Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Blue Lime restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
154 reviews

573 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (154)
Sort by:
Kim S. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2016
Nice hotel

Pool - Room - Staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Blue Lime, it was in a good location close to the Palace. The staff were very nice & helpful. I loved the room I was in, very clean with a view over the pool. The breakfast was amazing & the staff were very helpful. I would stay at this hotel again. It is down a lane but there was security out front & I felt safe as a single female.
Report this review
Isaac G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2015
Past it's prime

Staff, staff, staff
7
The room was sub par by comparison to their other property The Pavillion. My room was like a prison cell. The bathroom layout is terrible. The room felt like it had been forgotten or it was an afterthought. The pool area needed a general cleaning and up date, cabana curtains had mildew, and generally looked worse for wear. I realize climate can be problematic but lack attention is lack of attention. It does feel like the fun place in the write up. However the staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I would not choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Babak S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2015
Great place

Great and atmosoheric pool, great location, nice staff
9.7
Report this review
Babak S. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2015
Good hotel, average room

Good location, great pool, nice staff
8.7
Our room wasn't as nice as another stay. Also hot shower and toilet wasn't working and had to be repaired. Staff were great though
Report this review
Ellwyn S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 22, 2015
Stay at Blue/Lime Hotel

The most fantastic mattress and pillow,swimming pool cool and trees.
6.7
Room 12 almost impossible for a 71 year old to climb all those stairs!!! Many restrictions. Checked out after only 1 day and went next door to Okay Boutique,so friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers Belgium, July 5, 2015
Good place

Location, pool, staff
9.3
Very pleasant. 1 night bad luck when there was a party next door bar, BUT they shut down around 10pm, so thats ok. Extreem helpfull staff.
Report this review
Monica R. Solo travelers Spain, July 5, 2015
best location.

best location. just fantastic.
8.7
Report this review
Lindsay D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Wow what a great find an oasis

Wow a great place to stay and relax. Location was great not far to museum and palace and river. Quiet and peaceful. Staff super friendly and helpful arranged buses etc. you don't feel your in the city
9.3
Great
Report this review
Tonya C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Blue Lime Hotel is fantastic

Convenience, cleanliness, rooms were lovely
9.7
Excellent. Very quiet, friendly staff and lovely surroundings. I would definitely stay again if I go back to Phnom Penh one day.
Report this review
Isra R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2015
great little hotel,good location and helpfui staff

pool,room and staff
8.7
perfect overall
Report this review
1 - 10 of 748 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Blue Lime restaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02