or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Trent P. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
Little gem in Patong

swimming pool, staff, room layout
9.3
This resort has the best of both worlds. Close to Patong attractions and beach, but far enough away to feel like you can get away from the madness. Pool area very well designed, good buffet breakfast and the staff are always there to help with whatever you need. Rooms are a decent size with great bathroom/shower and balcony looking over pool
Graeme M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Lovely hotel at Sth end of Patong beach

Staff, room size and comfort
9.3
A nice value for money hotel with lovely pool and excellent breakfast. Only 5 min walk to beach and 15 mins walk to Bangla Rd. Check out the Thai restaurants Cross the road and night market 100 meters further up
Rajan K. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
a great place to stay.Rooms r amazing and v clean

Value for money, location,great for the families
8.3
This hotel is a great value for your money .I booked a grand deluxe room but they up grade my room..And this room 715 was an amazing room with 2 beautiful bathrooms and a small living area.Even my friend was in a grand deluxe room and his room was also very nice and clean.In my view this is a great place to stay even with the family.location is also perfect only 5 min to patong beach and so many eating options around here .But pl dont try the food from an Indian restaurant which is only few minutes walk from the hotel named as Ali Babba.I took my dinner from this hotel and there was a cock raze in their curry.Pl pl dont try their food .if u want to eat Indian food go to Kohinoor 1 or Kohinoor 2 great food and clean place.So overall this is a great place to stay .But the only thing I did nt liked is that there is not much variety in breakfast choice.And also when you sit in their outside area for breakfast/dinning very bad smell comes from a dirty creek which runs behind the outdoor eating area. So avoid to use their restaurant options in the hotel if u can bcoz there r amazing places to eat on the way to patong beach for fresh seafood.
Omar R. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Love the location

The location is accessible to restaurants, hardrock cafe, shops, 7E but quite a distance to Bangla Road. Nice swimming pool and it's private to hotel guests.
6.7
Nice, but they need to do some minor touch or the ceiling at the corridor. It looks old and doesn't look good image for the hotel. The staffs is very friendly and very helpful.
Johan A. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
PERFECT

The best hotel you would want
9.7
Everything is just perfect from the room, staff performances and food. My next trip to Phuket, i would definitely stay here again
Stefanie T. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Very good stay, nice hotel, nice clubbing places

Clean room. Quiet n cosy
9
Very nice
Jan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Good value as per the photos

Room, location, staff
9
Nice stay would recommend, great room, nice sheets, and breakfast, v friendly staff, gym was a bit basic but good quality. All in all a nice stay I would go back
Gregory M. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2014
A comfortable hotel close to all amenities

LOcation, swimming pool and good sized rooms
6.7
Reception staff were good. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel disappointment at breakfast time where the staff seemed disinterested and inattentive to the breakfast patrons.
Kae S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Some feedback during my stay

1. Great Location 2. Big space of the room I booked 3. Clean
8.3
1. I had a slipped when at 4th floor, the floor was wet due to raining. However, the wet sign was placed too far away. I did not notice the floor was slippery when I fall, as I thought the slippery part should be compound near the wet sign. Feedback to hotel, did not received any reply from them. 2. Breakfast is lousy. I stayed 4 days 3 night in this hotel, and the breakfast was similar throughout my stay. I felt bored about the food. 3. Location is fantastic, the cleanliness is great. All in all, it is worth for the value.
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Top place

Location ,, a hidden gem, clean cool & restful ! With in reach of all the action of bangla road & the beach. Fantastic to be able to step from my room & fall into the pool .
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03