Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 145 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (145)
Sort by:
Peter H. Solo travelers Belgium, July 5, 2015
Good place

Location, pool, staff
9.3
Very pleasant. 1 night bad luck when there was a party next door bar, BUT they shut down around 10pm, so thats ok. Extreem helpfull staff.
Report this review
Monica R. Solo travelers Spain, July 5, 2015
best location.

best location. just fantastic.
8.7
Report this review
Lindsay D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Wow what a great find an oasis

Wow a great place to stay and relax. Location was great not far to museum and palace and river. Quiet and peaceful. Staff super friendly and helpful arranged buses etc. you don't feel your in the city
9.3
Great
Report this review
Tonya C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Blue Lime Hotel is fantastic

Convenience, cleanliness, rooms were lovely
9.7
Excellent. Very quiet, friendly staff and lovely surroundings. I would definitely stay again if I go back to Phnom Penh one day.
Report this review
James V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Oasis

The pool courtyard is beautiful, quiet and relaxing. The room was very nice and comfortable. All of the staff were great.
10
Everything was wonderful. I am so happy that I chose the Blue Lime for my visit.
Report this review
Desiree V. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Stunning hotel

I loved the pool, location of the hotel and the variety on offer for breakfast
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. It was very comfortable. Reception was a bit inappropriate. The staff member was very too interested in what I was up to, even asking me one night whether I had been drinking!
Report this review
Kelley M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Wonderful little hotel and great service.

service, location, cleanliness
9.3
The staff could not have been nicer and helpful. It was Christmas time and they had a little party for the guests. The next evening, I was invited to join in the staff party. It was clean, quiet and had everything you needed. Definitely recommend!
Report this review
Kimberley G. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Great service and breakfast

the welcome, breakfast and staff friendliness
9.3
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast and overall a very comfortable stay
Report this review
Susan M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2014
A gem of a Hotel

Firstly, the location was perfect. the staff extremely helpful snd friendly and the outside patio/pool srea - stunning
9.3
Superb on all levels.
Report this review
Felix T. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
It is an urban paradise

The location. The staff were VERY helpful, and it was quiet.
8.3
It was great. I was on a business and personal trip to Cambodia. It was a quiet oasis in the middle of the busy part of the city. A little hard to find and it's down an alley literally. The front desk staff were really great. The breakfast was delicious, woke up for it every day.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Blue Lime restaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07