or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
686 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Darren T. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
.

.
9.7
Fabulous!
Annette D. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Good value oasis

Off the main road; great staff; pool
9.3
This a quiet, small hotel up a small lane, so no passing traffic. The pool is a good size for the size of hotel and is within a courtyard-type area, so once you are around the pool you feel secluded from the the bustle of Phnom Penh. Our only complaint was the large gaps around the door in our room that opened into our little private garden - perfect for the mod it's to fly through!! Luckily the king size bed had a moscito net around it.
Jane L. Couples Canada, March 13, 2015
Delightful respite

Decor, calming and attractive garden area, clean and good sized pool
9.7
Excellent from greeting and drink on arrival, to pretty room with seating and ample room for luggage to friendly staff
Martin C. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
At the Head of the Flashpacker Pack

Good location Pleasant staff, Good service
9.3
The room was fine, well proportioned with good plumbing. The design was efficient but the plywood coverin
Toni K. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
A haven

The pool is always cold and refreshing. Covered lounging areas beside the pool with fans.
7.7
This hotel is close to the palace and riverside so getting around was easy. The pool area is fantastic. It was a pleasure to return after sightseeing
Philomena R. Couples India, February 26, 2015
comfortable stay

service, central location and comfy bed
8.7
We had a room located opposite the reception area. Although it was small but quiet, the AC wasnt cooling enough. We stayed just 1 night so we didnt mind
Wendy C. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
a gem

our own private pool, the main pool, ambience
8.3
This was my second stay in a pool room. The room is very nice and the pool gorgeous, but even though it was clean it needed something as the water was a bit cloudy. the main pool was perfect and very nice. the staff are absolutely wonderful. this is a very nice small boutique hotel, highly recommend.
Craig R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Great Value For Money

Great location and easy walking distance to main attractions. Service was excellent. Friendly staff
8
Recommendation from friends was spot on. Great value for money hotel in convenient location
Jesse B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great place

Great breakfast, ample space, relaxing
9.7
Trevor R. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Different room different experience.

poolside cabanas, proximity to riverside and the breakfast staff
7
The first time we stayed at the Blue Lime we had a ground floor room in the newer wing and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This time, 3 years older (over 60) on checking in we were taken up an increasingly steeper and narrower staircase to a 3rd floor room. On explaining that we both had bad knees and couldnt handle the stairs we were moved to a first floor room which still involved quite a climb. This room was also a little dingy. That said the central area around the pool is very relaxing, the breakfasts are just right for us and the staff are really friendly. Short walk to the riverside too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01