or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Moon Gay Resort

2651 Westwood Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Standard King Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Mahmoud W. Solo travelers Egypt, July 17, 2014
expensive compared to room quality level &service

close to downtown, quiet surroundings, fast in check-in& out
4.7
Generally it was ok, but not as expected as seen through its website. I was disappointed as discovered no any room service except of house keeping, no any restaurant inside the hotel which can be very difficult for tourists and foreigners who are visiting Las Vegas for the first time to get access to nearby restaurants. Room amenities and quality are really basic compared to its rate
Yasuhiro S. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2014
good facility

great atmosphere, nice pool and relaxing
6.3
It is great time to spend in this resort.
Rodolfo R. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Second time staying at this hotel and loved it!

The pool is awesome with jacuzzi, all men
7.3
When we first arrived they could not find our reservation, the guy was great about it though and quickly did what ever he had to and got us in our room. Stayed for 2 nights and loved it, the pool was open 24 hours and we were able to hang out all night and drink and had a great time.
Sylvain A. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
good stay

quite, relaxe, nice backroom
8
for one night stop in Vegas, it was perfect to change from the busy strip. It was quite in the hotel, and too cold to be outside. But the personnel was very nice.
William H. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
not worth the price

the hot tub clothes optional, fairly clean, big parking lot
4.3
breakfast included was coffee, orange juice and muffin or bagle. there was no restaurant or bar. the rooms had no pen or pencil, no shampoo, no chair or table, no luggage holder. i felt it was only worth about half of what they charged.
Holly S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Fabulous, relaxing and fun!

The staff (service), the breakfast buffet and the rooms!
9.3
My stay was amazing, seriously one of the best hotel experiences I've ever encountered when staying in Las Vegas. The staff was always helpful, happy and eager to please. They upgraded my room for free, and held my bags for me before my check in time for 8 hours! :) I was the only female staying in this hotel (that I witnessed), and there was no discrimination against me. I will definintely be back! :) Thank you Blue Moon!
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
great adult resort

pool, clothing optional but not mandatory and sunday afternoon free brunch/pool party
7.7
pool, clothing optional but not mandatory and Sunday afternoon free brunch/pool party with fresh grilled burgers/dogs and all the side fixings. Staff extremely attentive to all requests and food delivery is available from local restaurants. Facility is secluded (neighborhood is industrial/lower-class and not meant for walking alone though taxis are easily obtained and rather inexpensive for the short trip to the "strip" venues.
Joerg N. Solo travelers Germany, September 23, 2013
good stay away from the busy strip

pool / affordable price / great sunday BBQ
6.7
the stay was overall nice, although the rooms would need some upgrade, furniture is a bit worn out. the pillows are not as good as for instance at Hilton
Amir D. Couples Israel, September 21, 2013
really nice and clean hotel, very friendly staff

very nice and clean room, very friendly staff, great value for money
8.3
It was great stay, the night before we were in the Venetian, and in my view this one is much nicer
Joshua E. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Gay? Yes Resort? No

All male guests, clothing optional pool and hot tub and comfortable beds.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV)Blue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Standard King RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceBlue Moon Gay Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08