or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Syed S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
great hotel with hearty buffet breakfast

breakfast, location and service
8
We recently stayed at this hotel and enjoyed our stay. The room was provided as per request- higher floor and pool facing. Room was always clean and beautiful hill view from the big balcony. The swimming pool is big and clean. The location of the hotel is central and 10 min walk from busy patong beach.
Bradley P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 19, 2014
Great hotel!!!

The room and its size the pool especially at night
9.3
I'm happy we chose to stay at blue ocean resort and only regret not staying longer, I was impressed with the room( 515 ) it was huge and enough room for me my wife young boy. (12) and 1yr old daughter, the room was clean and decor up to date with 2 LCD TVs which was handy, good location away from bangla which was what we wanted on this trip, not a bad selection at breakfast and we would be more than happy to stay here again
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 18, 2014
Wonderful hotel in fantastic location

Clean room, spacios and quiet, good location
9.7
It is indeed a very good hotel in wonderful location.
Beng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Value for Money

Value for money (booked 2 rooms but paid less than price for 1 room in most hotels), clean rooms, near beach (7 mins walk), and 5 mins to food and shops, away from busy street
7
furnishings and decor looked dated - need refurbishment, poor breakfast buffet variety, mosquitoes at breakfast café (while we ate, they feasted), service at café can be improved
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
great hotel but disappointed with the staffs

location, food & cleaniness
7.7
i had a great stay at the hotel. the room is always clean after the make up room. i just disappointed with the staffs at the hotel. 1st, i realised your staffs give more attention to europeans or americans but yet we asian was given unwelcome attention. 2nd, i had a bad experience with the room service as they never replenish the hand towel & beach towel on my 2nd night. when i checking out of the hotel, i was told to pay 700baht for it as the reception staffs told me that i have lost the towels. i already explained to her reception about it but yet still assumed that i have lost it maybe during my phi phi island tour. feeling so pissed over the matter,i told the receptionist that i don't mind paying for the items that are not my fault & i will write in accordingly. how can your staff fault for not replenish those towels become my fault..?? i need an explaination here. thanks. overall i had a pleasant stay & thank you
Roszalanhisham R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
nice location

centrally located at patong area
7.3
the building already old and need some upgrading for 4 star standard
Edgar C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
lovely stay

location,clean,friendly staff
8.7
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Great hotel

Location, room size & value for money
8.3
The location was perfect. The beach was a just a few minutes walk away and there is a night market even closer that has amazing food - we ate there 3 nights out of the 5 we stayed there! We chose the Grand deluxe room and it was really good. Really spacious and had everything we needed and more. Breakfast was good with a fair amount of choice. The pool is an OK size but good enough for the price. Really nice staff too. Great hotel
Ruslan F. Couples Russia, November 27, 2014
A hotel in the Southern Patong close to the beach

close to the beach, good value for money, calm surroundings
7.7
The hotel is in the south part of Patong around 200 m from the beach. It is, however, 15-20 min walk from Thanon Bangla - the main entertainment area. The hotel offers breakfast, which includes rather average choice of Western and Thai food. The breakfast area is situated just by the pool and generally looks quite nice. The room was clean and furnished as advertized. These was some repairing work being done in the corridor leading to our room.
Manish D. Couples India, November 26, 2014
Review

Room was good, well maintained have all the fascilities
5.7
Stay was good, very bad Indian food. Bad English breakfast, located next to the sewage so be prepared to have a foul smell while you are eating. passage to your rooms is of a 2 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03