or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Ramon B. Families with young children Spain, February 20, 2015
not as much as expected but ok

The room next to the swimming pool, the service and the location
6.7
The stay was good, but I expect something more (regarding quality) of the hotel. But generally I am happy with my stay and I really liked the room next to the swimming pool.
Gagandeep T. Groups United States of America, February 17, 2015
Loved it there

The staff, the cleanliness and the food.
9.3
Miroslav C. Couples Serbian, February 9, 2015
Vary bed internet

Cleanliness, price, bath
7.7
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Nice Rooms and good location

The shower The size of room and the internet
7.7
The Hotel was exactly what I expected,clean and friendly staff situated in a good location
Xiaowei L. Couples China, February 4, 2015
Good hotel worthwhile to stay

comfort room, good location and easy access to plances
9.3
very good.
Suhinthan M. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2015
Good

1,2 3
8.3
Foo W. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
I feel totally relaxing

Good information upon asking recommendation for trips
10
I can see it's worth the money i've spend. Will be there again for holiday.
Zhao Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Good

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8.7
Titikul A. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2015
@ Blue Ocean Resort

1. Cleanliness of the Room 2. 5-minutes walk to the Beach 3. Friendly Staff
7.7
The room is clean, staff is friendly. The hotel upgrade to pool access room
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
So so

Near to beach.....
5.3
The receptionist was very bad and is having attitude problem, the look like I DUNT GIVE A DAMN. The water shower was broken down, hot water all round, basic neccessities was incomplete. Rather dissapointing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05