness that is Phnom Penh. Loved it. The day beds helped pass the day away. I would stay again.
Thomas C. Groups France, July 26, 2014
Central hotel - Good value for money

Location, staff, faciltiies
8.3
We spent 3 nights at Blue Lime Hotel and strongly recomment it. Located in city center, you are at a couple of blocks of most of interesting spots. Friedly staff, great facilities, comfortable room.
Shayne K. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Very nice stay - great staff -

staff,pool,oasis
9
Superior Room . Very nice stay - hats off to the staff. The pool was awesome and big enough for laps. Breakfast was generous and diverse and included in the price. Room cleaned thoroughly and 4 bottles of water each day. The industrial urban chic in the room itself may not be to everyone's taste. There was a window high above the bed that let street light in. We rigged a blanket up to cover it as my wife was disturbed by it; recommend a blind be installed so that it can be conveniently closed at night and opened during the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04