or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang

78/2 Muen Nguen , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tritrang Beach Resort (Part of it)
Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Bathroom Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Bathroom Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Chloe V. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Amazing- take me back!

View, Staff, Cleanliness and Room size
9.7
Amazing time . I have been to this hotel twice now and will come back again for sure. The view is simply stunning so beautiful. The rooms are very big and spacious with large bathrooms(always a plus) the balcony is great to chill out on and watch the ocean. The staff are absolutely lovely which is more of a reason of why I'd go back again. It's a small trip away (5 minutes) to the main nightlife and shopping - patong beach. Definitely worth staying. I give this hotel a big 10/10 :)
Jeremy K. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Comfort staying but poor service

Swimming pool, room design and hotel design
5.3
Hotel and room design are very comfortable for staying, but the hotel administrative staff attitude poor, especially on reception counter. As my example, first day we are check in, hotel no water and electric supply, we go ask reception staff why and when water and electric came in? Unfortunately, hotel staff scold me back:" i'm still asking, don't ask too much, just wait in room!!!" Is it good attitude for staff to customer?
Dujuan L. Couples China, February 3, 2014
A normal hotel with nothing special

Quite close to the beach, close to night market, ..........
6
Everything was pretty normal, you wont come back but your wont regret.
Xi G. Couples China, February 1, 2014
very comfortable , clean ,and good service

service, clean,beach
7.7
I think that is a good experience when came to phuket ,the hotel have very good service and envirnment which is near by the beach , but the thansport not very convenient , normaly we need to take the taxi to the main beach around 10 mins. but quite quiet!
Elena P. Families with older children Russia, December 29, 2013
Boring and alone

? ? ?
5.3
Very little beach, you can't swim because coral reef. (Coral reef is poor, two or free fishes).If you want to go to Patong by shattle-bus you have to book it (and if you want to return, book it too).You can to have dinner or supper at the restoraunt in nearest hotel Tri Trang Beach Karon was more fun and comfortable for us.
Dr.Bal K. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
very comfortable

location,cleanness and friendly
8.3
Very nice, comfortable and very friendly staffs. Quite environment with sea view and exclusive beach.
Greg P. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Poor

Leaving
2.3
The advertising and pictures are possibly taken when new. Resort is dirty rubbish everywhere., not enough staff, reception phone rings out, breakfast is horrible, dirty dining area, used dishes all over the 6 tables and no staff to clean up or re supply. Guests were taking pictures of the mess to back up there complaints.
Amy C. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2013
relaxing but soggy

the view, the solitude, the quietness
6.3
It was "low" season, and for a reason - monsoon. rained like crazy. Solitude is what we were sort of looking for, though so that was good.
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, August 19, 2013
awesome stay

view of the ocean
8
The hotel is good but location is far from patong beach and no easy transportation to tri trang area (hotel area), but there was free shuttle bus to shopping area with several times for going and return but the bad thing is the last time for returning back was 6:30 which is too early , but my stay was great and i really recomend for honeymooners
Bing D. Couples China, April 20, 2013
nice hotel, nice people. little bit far

clean, quiet, spacious
8.3
as we rent a car, our stay is very pleasant. it took us some time to find the hotel. besides the location, the hotel is very cool. it's new, clean and quiet. staffs are very nice as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang PhuketBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04