or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Shayne K. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Very nice stay - great staff -

staff,pool,oasis
9
Superior Room . Very nice stay - hats off to the staff. The pool was awesome and big enough for laps. Breakfast was generous and diverse and included in the price. Room cleaned thoroughly and 4 bottles of water each day. The industrial urban chic in the room itself may not be to everyone's taste. There was a window high above the bed that let street light in. We rigged a blanket up to cover it as my wife was disturbed by it; recommend a blind be installed so that it can be conveniently closed at night and opened during the day.
Matthew R. Groups New Zealand, July 16, 2014
Great location, big bed, awesome pool

Bed, pool, breakfast
10
Really good spot , down an alley so a little bit hard to find initially but close to all the main sights, delicious restaurants (go to Friends) and when you want to relax the cabanas by the pool are perfect. Breakfast is also awesome we got a bread basket, fruit plate, coffee and then another choice of eggs/noodles etc. Would definitely stay there again!
Isaac O. Groups Canada, July 4, 2014
Great small hotel

Great staff Clean rooms Great location
8
I thoroughly enjoyed myself at blue lime. Great pool.
Marianne C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Comfortable oasis in a chaotic city

high speed internet, breakfast, location off a main thoroughfare
9
The hotel was attractive, the people friendly and most helpful. The staff were able to obtain tickets for us to a traditional dance performance, were able to inform us of bus schedules and were willing to make calls for anything we were interested in. We would happily stay there again if we were to return to Phnom Penh.
Ian L. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nothing much to complain about.

Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was decent albeit limited, location was good
7.3
Nothing much to complain about. Hot water was quite a problem in my room (we showered in cold water throughout our stay). Private pool was not exactly clean and way to dark for night swim. Overall not a bad stay still.
Zihe Q. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2014
Excellent Location, nice decor

The decoration&settings of the hotel, staffs were really friendly, located just behind the museum, very close to the Royal Palace.
8
Very good hotel experience in general. It's just knowing that they don't provide tooth brushes was quite disappointing. And the hotel line will be closed after 10pm, so anything you need or any problems aft 10pm will not be taking care of... quite strang...
Louie B. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Very Very Relaxing

Staff, food, ambiance
9
Blue Lime Hotel is perfect for couples who wants a very relaxing weekend getaway. Breakfast is good, ambiance is awesome and staff will just greet you with a smile. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't mind to stay here again.
Yoet S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Laid back

Breakfast. Private pool & location.
8
The hotel is in a secluded lane, many of the tuk tuk drivers might not know it. However it is centrally located near to the major city attractions. Breakfast was limited to 2 ala carte choice of food per pax, serving might be sufficient for some, however, i believe in a healthy and hearty breakfast. Thus, i m very delighted that they acceded my request for an extra serving of muesli.
Coeus S. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable, spacious and quiet area.

I booked a superior room and it was really spacious. The bed could fit 3 people and there's even a sofa. Comfortable bed and it is in a quiet location. Attentive staffs that carry your baggage.
9
Excellent. Spacious, quiet and comfortable. It is in a small alley, it's pretty quiet. Beds are huge. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Value for money! I will definitely be back here again!
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, June 12, 2014
loved this hotel,our stay was great

location,staff,pool
10
From the time we got there the staff couldn't do enough for us.the pool area is just lovely.breakfast is lovely.we stay here again anytime

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05