or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Catharina B. Couples Sweden, January 20, 2015
An oasis in chaos.Location,

Location, amazing staff, walk in the hotel and you leave the madness behind you.
8.7
The room we had needs a bit updating ( some loose floor tiles) Huge bathroom and fantastic shower. Bed was very comfortable-best we had so far in Cambodia! Communal areas are very modern and comfortable. Like the sunbeds and the individual small cabanas by the pool- excellent! WiFi worked excellent in all areas. Good choice of breakfast. Amazing and helpful staff! We recommend it highly and we would definitely use Blue Lime Hotel again. Well done Blue Lime Hotel & thank you all!
Kerryn W. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
blue lime hotel

private pool villa, clean, quiet
8.3
enjoyed our stay. a bit of a walk to the river precinct. but very quiet. loved the passionfruit juice offered at breakfast. we had our own pool which was wonderful. needed the mossy net over the bed at night only because we loved to leave the door to the pool area open. only downside was the bed...very hard
Kareena H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Fantastic hotel in a great central location

Location, beautiful pool and great staff
9.7
The Blue Lime hotel is an excellent hotel in a very central location - walking distance to the Royal Palace, National Museum and waterfront. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and the staff particularly helpful. The pool is divine with lots of sun loungers and cabanas and very welcome after a day's sightseeing.
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
A hidden Gem

Value, staff and private pool
9.7
Excellent,is the word that comes to mind for this place. Before i went off on my travels I had a feeling this hotel was going to be the one I was going to enjoy most, maybe it was the private pool,but no it was everything. The staff were very helpful and informative and spoke perfect english. free use of the computers was great as I had lost my mobile a few days before and was out of contact, so this gave me some kind of connection with friends and family. The main pool and its surroundings are like a little paradise and makes you feel special. This is no children hotel, so it has tranquil ambience. The food was lovely, breakfast, just right not to heavy,enough to set you up for the day. When we got there, in our bedroom on the bed and rest area was a beautiful towel, flower and petal display which bought tears to my wifes' eyes. Would definitely stay here again. There was also Tuk tuks waiting outside ready to take you where ever you wanted for a reasonable price. It is also located very close to the National museum and the Royal Palace, which are both worth a visit, as is the Killing Fields and Genocide museum, which aren't to far. “Go for a private pool room , if you can, as others have said in past reviews lets you have a little bit of freedom now the kids aren't around, if you know what i mean.”
Desiree V. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Stunning hotel

I loved the pool, location of the hotel and the variety on offer for breakfast
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. It was very comfortable. Reception was a bit inappropriate. The staff member was very too interested in what I was up to, even asking me one night whether I had been drinking!
Barbara C. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Perfect experience

staff, breakfast, pool
9.7
We loved this hotel. It was very beautifully furnished, the breakfast was our favorite with fresh bread and probably the best croissants I've had. Coffee was memorable. Having the pool available for use in the heat of day was great. The staff was incredibly helpful especially when we had a travel dilemma helping us find a solution to getting to the airport in time at the end of our trip in SE Asia. The way to our bathroom was through the terrace and in another room which was treacherous if you need it in the middle of the night. It also meant that it was unair-conditioned but we found it unusual but charming. I highly recommend this place.
Divya R. Couples India, December 27, 2014
Pretty hotel

Room with pool, location, staff
9.3
i enjoyed my stay at Blue Lime. The hotel location is perfect and the staff were nice. The hotel is beautifully done up, and looks charming. I had a room with a private pool, which was fantastic. The room was very comfortable. I'd highly recommend staying here.
Defne S. Couples Germany, December 24, 2014
Great service

Friendly staff service, a terrific location
3.3
Blue Lime is a small cute hotel with a very good location. The staff is very friendly and so helpful and very good organized. Kongkea and Daly were so helpful and helped us so much when we had problems with following hotel reservation in Sihanoukville. Thank you!!!!
Kelley M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Wonderful little hotel and great service.

service, location, cleanliness
9.3
The staff could not have been nicer and helpful. It was Christmas time and they had a little party for the guests. The next evening, I was invited to join in the staff party. It was clean, quiet and had everything you needed. Definitely recommend!
Michael S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
A great value-for-money gem in a great location

Friendly staff service, a terrific location near palaces, pagodas and eateries and tastefully decorated rooms
8.7
A great all-round experience with only one cautionary caveat - it is an Eiger-like climb if your room is on the 3rd Floor. My wife and I are in our 60s and fortunately are very fit - less mobile patrons could find the stairs a real challenge !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01