or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket

273 Rat-U-thit Road 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Entrance Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Reception Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Facilities Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (46)
Sort by:
Michael K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Cozy hotel but staff performs badly

10 min walk to the beach front ... 10 to 15 min walk to the main pub and entertainment areas ... many eateries surrounding the hotel but need to walk often for more varieties
5
The hotel outlook was not so pleasant and needed some touching up and as for the room is big and pleasant ... greatly maintained throughout our stay ... During our last day of stay ...we had unwanted hotel staff came in to the room when there's a do not disturb signage was still on ... and this unhappy incident was reported to the hotel management and was compensated with a free massage ... but I had insufficient time due to needed to rush to the airport.
Marife C. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Great location, great facilities, excellent stay

Location, included breakfast, friendly staff
9
Great location only 15-20 mins from the main party road and 10 mins to the beach, staff were super friendly and the breakfast accomodated to varies tastes. The room was spacious and balcony overlooked the pool. Everything was clean and fresh towels were made available daily
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
Good resort and service

Nice service
8
Belinda K. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Clean and Friendly

The Staff, The Dinner performance and the location
8.3
The staff where lovely, the room was clean and comfortable very nice hotel
Lok F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
cost is cheap, location is little bit far

cheap, pool clean, slient
6.7
Nigel G. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
COMFORTABLE 4 STAR HOTEL

1. Comfortable bed & pillows, 2. Good breakfast, 3. Friendly, attentive staff with good English speaking skills
7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff attentive, friendly & helpful. I found the bed & pillows very comfortable. Secure, offstreet covered parking for my motorbike was available. The hill views were pleasant. Looking down at small shanty housing not so pleasant, but not really an issue otherwise. Beach a 10 min max walk away
Nigel G. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
off the beach so not so busy

1. clean, 2. comfortable, 3. close to beach
7.7
a good value hotel with nice pool & goos attentive staff
Azlina K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Quite a comfotable stay was given a corner deluxe

food, location, market
7
Sophie L. Solo travelers Mauritius, February 8, 2013
Good size hotel room.

I really enjoyed the spa very professional, a very good experience.
8.3
As a solo female traveller blue ocean resort was a good hotel i felt very safe especially at night there is always security at the entrance. Hotel is ok, staffs in general are pretty nice, but personally i think there is a big language "barrier". I found it really hard to communicate with some the staffs at the reception. Location wise is not too bad pretty close to everything.
Shopping Tip: Otop is only 10 mins walk, and jauceylon shopping center is 15-20 mins same as to go to bangla road . if you like walking like me you gonna find everything accessible. In shopping center i found stuffs that i bought cheaper than on the street. Be very careful i got really rip off on my first day. If they tell you a price always ask them half.. For example if they go to you: 100tbh say 50 thb.. Coz most of them double their price bu 50-80 percent of the selling price. You should always bargain but with a smile, dont be rude
Imre H. Solo travelers Hungary, December 26, 2012
Lovley hotel

Big room
8
nice hotel,service with smile,very good food,big end nice room,friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ReceptionBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBlue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Blue Ocean Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04