or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang

78/2 Muen Nguen , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tritrang Beach Resort (Part of it)
Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Bathroom Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Bathroom Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Chloe V. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Amazing- take me back!

View, Staff, Cleanliness and Room size
9.7
Amazing time . I have been to this hotel twice now and will come back again for sure. The view is simply stunning so beautiful. The rooms are very big and spacious with large bathrooms(always a plus) the balcony is great to chill out on and watch the ocean. The staff are absolutely lovely which is more of a reason of why I'd go back again. It's a small trip away (5 minutes) to the main nightlife and shopping - patong beach. Definitely worth staying. I give this hotel a big 10/10 :)
Dr.Bal K. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
very comfortable

location,cleanness and friendly
8.3
Very nice, comfortable and very friendly staffs. Quite environment with sea view and exclusive beach.
Manish K. Groups India, July 9, 2012
Excellent Hotel and world class service

Top service, lovely view
8.7
I had a good time, completely relaxed and njoyable vacation.
Caroline T. Groups Australia, June 18, 2012
great hotel fantastic view of ocean

clean confortable rooms, Nice staff friendly and helpfull for specail needs
9.3
we are gluten free and some other alegies they gave us the best breakfast asking us what we wanted so good and kind. they have a shuttle bus which was great. for me too many stairs as i have mobility problem with my legs by the time I went down to eat and come back that was hard. nice pool but needs matinance and stair railing needs fixing. far out from town must take shuttle or taxi but taxi about 200.00 bht for small ride, we stayed 5 nights. recomend if you want quite place and can handle stairs.
Mohammed M. Groups Yemen, April 1, 2012
not great location

n/a
4.7
plz make sure what customer wright about hotel is true, actually its far and not accessible from/to hotel
Robertino P. Groups France, April 29, 2012
hotel en pleine renovation charmant et isolé

tres peu de monde et donc tranquilité , personnel très disponible en particulier le receptionniste de nuit
7.3
Hotel situé hors du centre ville Navette mis a disposition pour se rentre en centre ville mais des heures de contraintes. L'ascenseur ne fonctionnait pas. gardien de nuit trés sympatique qui s'occupe de vous très rapidement. Hotel agreable si on veut s'isoler du centre ville;
Lisanne O. Groups Netherlands, March 20, 2012
Heel mooi hotel maar slechte ligging en service

Heel mooi, luxe kamers met grote badkamer
6.3
dit hotel ligt best een eindje van patong af al staat er dat het in patong ligt. het hotel heeft geen shuttle service en een taxi naar patong kost bath. niemand weet dit hotel te vinden onze taxichauffeur zette ons ergens midden op straat af omdat hij niet verder ging dan patong. als je zegt dat je in tri trang resort verblijft weet iedereen het wel te vinden ( tri trang zit er vlak naast). wifi deed het niet maar daarvan mochten we gebruik maken bij tri trang. er is een heel klein strandje waar je niet aan kan liggen maar wel een lekker zwembad. je kan bij tri trang op het strand liggen voor 100 bath voor een bedje. als je een scooter huurt is dit hotel wel top. het is schoon en luxe en het ontbijt is lekker en het is heel rustig. toen wij er sliepen was er nog maar een ander stel en voor de rest was het leeg. het uitzicht op zee die alle kamers hebben is adembenemend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Huur een scooter en ga naar merlin beach.
Watcharapon S. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2012
ホテルの部屋は大きいです.

ホテルの雰囲気はとってもいいです!!
7.7
ホテルの部屋は大きいです.ホテルにとまったときはリラックスしてください。すべての部屋は海を見ることができる、ホテルの雰囲気はとってもいいです。 レストランでは、朝食をサービスだけ(笑)。でも人員はとっても優しいしかわいいです。アトラクションはいっぱいある。たとえば、パトンビーチ、プロンクルンテープ島。お宮家いっぱいある。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: アトラクションはいっぱいある!!せひ行って下さい
Nawin L. Groups Thailand, March 14, 2013
ทางเข้าหายากแท้

วิวสวย ห้องพักดี เป็นส่วนตัว
6
Siriporn S. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2012
โรงแรมบนเขา

วิวทะเล ห้องกว้าง
5.7
โรงแรมขึ้นไปบนเขา เงียบสงบดี แต่อาจไกลแหล่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆ โรงเเรมอยู่ตรงเขาไตรตรัง ลงไปจากเขาก็จะเข้าหาดป่าตอง ห้องพักโรงเเรมค่อนข้างกว้าง มีระเบียงที่่เป็นวิวทะเล แต่ทางขึ้นห้องไม่มีลิฟท์ต้องเดินขึ้นบันได มีหาดส่วนตัวแต่เล่นน้ำทะเลไม่ได้เพราะมีหินมาก แต่หาดส่วนตัวก็ไม่ได้กว้างมากนัก อาหารเช้าต้องลงลิฟท์ไปด้านล่างแล้วต้องต่อบันได ถ้ามีผู้สูงอายุอาจจะลำบากนิดหน่อย ตอนไปพนักงานต้อนรับไม่ใช่คนไทย การสื่อสารเลยเข้าใจยากนิดหน่อย อาจเป็นเพราภะมีต่างชาติเข้าพักมาก
Nightlife Tip: ตอนที่ไปมีไปดูสยามนิรมิตร ซีมอนคาบาเร็ต และภูเก็ตแฟนตาซี เป็นสถานที่ให้ความบันเทิงยามค่ำคืน ในบรรยากาศการแสดงที่ต่างๆ กันไปคะ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang PhuketBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04