or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Marianne C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Comfortable oasis in a chaotic city

high speed internet, breakfast, location off a main thoroughfare
9
The hotel was attractive, the people friendly and most helpful. The staff were able to obtain tickets for us to a traditional dance performance, were able to inform us of bus schedules and were willing to make calls for anything we were interested in. We would happily stay there again if we were to return to Phnom Penh.
Zihe Q. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2014
Excellent Location, nice decor

The decoration&settings of the hotel, staffs were really friendly, located just behind the museum, very close to the Royal Palace.
8
Very good hotel experience in general. It's just knowing that they don't provide tooth brushes was quite disappointing. And the hotel line will be closed after 10pm, so anything you need or any problems aft 10pm will not be taking care of... quite strang...
Nigel A. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Brilliant staff, lovely swimming pool setting

Polite and friendly staff, Relaxing swimming pool and surrounding lounges, good location close to Royal Palace
7.7
My stay was ok , the staff were excellent . The first room i was allocated ( No 1) was very small and dark and aircon did not work efficiently. The staff were very prompt to change my room once i complained . Many of the power sockets ( in both rooms) did not work - easy enough to fix with a little care.
Faye G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel!

Staff friendliness, surroundings, great value
9
We loved our weekend visit to Phnom Penh and the Blue Lime was the perfect boutique hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful on arrival and assisted with restaurant bookings. In a perfect location near the shopping areas and close to the waterfront. We would definitely stay there again.
Jill F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Wonderful stay.

pool/garden. central location. comfortable room.
10
I really enjoyed my one-night stay at the Blue Lime and wish I had had more time there. The room was great and I really like the minimalist/modern design. The pool area was an urban oasis. It was easy to get around and see things - palace, central market, etc. I had dinner around the corner at The Plantation (a sister hotel), which was fantastic. Highly recommend.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Nice friendly hotel with a great pool.

Pool, friendly service and location.
9.3
Had a great stay. The staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel is located right next to the Presidential Palace and National Museum. A short walk to the riverfront (about 10-15 mins) to the new Quay area where there are heaps of choices for restaurants and bars. The hotel is located up a quiet lane way away from the hustle and bustle of the CBD noise. Tuk Tuks and taxis always waiting outside to take you wherever you need to go. Breakfast includes a plate fresh breads with jam, fresh tropical fruit and a few options such as eggs, noodles and rice that can be ordered.
Tony G. Solo travelers Belgium, April 10, 2014
Peaceful haven in the city centre

Central location, great swimming pool, balcony
8
Nice central hotel, nicely designed rooms with balcony. Unfortunately building going on next door. Free coffee & tea. Minibar available and international cable tv. Wifi everywhere. Great swimmingpool and loungers all around. Very close to royal palace and sisowath quai (tourist area). Nice breakfast but a bit monotonous when you stay for longer.
Genine T. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
amazing

staff pool location
9.7
amazing I would come again next time
Elena T. Solo travelers Germany, March 13, 2014
Beautiful room and quiet escape from bussy city

Room, location, pool area
8.7
Had a wonderful time, too bad no rooms were available for a longer stay.
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2014
A gem of a hotel in Phnom Penh

Spotlessly clean and well-designed rooms, excellent pool area, awesome staff and wifi
9.7
I LOVED my stay at the Blue Lime. I paid about $70 for the room, which I was happy with when I saw the pool and my room...but then I found that I was actually in a room that has a private pool out back! Wow. The bed was super comfy, the air con was quiet and worked well. The hotel wifi cuts out some time, but when it was on it was a lot faster than I expected for Cambodia. The colors in the room were amazing -- it was like they hired an interior designer to do their work. In addition to looking good, the room actually had an electric outlet bar, so I was able to charge my computer and 2 devices no worries. Brilliant! It's nice to see a hotel that recognizes that a lot of people are traveling with computers and devices now. The in-room safe was decent sized. And the shower. A walk-in shower, again with the amazing colors on the wall. I loved it. Finally, the room was VERY quiet at night. I slept like a baby. Also amazing was the pool area, which has gazebos you can chill in while you work or read. Breakfast is in the pool area, which is a nice, relaxing start to the day. The breakfast was pretty standard; nothing to write home about. But it was good enough to get my lazy butt out of bed in the morning, so it wasn't bad. The hotel is centrally located, but it's down an alley that might at first make you worry that you're in the wrong place...but when you do find the door down on your left, you'll feel it's a bit of an oasis inside. Truly a gem of a hotel in Phnom Penh. My only regret was that I was traveling solo. This is definitely a place I'd love to stay at with a gf. Thanks for a great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BarBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blue Lime Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06