or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Hotel

11A-15-17 Hung Phuoc 2, Phu My Hung, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Kongwit L. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
์Nice Hotel

Breakfast Smile and Room Size
8
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
pleasant

near to korean restaurant
7.3
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
it nice so far

the staffs is friendly
7.3
only the bathroom quite bad when shower all the water go out of the bathing area.
Nancy F. Families with older children United States of America, October 14, 2013
Comfortable District 7 lodging

Comfortable, good value, great staff
8.3
We stayed at the Black Sea Hotel as it was near our son's apartment in HCMC. District 7 is a quieter more residential area but with plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff were very courteous, although sometimes communicating in English took a little effort. At one point I needed to find out where to shop for some paper and one of the staff took me on his motor bike to the store and waited while I shopped. They did not charge me for this favor! When we arrived, we were tired from traveling and the quiet comfortable room was very much appreciated.
Nancy F. Families with older children United States of America, October 14, 2013
Quiet friendly

Nice District 7 location, helpful staff, comfortable room
9
Very comfortable and friendly. The associated restaurant was very good. Breakfast was simple but delicious. The only problem we had was that although the rooms were non-smoking, one of the managers would smoke in the lobby and the smoke would float up the stairwell and get sucked into our air conditioning unit and blow on us in our room, which was right off the stairwell.
Andrew L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Clean , Town Area, Close to Tourist Attraction

Centrally Located , Tourist Class Hotel
6
Cheap Price hotel but is Clean Room , Centrally Locatd
Seungju L. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2013
location is center of Korean town

not so many good thing
6
hotel is pretty small. when i checked agoda web-site, look not so small. but, pretty small and not so good
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
The Black Sea is a very plesanr hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and fair price.
6
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Clean hotel

Staff very friendly , service is good
7
Kyunghee K. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2013
Comportable place but dirty tower

Ther hotel is too calm, good placement, nice korea breakfast
7
Almost service is good but tower always is dirty. There is hair on the new tower everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlue Ocean Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02