or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Mini Garden Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Pool Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (112)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Nice friendly hotel with a great pool.

Pool, friendly service and location.
9.3
Had a great stay. The staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel is located right next to the Presidential Palace and National Museum. A short walk to the riverfront (about 10-15 mins) to the new Quay area where there are heaps of choices for restaurants and bars. The hotel is located up a quiet lane way away from the hustle and bustle of the CBD noise. Tuk Tuks and taxis always waiting outside to take you wherever you need to go. Breakfast includes a plate fresh breads with jam, fresh tropical fruit and a few options such as eggs, noodles and rice that can be ordered.
Tony G. Solo travelers Belgium, April 10, 2014
Peaceful haven in the city centre

Central location, great swimming pool, balcony
8
Nice central hotel, nicely designed rooms with balcony. Unfortunately building going on next door. Free coffee & tea. Minibar available and international cable tv. Wifi everywhere. Great swimmingpool and loungers all around. Very close to royal palace and sisowath quai (tourist area). Nice breakfast but a bit monotonous when you stay for longer.
Genine T. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
amazing

staff pool location
9.7
amazing I would come again next time
Elena T. Solo travelers Germany, March 13, 2014
Beautiful room and quiet escape from bussy city

Room, location, pool area
8.7
Had a wonderful time, too bad no rooms were available for a longer stay.
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2014
A gem of a hotel in Phnom Penh

Spotlessly clean and well-designed rooms, excellent pool area, awesome staff and wifi
9.7
I LOVED my stay at the Blue Lime. I paid about $70 for the room, which I was happy with when I saw the pool and my room...but then I found that I was actually in a room that has a private pool out back! Wow. The bed was super comfy, the air con was quiet and worked well. The hotel wifi cuts out some time, but when it was on it was a lot faster than I expected for Cambodia. The colors in the room were amazing -- it was like they hired an interior designer to do their work. In addition to looking good, the room actually had an electric outlet bar, so I was able to charge my computer and 2 devices no worries. Brilliant! It's nice to see a hotel that recognizes that a lot of people are traveling with computers and devices now. The in-room safe was decent sized. And the shower. A walk-in shower, again with the amazing colors on the wall. I loved it. Finally, the room was VERY quiet at night. I slept like a baby. Also amazing was the pool area, which has gazebos you can chill in while you work or read. Breakfast is in the pool area, which is a nice, relaxing start to the day. The breakfast was pretty standard; nothing to write home about. But it was good enough to get my lazy butt out of bed in the morning, so it wasn't bad. The hotel is centrally located, but it's down an alley that might at first make you worry that you're in the wrong place...but when you do find the door down on your left, you'll feel it's a bit of an oasis inside. Truly a gem of a hotel in Phnom Penh. My only regret was that I was traveling solo. This is definitely a place I'd love to stay at with a gf. Thanks for a great stay!
Delphine T. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2014
Great Stay in Phnom Pen

Great pool area,
8
Claude R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Fantastic Staff- Very Accomodating

Room - Location-Staff
9.7
Fantastic - Had Late Night Flight allowed me to shower without charge after day of touring city and business contacts
Sandra F. Solo travelers Ireland, January 6, 2014
Boutique Hotel - an oasis of calm in a busy city

Swimming Pool, garden setting, large well designed rooms
10
A beautifully designed boutique hotel near to the Royal Palace and National Museum and the famous river front of Sisowath Quay. The staff were efficient and friendly. I arrived hot and sticky and, while they checked me in, I was brought a passion fruit juice and damp flannel to refresh myself. The stunning attraction of this hotel is its swimming pool set in a delightful garden, with raised lounging areas where you can enjoy drinks from the bar. The hotel was quiet, it does not admit children. Breakfast was delicious and more than adequate with fresh juice and fruit, unlimited tea or coffee, bread and French pastries and a choice of egg and rice dishes. My room was large and airy, with air con and a fan, a huge bed with mosquito nets, a bathroom with separate shower, TV, DVD player (DVDs were available free from reception)and WiFi. Internet access was also available by computer in reception. Staff were able to arrange local trips and airport transfers. Transport in Phnom Penh is mainly by Tuk Tuk and there were always reliable drivers waiting outside the hotel entrance. In a busy and sometimes dusty city, when the heat is intense in the middle of the day, this hotel was an oasis of calm and cool to come back to, to rest, swim, lounge by the pool and recharge the batteries before going out in the evening. An ideal location which I would happily return to.
Philippa B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Excellent value & location

Location close to major sights so walking distance brilliant staff and excellent swimming pool. Very peaceful haven in the middle of the city even though neighbouring building is undergoing renovation
8.3
Excellent room, very comfortable, staff very friendly and extremely helpful, although no formal restaurant the outside bar nd dining area offered a reasonable selection and was well cooked and good value. Location spot on especially if you like to walk as riverside close by along with museum and royal palace. Really atmospheric but a haven a few steps from the hustle & bustle.
Jason P. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
nice hotel, not the best location

pool.comfortable bed, big room
7.7
The hotel is in an unpleasant street, pool area is nice, barman friendly. about a 10 minute walk to the Quay, weak water pressure in shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Mini Garden RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Pool Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03