or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang

78/2 Muen Nguen , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tritrang Beach Resort (Part of it)
Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Bathroom Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Bathroom Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Beach Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Izyan J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Ok

Room
5.7
The room is ok but the location is far from the town n the wifi is terrible in the room.
Phookrit P. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Restaurent services are very bad

Room and location
6
Very nice and good location but restaurent service should be improve
Sachin A. Families with young children India, November 3, 2014
It was really very good

Location,food,staff. All are good
10
On 31:10:2014 to 3:11:2014 we stay in blue ocean beach resort tri trang, really it was good experiences, they have own beach, we all enjoy very much. Thanx
Hairul A. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Awesome

Comfortable.Food.Staff
9.3
Its was good. Excellent as the staff really helpful.
Ricardo S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Great place to stay

Peaceful and quite,great view and very friendly and accommodating staff
9
My stay was great as usual.This is my 3rd time stay at this same hotel .If you want peace and quite while having a great view yet close enough to downtown patpong....then it would ideal .I work for long periods at a time ,therefore I love getting my rest ....and the private beach helps
Chloe V. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Amazing- take me back!

View, Staff, Cleanliness and Room size
9.7
Amazing time . I have been to this hotel twice now and will come back again for sure. The view is simply stunning so beautiful. The rooms are very big and spacious with large bathrooms(always a plus) the balcony is great to chill out on and watch the ocean. The staff are absolutely lovely which is more of a reason of why I'd go back again. It's a small trip away (5 minutes) to the main nightlife and shopping - patong beach. Definitely worth staying. I give this hotel a big 10/10 :)
Jeremy K. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Comfort staying but poor service

Swimming pool, room design and hotel design
5.3
Hotel and room design are very comfortable for staying, but the hotel administrative staff attitude poor, especially on reception counter. As my example, first day we are check in, hotel no water and electric supply, we go ask reception staff why and when water and electric came in? Unfortunately, hotel staff scold me back:" i'm still asking, don't ask too much, just wait in room!!!" Is it good attitude for staff to customer?
Dujuan L. Couples China, February 3, 2014
A normal hotel with nothing special

Quite close to the beach, close to night market, ..........
6
Everything was pretty normal, you wont come back but your wont regret.
Jiaxun G. Couples China, February 1, 2014
Nice view,

nice view
7.7
cheap and good with comfortable room
Xi G. Couples China, February 1, 2014
very comfortable , clean ,and good service

service, clean,beach
7.7
I think that is a good experience when came to phuket ,the hotel have very good service and envirnment which is near by the beach , but the thansport not very convenient , normaly we need to take the taxi to the main beach around 10 mins. but quite quiet!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang PhuketBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BathroomBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - BeachBlue Ocean Beach Resort Tri Trang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05